MW Construction Inc.

Reviews: 12

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8810 S 100 E
Paradise, UT 84328
United States
4355123467
11/20/18

Always a pleasure to deal with, I highly recommend them!

11/19/18

Excellent Contractor !

11/18/18

MW construction did an amazing job on our remodel and addition. They were great to work with and the owner mike was very involved the whole process.

11/17/18

MW Construction has done amazing work for CAPSA. They built our shelter and our Therapy and Children’s Center. Their attention to details and level of service is above what is normal for other contractors.

11/16/18

I have worked with Mike from MW on several projects and have never had a problem. The two biggest issues with construction are budget and time. He has exceeded my expectations on both every time. Everything is explained up front. I will continue to use them on any projects I have in the future!

11/16/18

Mosty of my experience with MW has been with projects for Non-Profits. MW likes to do these because they really care about the needs of their community. Besides that they are wonderful to work with. Thye are professional, yet easy going. Their work is top notch. The go above and beyond to please the... See More

11/16/18

As a real estate lender we deal with MW Construction on a very regular basis. Very good to work with, organized and prompt. Work completed by the company is always well done, we never have a concern with inspections. I would highly recommend this company.

7/20/18

You guys are the best. You make it so simple and easy to get reviews.

7/18/18

I've had the chance to know MW construction for well over a year now, and ask them for advice and many different projects they're very knowledgeable and are able to do many great things when it comes to commercial construction, office remodeling, and many more types of commercial construction.

Scroll To Top