Mr. Calvins Bouncers

71 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

6910b fourche bam pike
Little rock, Arkansas 72206
United States
501-944-7621
5/08/22

Loved the bounce house and cotton candy machine!

Sonya Hicks Jeffords
11/21/21

Bounce house was clean and kids had so much fun! They setup and picked up which made no work for us! Extremely nice and easy!

Shea Sisk
11/19/21

My kids had a blast!!! Thank you guys so much! Would highly recommend.

Krystal Johnson
10/25/21

We just used mr.calvin on the 24th this month and he was absolutely amazing and the prices are great!

Angel
8/26/21

Great price for 4 hours (not including set up). Mr Calvin has a variety of bouncy houses to choose from. They came set up real quick we’re very nice and accommodating.

JacquiD H.
8/15/21

We’ve used Mr. Calvin several times, and we’ve had a great experience every time. He’s very responsive and reliable, and the inflatables are always a big hit!!!

Hannah Bone
8/10/21

Great business. Set up was quick and easy and the bounce house we chose (birthday cake combo) was perfect. The kids had a wonderful time. Would definitely recommend using Mr. Calvin.

Mat Rogers
6/30/21

Mr. Calvin was great to do business with! I would definitely recommend him!

Serena Lewis
6/20/21
Rachana Yendala
5/31/21

Mr. Calvins bouncers was very professional. I don't remember her name, she was super sweet in answering any questions i had. They set up and broke down. I will definitely use them again, highly recommend 5 stars

Zara Love
5/13/21
Lulu Official
3/14/21

Every chance I get I call none other than Mr. Calvin's We love their service always on time always clean and let's not forget affordable!

A. P/h
2/28/21

I have seen kids loving this stuff not just one little plain boujncy castle of old, I am going to have a birthday party for myself hire a bounces and invite grands and neighbors just to watch them play and laugh.

Kandace Mathews
12/07/20

Mr. Calvin's Bouncers were very professional, and my daughter had a wonderful time. Mr. Calvin recommended the princess castle bouncey house and it was a hit.

Billy Miller
12/07/20
Randi Doggett
9/12/20

Awesome! Thanks guys, kids had a great time 😀

Vanessa O
9/06/20

Professional, timely, reasonable prices, and overall great service! Definitely was a hit for my 7 year old birthday party during this pandemic.

Samantha Travis
8/08/20

PROFESSIONAL And the set up was easy! My daughter enjoyed her 12th Quarantine Birthday Party... THANK YOU MR CALVIN!!!!

Rosie’s Secret
6/24/20

Thank You For Servicing Me And My Family...My Son 1st Birthday Was Great. I Have Rented At least 4 Of Your Bounce Houses For Different Occasions Everytime I Have Always Had A Awesome And Professional Experience With You. I Will Definitely Recommend Your Company. They Always Drop Off Early And Pick Up Late To Make Sure You Get Enough Time. They do very quick setups and take downs. YES YES YES will use again ALSO GREAT PRICES

TiArA JeNna
6/24/20

Mr. Calvin's Bouncers was very time efficient he was there early to set up and still allotted time after our event. I would recommend this business to anyone. Thanks for all you do I look forward to using you again.

Ruthie Childs
12/07/19

Wonderful experience! Responded quickly, setting up a reservation was quick and easy. Very punctual, professional, and considerate of how you would like it to look for the party. Pain free, reasonably priced, and effortless for a toddler birthday. Highly recommend.

Noelle Haynes Burns
12/05/19
bLoNdE TiP
10/13/19

have rented from them 4 times now, and plan to again!

Christina Hoffman
9/30/19

Mr. Calvin has a great collection of bounce houses and great customer service. He always drops off early and picks up late making sure all the time was given. I recommend him!

Tabitha Houk

Mr. Calvin was the greatest. He was very quick to respond and polite. Would recommend, our darty would not have been the same without him!! Will use again... more

Annie T. gave Mr Calvin's Bouncers a 5 star review

We used Mr. Calvin's Bouncers for an event at our church last weekend. We could not be more pleased! He did everything that he said he would do and he did... more

Linda H. gave Mr Calvin's Bouncers a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top