MyRealtyHelper

75 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

5016 Spedale Ct
#406
SPRING HILL, TN 37174
United States
(615) 261-8177
11/17/22

Very conscientious about the timelines and great communication and updates.

10/27/22

I appreciated the updates to the contract that were sent every week.

10/26/22

Very quick correspondence throughout the transaction. Excellent communication.

10/26/22

Stephanie Short was proactive from beginning to end making sure every party involved was provided with all documentation and information needed to make the client's closing a success!

9/28/22

I am Mike Smalling assistant and he asked me to complete our review. Rachel Fortune is always on top of everything and responds very quickly to any document requests. We look forward to working with Rachel again soon!

9/26/22

Great communication! Diligent!
We deal with a lot of transactions you were a breath of fresh air! Thank you!

9/09/22

Galey had a great experience with MyRealtyHelper

Galey B
8/31/22

Barbara Strongly Recommends MyRealtyHelper

Barbara R
8/11/22

Stephanie Short's communication and hard work is essential to our successful closings. Stephanie is our steering wheel!
Elaine

7/29/22

Jennifer LOVED MyRealtyHelper

Jennifer A
7/22/22

Kayla was so wonderful to work with. She was always so prompt and followed thru. Hope to work with again soon!

7/20/22

Great team to work with!

Donna Smith
7/20/22

Donna had a great experience with MyRealtyHelper

Donna S
7/19/22

Great Communication all the way through. Stayed on top of everything!!!!!

Heath Albritton
7/19/22

Heath is very excited to recommend MyRealtyHelper

Heath A
7/21/22

Stephanie Short was on it! She kept our transaction on track with great organization and communication. In fact, I am considering hiring her to help with my future transactions.

7/19/22

i love MyRealtyHelper for one reason - Stephanie Short! Stephanie is the best at what she does in Middle Tennessee.
Elaine

7/11/22

Great communication

6/23/22

Great experience!

6/21/22

Stephanie is very organized and does an amazing job keeping everything moving along. I highly recommend her for all your transactional needs!

Debi Gallagher Thurmond
6/21/22

Debra had a great experience with MyRealtyHelper

Debra T
6/14/22

Stephanie Short and Bill Lurwick team were excellent to work with! Timely responses and thorough while serving their clients! As a 20+ year Loan Officer, I appreciated their work ethic and professionalism!

6/14/22

Rachel suggests you use MyRealtyHelper

Rachel B
6/10/22

Tammy LOVED MyRealtyHelper

Tammy N
6/09/22

Stephanie was always on top of the file and it led to a seamless Closing. I would recommend Again and Again!

5/23/22

Tara enjoyed the experience with MyRealtyHelper

Tara B
5/23/22

I was the lender for our common client and I was impressed with the detailed communication from the beginning of this transaction and throughout. I have been doing this for over 25 years and you can usually tell really quickly who has it together and those who don't---these folks have it together.... See More

5/16/22

Just fine.

5/15/22

Fantastic to be on the other side of the sale with these talented folks!

Next page

Scroll To Top