Moving With Mardis

63 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8610 Chapel Hill Court
Charlestown, IN 47111
United States
502-822-6683
5/16/22

Shonna is very excited to recommend Moving With Mardis

Shonna B
5/02/22
4/08/22

2nd with the greatest ever!!!

Hard-working, always on point!!!

3/23/22

Moving with Marsis was phenomenal! Shawne is professional, kind, patient, knowledgeable and just super pleasant to work with. He was there every step of the way through the whole process. It was our first time selling a home and he made it as smooth as possible. I recommend Moving with Mardis 100%!
... See More

1/14/22
12/30/21
12/29/21

Shawne and Olivia have gone above and beyond for all of our needs! For the last year and a half Shawne has kept up with us trying to find our new home. Through several ups and downs, Shawne was able to reassure us that we would find what we were looking for! Through this crazy house market we were a... See More

12/22/21
12/01/21

Shawne is a great realtor. He guided me so smoothly throughout the process of buying my first home.

He picked up checks from my home instead of me having to drive to drop them off, dropped off containers to help me pack, even had a closing gift for me at the table, and gave me some of his wonderful souvenirs to use in my new house.

I appreciate all the effort and honesty he put into it all. Highly recommend!

Katelyn Renee
12/01/21

Shawne makes everything happen without stress on the buyers and sellers.

12/01/21

Excellent and professional.

12/01/21

Shawne and Olivia both have been more than helpful. During some rough patches, they have been more than supportive and understanding. Would highly recommend Shawne!

11/03/21
10/07/21

Gary enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Gary C
9/29/21
9/28/21

Great communication, and friendly service. highly recommend!

9/30/21

Chad enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Chad S
9/03/21

Dom is very excited to recommend Moving With Mardis

Dom F
9/03/21

Alex Strongly Recommends Moving With Mardis

Alex P
9/03/21

Shawne is so fun to work with! He really makes the home buying process enjoyable and less stressful. He walked me through everything and explained the important parts and let me enjoy the rest of it. He works so hard to get you into the right house and really looks out for your financial well-being.... See More

7/28/21

Aaron enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Aaron T
6/08/21

This was my first time working with Shawne. He was the buyer's agent and I was the lender. Shawne was professional and responsive and a pleasure to work with.

6/08/21

Shawne is great. Very easy to work with!

6/04/21
6/04/21

Shawn Mardis provided excellent service on the appraisal he did for me. He was courteous, professional, and very thorough - even taking extra time to view other parts of the property.

6/03/21

I had a very specific criteria when it came to home shopping. The Mardis crew stuck with me through a housing boom which was darn near impossible to nail down a home but they did it! Can't thank them enough, Move with Mardis you won't regret it!!

6/02/21

Shawne was the best realtor we’ve ever met. He was knowledgeable, fun to work with, kept us informed, worked like crazy for us, was available all the time and really represented us in the process. 10/10 would recommended!

5/26/21

Shawne did a very good job throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend to others. 5 stars!

5/07/21

Paige suggests you use Moving With Mardis

Paige M

Next page

Scroll To Top