My Swim Buddy

57 Reviews

Average: 4.5 out of 5 Stars

3311 Preston Hills Circle
Prosper, TX 75078
United States
469-253-7712
11/21/22

We love My Swim Buddy! My daughter is 2 years old and did a 2 week intensive and weekly lessons for a couple of months over the summer and she definitely became a more confident, safer swimmer! All of the coaches are great!

April Gillhespy
11/07/22

We loved My Swim Buddy. Coach Julie was so patient and attentive with my son. He learned quick and a lot in a very short period of time. We will def. Go back next year

Aylin Miranda
11/03/22

Oh my gosh! What can I say about the instructors at My Swim Buddy…? They are AMAZING!! My middle son took lessons a few years ago and it was traumatic and he didn’t want to ever go near the water again because he was afraid someone would push and hold him under again.

Then the pandemic happened….so several years later, my now 8 yr old wasn’t as afraid but couldn’t properly swim and was embarrassed since all of his peers could. I took him to MSB along with his younger brother, and what they accomplished was... Read More

Autumn Schellhase
My Swim Buddy Replied: Autumn thank you so much for sharing this wonderful review. We are so very grateful to have your family as part of the the My Swim Buddy family. We can’t wait to see all of you next season.
10/31/22

Tiffany was amazing with my daughter! We did 2 rounds of intensive lessons and almost had her swimming. My daughter was very challenging to work with and Tiffany had tons of tips and tricks to keep her motivated and focused. The pool was clean and warm. The facilities were also clean and had everything we needed. Staff is friendly and responsive for scheduling or all other questions.

Jennifer Dailey
My Swim Buddy Replied: Jennifer thank you so much for the awesome review.
10/29/22

We found this place after enrolling with multiple swim schools for our 6 ur old daughter. She was able to swim on her own in less than a year, thanks to the patient guidance and efforts of the coaches at My swim buddy, prosper. Thankful to this team!!

Chitra Hariram
My Swim Buddy Replied: Chitra, we are so glad you had such a good experience. We hope to see you again soon. Thanks for the kind review.
10/27/22

Coach Tiffany and her staff are THE BEST! Caring, gentle, professional. My 2 years old loved swimming with them. I highly recommend it.

Ana Osuna
My Swim Buddy Replied: Thank you Ana, your family is so much fun.
10/26/22

They teach based on the child and their needs. Anyone could probably get a child to swim, but to support a child’s growth at their own level and at their specific pace creates positive memories for kids as well as teaches them to swim. The care and knowledge of MSB will support your child’s conf... See More

10/26/22

Wonderful swimming program that teaches the proper techniques and Tiffany is amazing with the kids while also teaching the parents the why behind her instructions.

Briana Simmons
My Swim Buddy Replied: Thank you so much Briana.
10/26/22

Everything about this swim experience was above and beyond. Coach Tiffany is so patient with the kids and really cares about their development in water safety. My daughter started with her right before her 1st birthday and is almost 2 now and is great in the water! 10/10 recommended My Swim Buddy. They truly care about your kiddos. We can’t wait to come back next season!

Mary Laurens Marsh
10/26/22

Everything about this swim experience was above and beyond. Coach Tiffany is so patient with the kids and really cares about their development in water safety. My daughter started with her right before her 1st birthday and is almost 2 now and is great in the water! 10/10 recommended My Swim Buddy. They truly care about your kiddos. We can’t wait to come back next season!

Mary Marsh
My Swim Buddy Replied: We can’t wait for you to come back as well. Thank you for the kind words.
10/20/22

I loved working for My Swim Buddy! It was an amazing experience, I learned so much. Management was extremely helpful, motivating, and flexible. I’m so grateful to have had the opportunity to be apart of the My Swim Buddy Team.

10/17/22

We absolutely loved my swim buddy and Tiffany. She really worked with us to make my son comfortable, and we saw so much progress when he was with her. Cannot recommend highly enough.

6/10/22

We just completed intensive lessons with Miss Tiffany and I was so impressed! I was very skeptical about how much my seven year old could learn in eight 15 minute sessions and was blown away at how far he came. He went from only getting in a pool with some sort of float to swimming with his face under the water all the way across the pool, treading water, floating on his back, and diving to the bottom of the pool to collect rings. Miss Tiffany is amazing and definitely worth the investment.

Alicia Dianne
4/22/22

Highly recommend My Swim Buddy!! My girls have done fantastic with Coach Tiffany!!

New Atol Buy Open
9/09/19

Highly recommend My Swim Buddy so far the BEST activity for my toddler! She loves it and has improved so much! Watching her be more safe and secure in the water is priceless for a parent! I never write reviews but I can’t say enough about this program and Tiffany!

Melissa Bryant
11/02/18

My grandson has taken lessons with Coach Kenny.. Mateo has had amazing results. My grandson had tremendous fear of “the deep end”.... Coach Kenny with his patience and calm nature helped him. So grateful for this experience! Thank you ❣️

Teresa Martinez
8/30/17

We're really excited about the progress that our daughter has made since she started working with My Swim Buddy! She always looks forward to her lessons, and she's so excited to show off her new skills!

Justin Slagle
6/20/17

Love everything about this. Such a great organization.

Nicholas Sandoval
4/09/17

My kids have improved so much since working with Tiffany! She is progressive with her approach of building on each skill to perfect strokes. I appreciate how clear she is with her instruction and she has a great way of connecting with her students to make them try their best.

Erica Woolman
12/25/16

My son went from not wanting to put his head under water to swimming and jumping into the deep end of the pool! After 1 summer season... Now those are results.

JR Roberts
11/10/16
Steve Counsel
11/10/16
Bianca Bonilla
4/02/15
Louis Peters
4/18/14
Kerri Johnson
4/18/14
Shanna Lowe
12/02/22

Serah LOVED My Swim Buddy

Serah P
12/02/22

We love My Swim Buddy so much! Our 4 year old started with very little swim skills and professed in the course of one season to being able to swim completely on his own. As a mom this is such a huge relief to know that if something were to happen he has the skills to get to safety! Coach Tiffany and... See More

Next page

Scroll To Top