Certified Credit Consultants

35 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

21750 Hardy Oak Blvd
Ste 102 #174
San Antonio, TX 78258
United States
210.646.4459

The job that we needed was done. Very knowledgeable and gets results

1/21/22

I started earning the day I took the courage to give a try, now am happy and looking good because I’ve found the best Trading platform. You can also monitor your trading account and make easy income as well with Binary investment. Contact Mrs Katherine Lawrence on WhatsApp and start: Email:katherinelawrence070@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +14326522748

Maphoza Mpho gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/27/21

I specially rate Mrs Lauren for being the best and legitimate forex account manager.
He rescued me from financial debts due to previous scams by fake brokers. For the past two months I have been with her company all my profits are being paid i have never been asked to pay any withdrawal charges please take note about that.
Contact Lauren Jordan Via for more info
Email: jordanlauren783@gmail.com
WhatsApp: +15024832159

Omolara Bola gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/24/21

It so amazing that i finally decide to give investment a try through the help of mrs Lauren Jordan that help me manage my account till i get my profit after 7days of investing ,i never thought i could made such profit in forex trading but today and convinced that investing in forex is the fastest way of earning ,all thanks goes to my account manager mrs Lauren, such a kind and understanding person thank for your humility and service to the societies ,your good as change so many peoples lives, if you interested you... Read More

Richard Ene gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

Richard had a great experience with Certified Credit Consultants

Richard F gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

Kristi suggests you use Certified Credit Consultants

Kristi H gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
8/05/21

CaTina had a great experience with Certified Credit Consultants

CaTina F gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/09/21

Certified Credit Consultants got a great recommendation by Lauren

Lauren K gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
5/26/21

I love the credit consultants because he did what said he was going to do.

4/14/21

They really deliver results and I have seen huge improvements! Fast, efficient, and reliable.

4/26/21

Joaquin Highly Recommends Certified Credit Consultants to their friends & family!

Joaquin P gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Melinda LOVED Certified Credit Consultants

Melinda O gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
4/19/20

Great experience with amazing professional customer service!!

Tasha Jones gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/20

Thank You Certified Credit Consultants! My score went up almost 300 points in 4 months. I am amazed at what Muzi can do. I thought my credit was a lost cause. Now I can look to the future with confidence. Thank you again!

Kyle Ray Wilson gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/16/20

Kyle enjoyed the experience with Certified Credit Consultants

Kyle W gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
1/16/20

I just started the process this past weekend to fix my credit and it already seeing some improvements.

Ruben Medrano gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/19

They have an outstanding service and they really care for the individual.

7/31/19

After returning home from a 2-year overseas assignment, I was in the market to purchase a new home and found one. However, when I contacted my bank for financing, I was declined on the ground that my credit score is too low to qualify for a home loan. I was shocked and surprised as my credit score w... See More

7/18/19

1 month in and excellent results. Highly recommend this team. They work quick and efficiently. Appreciate the help!

7/03/19

Working with Muzi was an absolute pleasure. I told him of my desire to purchase a new home and he put forth the strategy to help me achieve my goal. I cannot thank him enough for all of his help. His knowledge and expertise in credit consulting and finance helped me to obtain a mortgage and close o... See More

6/29/19

Zeba is very excited to recommend Certified Credit Consultants

Zeba G gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/27/19

Mr muzzi it’s the best consultan on credit he is very smart and explain everything before do he is job we have amazing results on my credit thanks!

6/25/19

Mr. Syed is great and his work shows it. My score went up 60 pts in 2 weeks

6/21/19

Mr. Muzi is great. He did what he said it would do...

6/07/19

Muzi suggests you use Certified Credit Consultants

Muzi S gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Rating
6/02/19

I loved the credit consultants service provided to us because of the indepth subject knowledge and professional handling of our issue at hand.

5/20/19

I loved the work he done !

Bobby Dyas gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/19

They will assist you in getting your credit score where you need it to be to purchase a home.

Martha Dyas gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/20/19

They improved my score and I love the hard work

5/20/19

Certified Credit Consultants are the best

I received the best service with Certified Credit Consultants. I saw amazing changes in my credit score. Certified Credit Consultants offer good quality, value, and professional. I would recommend this company.

CATINA FULTON gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

The results were better than I thought they would be

K Holmes gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

Muzi has done an extremely well job in recovering my credit score. Within a couple of months he was able to eliminate several negative impacts as well as increase my credit score. I have referred all of my family and friends to Muzi and I highly recommend him to anyone looking for credit recovery services!! I

Joaquin Pasquel gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

I am Extremely Satisfied and Appreciate ALL the work Mr Syed has done in raising My credit score... My family and I would not have been placed in Our New Home... I couldn’t have done it without him ... Mr Syed is highly professional and over came many challenges thrown at him in repairing My score... THANK YOU SO MUCH.. I highly recommend Your Company and services to anyone

Melinda Okpych gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

After returning home from a 2-year overseas assignment, I was in the market to purchase a new home and found one. However, when I contacted my bank for financing, I was declined on the ground that my credit score is too low to qualify for a home loan. I was shocked and surprised as my credit score was well over 700 when I left for overseas. I immediately pulled my credit reports and found out two delinquent accounts, one for a Parent Plus Student loan, the other one was a DISH Network account that has nothing to do with me. Based on the lender’s recommendation, I contacted Certified Credit Consultant for help. The company representative (Muzammil) who attended my call took time to carefully analyze the reports and advised me to contact DISH Network directly to request deletion of the account as it is a fraudulent account, which I did and was successful. This alone helped me to get the score high enough (av. 680) to qualify for the loan. For the other account, Certified Credit Consultant already spotted some inconsistencies in the credit bureau reporting, and hoping to eliminate that one soon. I am impressed with the courteous, prompt and cost-effective professional services I received from Certified Credit Consultant, and would highly recommend the company for any such services.

Mahbub Hussain gave Certified Credit Consultants a 5 star review

Scroll To Top