Naples Vitality

152 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3411 Tamiami Trail N
Suite 200
Naples, FL 34103
United States
2394650098
11/30/22

Naples Vitality got a great recommendation by Diane

Diane H
11/27/22

Robin is very excited to recommend Naples Vitality

Robin V
10/29/22

Naples Vitality got a great recommendation by Gloria

Gloria H
10/05/22

Jenniffer R suggests you use Naples Vitality

Jenniffer R C
10/05/22
Kayla A
9/26/22

Dr. King and team are wonderful. I mostly working with Lindsey. She was a breeze along the whole process with my 6 year old Autistic boy. She most definitely won him over and he became comfortable with the process of MERT. Thankful for her dedication 🙏

Anel Castillo
9/26/22

Anel gave Naples Vitality an AWESOME Recommendation

Anel P
9/25/22

Andrea LOVED Naples Vitality

Andrea T
9/23/22

Lindsay is very excited to recommend Naples Vitality

Lindsay B
9/06/22
9/01/22

Dinah is very excited to recommend Naples Vitality

Dinah A
8/17/22

Madeline had a great experience with Naples Vitality

Madeline K
8/14/22

What great experience! Lindsay was SO helpful and very personable! Dr. King was thorough with the initial consult and answered all my questions. The MERT treatments were quick and easy and have been a real game-changer for me! Thanks Naples Vitality!!

Jenna Everts
8/14/22

Jenna Highly Recommends Naples Vitality to their friends & family!

Jenna E
8/12/22

I did the MERT treatment for my son with Autism for 6 weeks and I've noticed that he has been using fuller and more comprehensive sentences, his speech has become less repetitive, and he has been more attentive. I also did this treatment with my daughter for about 4 weeks for her severe depression and anxiety; now she doesn't have to take medication, she feels much happier and less anxious after the treatment. Before this treatment, my daughter was in therapy for about 2 years and showed very little progress, and... Read More

Jessie Morillo
8/12/22

Yesenia enjoyed the experience with Naples Vitality

Yesenia M
7/19/22

Naples Vitality got a great recommendation by Kim

Kim B
5/23/22

Sandra suggests you use Naples Vitality

Sandra W
4/27/22

Roxanne enjoyed the experience with Naples Vitality

Roxanne B
4/20/22

My experience with Naples Vitaly saved my life.

4/04/22

I am 3 months into my program and my life has made the most positive turn around. I no longer suffer from indegestion, bloating, belching with almost anything I ate. My arthritis is essentially no longer bothering me and my energy levels are greatly improved. I have 5 more years to retire and I know now I CAN DO IT!!

Cathy Newman
4/04/22

Cathy is very excited to recommend Naples Vitality

Cathy N
3/30/22

Brittany suggests you use Naples Vitality

Brittany D
3/22/22

Jana enjoyed the experience with Naples Vitality

Jana M
2/17/22

I am so happy with my results in this program. Lost 35 pounds, off most of my prescriptions and more energy than I have had in years. The team at Naples Vitality are so helpful and attentive to my needs and any questions I have. I feel they have turned my life around! It is a plan I can live with as my new lifestyle. It’s also been great to see my husband get healthy and active again.

Janelle Gillum
2/17/22

Janelle enjoyed the experience with Naples Vitality

Janelle G
2/09/22
Mona Boykin
2/09/22

D'Mona suggests you use Naples Vitality

D'Mona B
1/26/22

Of the education I did get about following a proper meal regimen, the attention the team gives constantly, the non-stop support from the doctor and assistants, the confidence and instilled, the lab test review....

Next page

Scroll To Top