Nabholz Appraisal Inc

24 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1320 Brookfield Dr
Conway, AR 72032
United States
501-327-6103
10/04/20

I highly recommend Nabholz Appraisal for your appraisal needs in Central Arkansas. The entire staff at is very knowledgeable about real estate appraisal, as well as, professional and responsive. Their experienced staff can handle any of your appraisal needs including appraisals for estate planning, divorce, and pre-listing valuations. They are excellent appraisers and will help you make well-informed decisions about your real estate.

Kevin Allin gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/10/20

Brian thinks you should try Nabholz Appraisal Inc

Brian C gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Rating
8/13/20

Roy had a great experience with Nabholz Appraisal Inc

Roy M gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Rating
7/31/20

Ed suggests you use Nabholz Appraisal Inc

Ed C gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Rating
7/26/20

Great service. Excellent Job! Tommy helped us set a reliable price to help us sell our home! Thank you so much!

11/07/18

Fantastic and well ran operation! Called and needed a square footage measured in a rush and Tommy came out same day and took care of it in about 20 minutes! Pleasant and friendly attitude that is all too often forgotten in today’s society. Thanks Tommy!!!

Dexter Lloyd gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/22/18

great guy. will do a great job!

Connie Oslica gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/18
Adam Wiener gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/19/18

I would recommend Tommy at Nabholz Appraisal Inc. to anyone needing a Residential appraisal in the Central Arkansas area. He is professional, knowledgeable & provides great customer service.

Deborah L Jeffery gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/18

Tommy is very professional and knowledgeable about his job. I highly recommend Nabholz Appraisal, Inc. for your appraisal needs!

Pierre Jacques gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/18

When you work with Tommy Nabholz and Nabholz Appraisal you can take great comfort in knowing that not only are you working with the best and most qualified appraiser in the area, but also a person and company who provide you with first class service and walk you through the entire appraisal process to make sure you're 100% informed. If you're in need of an appraisal for a date of death, estate, tax appeal, divorce, pre-listing or any other type of appraisal you need to give them a call. Guarantee you'll be glad you did.

Roy Meyer gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/22/17

I've known Tommy for about a year now and I highly recommend him and Nabholz Appraisal if you are in need of a good appraiser. His knowledge of the market and has customer service are top notch, not to mention he's one heck of a guy!

Paul Rowe gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/07/17
Katherine Denys gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/07/17
Laura Hiegel-Williams gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/02/16

Hello, as an appraiser, I would suggest if you are looking for a professional appraiser who understands the Central Arkansas market from Morrilton, Conway, Little Rock to Lonoke, then I highly recommend Tommy Nabholz and his team. You will be pleasantly surprised at their attention to detail and the understanding of this diverse market. If you have an appraisal question or you are looking to get your residential property appraised, I recommend Nabholz Appraisal Services. Brad Bassi

Brad Bassi gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/04/16
Nathan French gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/16
Johnna Goggans Novak gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook

NABHOLZ APPRAISAL IS ALWAYS A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH. THEY ARE FAST, RELIABLE, AND VERY PROFESSIONAL.

Jennifer Rowell gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc. a 5 star review

I've known Tommy and Nabholz Appraisal for the past three years. They are an example of integrity and professionalism in the appraisal profession. I highly recommend them if you need an appraisal for an estate or a divorce. They will to the job right and deliver an appraisal that can stand up in court. Call them for all your real estate valuation needs.

Brian Cadieux gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc. a 5 star review

I highly recommend Nabholz-Appraisals. As a fellow appraiser, I consult with Tommy weekly. Tommy is not only only knowledgeable and professional, but the way that he treats people is top notch.

Lane Duplechin gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc. a 5 star review

Couldn't recommend more! The Nabholz Appraisal team was knowledgeable, transparent, and a joy to work with. They made the process clear and easy.

Caroline Hatfield gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc. a 5 star review

Mr Tommy and his staff are amazing people. He did an excellent job. I am totally happy to have used his services. I would totally recommend his company. You will not be disappointed. Be bless

LaydDi gave Nabholz Appraisal Inc. a 5 star review

Scroll To Top