Certified Credit Consultants

27 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21750 Hardy Oak Blvd
Ste 102 #174
San Antonio, TX 78258
United States
210.646.4459
Featured

The job that we needed was done. Very knowledgeable and gets results

10/06/21

Richard had a great experience with Certified Credit Consultants

Richard F gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Kristi suggests you use Certified Credit Consultants

Kristi H gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

CaTina had a great experience with Certified Credit Consultants

CaTina F gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Certified Credit Consultants got a great recommendation by Lauren

Lauren K gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

I love the credit consultants because he did what said he was going to do.

4/14/21

They really deliver results and I have seen huge improvements! Fast, efficient, and reliable.

4/26/21

Joaquin Highly Recommends Certified Credit Consultants to their friends & family!

Joaquin P gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Melinda LOVED Certified Credit Consultants

Melinda O gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
4/19/20

Great experience with amazing professional customer service!!

Tasha Jones gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/20

Thank You Certified Credit Consultants! My score went up almost 300 points in 4 months. I am amazed at what Muzi can do. I thought my credit was a lost cause. Now I can look to the future with confidence. Thank you again!

Kyle Ray Wilson gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/20

Kyle enjoyed the experience with Certified Credit Consultants

Kyle W gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
1/16/20

I just started the process this past weekend to fix my credit and it already seeing some improvements.

Ruben Medrano gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

They have an outstanding service and they really care for the individual.

7/31/19

After returning home from a 2-year overseas assignment, I was in the market to purchase a new home and found one. However, when I contacted my bank for financing, I was declined on the ground that my credit score is too low to qualify for a home loan. I was shocked and surprised as my credit score w... See More

7/18/19

1 month in and excellent results. Highly recommend this team. They work quick and efficiently. Appreciate the help!

7/03/19

Working with Muzi was an absolute pleasure. I told him of my desire to purchase a new home and he put forth the strategy to help me achieve my goal. I cannot thank him enough for all of his help. His knowledge and expertise in credit consulting and finance helped me to obtain a mortgage and close o... See More

6/29/19

Zeba is very excited to recommend Certified Credit Consultants

Zeba G gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/27/19

Mr muzzi it’s the best consultan on credit he is very smart and explain everything before do he is job we have amazing results on my credit thanks!

6/25/19

Mr. Syed is great and his work shows it. My score went up 60 pts in 2 weeks

6/21/19

Mr. Muzi is great. He did what he said it would do...

6/07/19

Muzi suggests you use Certified Credit Consultants

Muzi S gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/02/19

I loved the credit consultants service provided to us because of the indepth subject knowledge and professional handling of our issue at hand.

5/20/19

I loved the work he done !

Bobby Dyas gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/19

They will assist you in getting your credit score where you need it to be to purchase a home.

Martha Dyas gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/19

They improved my score and I love the hard work

5/20/19

Certified Credit Consultants are the best

I received the best service with Certified Credit Consultants. I saw amazing changes in my credit score. Certified Credit Consultants offer good quality, value, and professional. I would recommend this company.

CATINA FULTON gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

I am Extremely Satisfied and Appreciate ALL the work Mr Syed has done in raising My credit score... My family and I would not have been placed in Our New Home... I couldn’t have done it without him ... Mr Syed is highly professional and over came many challenges thrown at him in repairing My score... THANK YOU SO MUCH.. I highly recommend Your Company and services to anyone

Melinda Okpych gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

The results were better than I thought they would be

K Holmes gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

Muzi has done an extremely well job in recovering my credit score. Within a couple of months he was able to eliminate several negative impacts as well as increase my credit score. I have referred all of my family and friends to Muzi and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for credit recovery services!! I

Joaquin Pasquel gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

Awesome service! Certified Credit Consultants did a great job restoring my credit score. I have already recommended their services to many family members.

zee jee gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

Scroll To Top