Moxie Services INC

Reviews: 6

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

710 laura st
Harrisburg, SD 57032
United States
605-644-7900
7/18/19

We were very pleased with the service provided. It was completed as scheduled in a professional manner, the carpet thru entire home was left spotless and ready for our move. I would highly recommend their services to anyone needing floor cleanings of any sort. Many thanks to Dan and his crew. Kevin ... See More

7/17/19
Erica H gave Moxie Services INC a 5 star Rating
7/10/19

I highly recommend Moxie to anyone needing their services! Unfortunately I need them for water clean up due to a pipe burst. My brother-in-law called them for me and they came the very next morning because of the amount of water in the basement. They dug right and wasted no time in cleaning all the ... See More

7/08/19

Moxie provided great customer service and communicated with us very well. Allen saved the day at our new home when we had flooding and mold issues. He made the process simple and worked quickly. All of the supplies and equipment that Moxie had were brand new and top of the line. We will definitely b... See More

7/07/19

Dan and his crew are amazing to work with! Fast and super friendly. My garage floors turned out even better than i could ever imagine. Thank you Moxie!

6/18/19

They did an excellent job!

Tyler Woodward Recommends Moxie Services INC

Moxie provided great customer service and communicated with us very well. Allen saved the day at our new home when we had flooding and mold issues. He made the process simple and worked quickly. All of the supplies and equipment that Moxie had were brand new and top of the line. We will definitely be using Moxie in the future.

2 weeks ago
Brita Price Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his crew are amazing to work with! Fast and super friendly. My garage floors turned out even better than i could ever imagine. Thank you Moxie!

2 weeks ago
Priscilla Hamilton Bragg Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his team got to us in a reasonable amount of time, not an easy thing with all this flooding. They did a fantastic job quickly. They are professional and polite and I would use them again without hesitation.

2 months ago
Craig DeWit Recommends Moxie Services INC

They did a complete restoration of the portion of our basement that had water damage from a frozen pipe this winter. Demo, dehumidifying and rebuild. Sheetrock, insulation, trim work, carpet, pad, painting, etc. They did an excellent job! Great work. Kept the work area, and rest of the house, as clean as possible throughout the job and made the insurance process painless. My wife and I highly recommend!

3 months ago
Robert Stomberg Recommends Moxie Services INC

I strongly recommend Moxie Services if you have any water restoration needs! When I called Dan, their response was incredibly fast! If it had not been for their quick response, we may have had flooding in our entire basement! Thanks to The guys at Moxie, only two small closets received water damage. Moxie went above and beyond by digging a trench away from the foundation and putting a sump pump near the area where water was coming in. I don’t just give out positive reviews, these guys earned this one! Call them today!

4 months ago
Andrea Votroubek Roche Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his crew have been nothing but professional and courteous in helping us with our flooded basement disaster. Highly recommend.

4 months ago
Rachel Hensley Recommends Moxie Services INC

#impressed Every single person I have encountered with Moxie has been amazing. On top of being quick, detailed and thorough they were upbeat, smiling, and so friendly. And with all the work they are all doing right now and the hours they are putting in due to the flooding...it would be so easy not to be. They are making what is a hard time for so many people a bit better with their service and positive attitudes. I highly recommend this company!!

4 months ago
Donna Nugteren Recommends Moxie Services INC

This is an excellent company with an energetic and caring team. They work fast and do what it takes to limit damage. They work tirelessly and still have a smile on their faces. Amazing company!! I highly recommend them!

4 months ago
Lana Thompson Olshove Recommends Moxie Services INC

If you or somebody you know has a big disaster like I did, I highly recommend Dan and his team at Moxie Services! They were able to get to my house quickly, start the demo right away and explained everything as they progressed through the project. They were very professional, knowledgeable and super friendly! I highly recommend them for any restoration project that you may have! 5 stars!!

5 months ago
Kelly Krueger Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his crew did a decorative concrete floor in our basement and we couldn’t be happier! They made sure to get it just the way we wanted and were meticulous with their work. We would highly recommend them for any project!!

6 months ago
J.j. Myott Recommends Moxie Services INC

painting, staining, epoxy floors

7 months ago
Alison Rice Hulshof Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his crew have always showed up in a timely fashion and care about doing a great job!

7 months ago
Ashley Statema Recommends Moxie Services INC

We SOS’d Dan and his team when our basement flooded and they were sure to not just provide excellent service, but give us all the knowledge and background on what steps to take to ensure we didn’t have any post-flood repercussions. Our basement was cleaner than It was pre-flood!

7 months ago
Joshua Howe Recommends Moxie Services INC

Moxie Services has done several restorations for clients of ours as well as new painting jobs and have the upmost respect for their clients properties and their own craftsmanship! 5 Stars!

8 months ago
Jeremy Dorris Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his crew were great to work with. They were quick to respond and did a great job. They even were very helpful in accommodating our crazy schedule at the time of our water issues.

8 months ago
Carl Bonestroo Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan helped us with water damage restoration when we had a sump pump failure. He was very thorough and responded to texts and calls in a timely manner. Even worked with us to sort out a couple billing discrepancies. Would definitely recommend.

8 months ago
Luke Biondi Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan did a great job cleaning the exterior of our home. Looking forward to them doing more projects in the future!

8 months ago
Jacki Gossman Florey Recommends Moxie Services INC

Dan and his staff did a fabulous job on your water restoration. They were on top of everything and answered all calls and text immediately. I would recommend Moxie services Inc to all

8 months ago
Nick Hauert Recommends Moxie Services INC

Great guys to work with. Honest and Fair.

8 months ago
Doug Nohava Recommends Moxie Services INC

I hired Dan and Moxie Services to clean my business's vinyl siding. The results were amazing. I highly recommend Moxie Services!!

8 months ago
Kyle Jordan Recommends Moxie Services INC

Best in the business!! Dan is very detail oriented and customer service forward.

8 months ago

Scroll To Top