MyRealtyHelper

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5016 Spedale Ct
#406
SPRING HILL, TN 37174
United States
(615) 261-8177
10/11/21

My life as a Realtor has changed since signing on with MyRealtyHelper. I'm so unbelievably grateful for how much they have helped me in my business. Special shout-out to Heather who is awesome!

Tricia Whitehead gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/21

Tricia is very excited to recommend MyRealtyHelper

Tricia W gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/08/21
Paul Cockrell gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating on Google
MyRealtyHelper Replied: Hi Paul, Thanks for your review. We value your feedback and are thrilled you’re enjoying our services! Shanda - Transaction Manager - President of MyRealtyHelper
10/08/21

Me and my business have had the good fortune of working with Shanda for nearly two years now. I can honestly say I wouldn’t be able to do the volume of business I’m doing without her contribution and guidance. Not only does she handle my files from contract to close but she lends her years of experience to help me navigate the meandering path every transaction seems to take on.

Simply put, I can not do it all and I can not know it all. Shanda is a trusted resource for my success. I would absolutely recommend any agent to employ My Realty Helper for their TC services!

Fabian Silvas gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Review on Google
MyRealtyHelper Replied: Hey Fabian, Thanks for the positive review! We love hearing from our agents – especially when our contributions are able to make a positive difference to their business and life. We put a lot of work into our systems and the training and education of our team, so I’ll be sure to pass your kind words off to the rest of the team that is here to back me up throughout the process as well. Thanks again, and we are eagerly awaiting your next contract. Shanda - Transaction Manager - President of MyRealtyHelper
10/06/21

This group manages all my closings. They are the best ever. So lucky to have found them. They make the process seamless.

10/06/21

My Realty Helper is a life changer!! They were the perfect addition at the right time. It is important to be able to leverage your time and MRH helped me do that. Kimberly is the absolute best. She goes above and beyond and honestly I don't know what I would do without her now. I HIGHLY recommend us... See More

10/06/21

Excellent communication and organization. Reminds me of deadlines and keeps my professional life on track when working with transactions. Very little training, if any,, was needed for us to be on the same page I highly recommend Shanda and the team at MyRealtyHelper.

Paula Cirulli, Realtor , CLHMS Guild, CRS, GRI gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Review on Google
MyRealtyHelper Replied: Hi Paula, Thank you for taking the time to review us! I’m sure that the rest of the team will be thrilled to hear this. We’re always improving our systems, so I encourage you to keep giving us feedback as we move through futures transactions so we can only get better. Thanks again – we appreciate it! Shanda - Transaction Manager - President at MyRealtyHelper
10/06/21

Paula LOVED MyRealtyHelper

Paula C gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Ruby is very excited to recommend MyRealtyHelper

Ruby E gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Kate thinks you should try MyRealtyHelper

Kate G gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Kimberly Johnson is amazing!

Lise Deschenes gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Review on Google
MyRealtyHelper Replied: Hello Lise, Wow – thanks for your kind remarks! I’m so happy that you think Kimberly is as amazing as we do. We are excited to continue to work with you. We thrive on this type of feedback, so I’ll be sure to pass this review off to the team. Our goal is to anticipate your needs before you realize them yourself, and I’m ecstatic that we were able to make it happen for you here with our amazing Kimberly. Thanks again! Shanda - Transaction Manager and President at MyRealtyHelper
10/06/21

Lise Highly Recommends MyRealtyHelper to their friends & family!

Lise D gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Paul suggests you use MyRealtyHelper

Paul C gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Kayla keeps me organized and on top of my deadlines!

10/06/21

Debbie had a great experience with MyRealtyHelper

Debbie F gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/06/21

Stephanie Strongly Recommends MyRealtyHelper

Stephanie H gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Victoria suggests you use MyRealtyHelper

Victoria A gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
10/08/21

Fabian gave MyRealtyHelper an AWESOME Recommendation

Fabian S gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Rating
8/25/21

Shanda and her team are always a pleasure to work with. They communicate clearly, work quickly, and always go above and beyond to take care of their agents. I highly recommend letting My Realty Helper help you with your transactions!

Steve Lilly gave MyRealtyHelper a 5 star Review on Google
MyRealtyHelper Replied: Hi Steve! Thanks for the feedback. We have enjoyed working with you for several years and I look forward to referring more of my agents to your team for services.

Scroll To Top