An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

266 Reviews

Average: 4.6 out of 5 Stars

1113 Dorsey Road
Glen Burnie, MD 21061
United States
410-437-8200
Featured

This company went above and beyond the call of duty. We had a great experience out and the driver was very kind. We then had to deal with them further because I lost my phone in the van. They worked to get it out and saved me from losing all of my pictures. I will use them again in the future.

Timothy P
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Timothy - thank you for taking the time to leave this very nice review. So happy that you had an enjoyable experience and that all turned out well with your phone. We look forward to serving you again in the future.
Featured

Extraordinar Limousine came highly recommended to my company!! They did an excellent job for our Team Building Event. On Time, Prompt, Professional and Courteous. I will be definitely hiring them again for the next outing!!

Janaco P
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Thrilled to hear that you had an enjoyable experience. We appreciate your kind feedback, and thank you for the 5 Star Review.
Featured

From start to finish, they were perfect! Smooth Booking, great communication right up until the day of my daughters event to DC. The Driver was amazing, and truly provided a red carpet service at every stop! Way to make a girl feel like a princess! Thanks Extraordinare Limo!!!! #LGBQT friendly :)

Suzanne V
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Suzanne - WOW! Thank for the amazing feedback and the 5 Stars! So happy we were able to make your daughter feel like a princess.
12/03/22

Michael enjoyed the experience with An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Michael R
12/01/22

I ordered 2 different types of Limousines for my wedding starting at 2 different locations. Everything went as planned without any issues. The price was better than others providers. I am very happy with everything.

Ron Ball
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Ron - thank you for the great 5-Star Review. We wish you many years of a happy and healthy marriage, and hope you will consider us when celebrating special occasions in the future.
12/01/22

Ron Strongly Recommends An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Ron B
11/30/22

Annalor enjoyed the experience with An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Annalor N
11/30/22

Clement enjoyed the experience with An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Clement T
11/28/22

Coner Highly Recommends An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. to their friends & family!

Coner C
11/27/22

My service was impeccable! Our driver, Shelton was amazing and super nice! I will definitely use them again for transportation services in the future!

Glovely625
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: WOW! Thank you for this amazing 5-Star Review. This is what we strive for, and we welcome the opportunity to help you with your transportation needs in the future.
11/27/22

Dorea suggests you use An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Dorea M
11/23/22

An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. got a great recommendation by Hussein

Hussein A
11/22/22

Excellent service with kind staff. Will definitely use again.

Jason Taylor
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Jason, thank you for the kind words. So glad that we met your expectations and you had an enjoyable experience.
11/22/22

Jason suggests you use An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Jason T
11/21/22

We got a party bus and the customer service was great from start to finish. Great to talk to to book the trip and the driver was wonderful.

Toni Harrell
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Toni - thank you for this very nice review. We are thrilled to hear that you enjoyed the experience. We hope to have the chance to work with you again in the future.
11/21/22

Toni suggests you use An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Toni H
11/21/22

Sue is very excited to recommend An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Sue G
11/18/22

An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. got a great recommendation by Antoinette

Antoinette L
11/18/22
Dante C
11/18/22

Service was great!

THE WALTONS (JAY -n- NICHOLE)
An Extraordinar Limousine Inc. Replied: Jay & Nichole - Thank you for this great 5-Star review. It is greatly appreciated. So glad we could help you with your transportation needs and look forward to working with you again in the future.
11/18/22

Nicole had a great experience with An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Nicole W
11/16/22

Ricky enjoyed the experience with An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Ricky A
11/16/22

Anthony thinks you should try An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Anthony W
11/15/22

Kelly is very excited to recommend An Extraordinar Limousine Inc.

Kelly W
11/12/22
Elizabeth R

Next page

Scroll To Top