Moving With Mardis

41 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8610 Chapel Hill Court
Charlestown, IN 47111
United States
502-822-6683
6/08/21 text

This was my first time working with Shawne. He was the buyer's agent and I was the lender. Shawne was professional and responsive and a pleasure to work with.

6/08/21 text

Shawne is great. Very easy to work with!

6/04/21 text

Shawn Mardis provided excellent service on the appraisal he did for me. He was courteous, professional, and very thorough - even taking extra time to view other parts of the property.

6/03/21 text

I had a very specific criteria when it came to home shopping. The Mardis crew stuck with me through a housing boom which was darn near impossible to nail down a home but they did it! Can't thank them enough, Move with Mardis you won't regret it!!

6/02/21 text

Shawne was the best realtor we’ve ever met. He was knowledgeable, fun to work with, kept us informed, worked like crazy for us, was available all the time and really represented us in the process. 10/10 would recommended!

5/26/21 text

Shawne did a very good job throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend to others. 5 stars!

5/07/21 rating

Paige Strongly Recommends Moving With Mardis

Paige M gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Fantastic to work with Moving with Mardis!

Selena Jones gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21 rating

Selina Highly Recommends Moving With Mardis to their friends & family!

Selina J gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/30/21 rating

Matthew Highly Recommends Moving With Mardis to their friends & family!

Matthew D gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Shawne and Liv were responsive, professional, flexible and patient and willing to go above and beyond. They worked outside normal business hours as needed to respond to our many questions and concerns. From our first visit to closing, they walked alongside us each step of the way offering valuable wisdom and insight and advice.

Shawn Loy gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Shawn is very knowledgeable as to the real estate market and the buying process. Very courteous and personable! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Laura Lee gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21 text

Shawn is very knowledgeable as to the real estate market and the buying process. Very courteous and personable! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

4/27/21

Super professional. Will be happy to work with Shawne again.

Barbara Goodin Roth gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21 rating

Barbara Strongly Recommends Moving With Mardis

Barbara R gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/26/21 rating

Shawn Highly Recommends Moving With Mardis to their friends & family!

Shawn L gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Shawne did a great job! He was always available to us and answered all of our questions. He was professional and friendly. It was an all around great experience!

Rhonda Monihon Keith gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/24/21

We highly recommend Moving with Mardis! When looking to list or sell, whether for the first or 10th time, you can be overwhelmed with millions of decisions and questions. Shawne takes so much of that stress away! With great communication and his quick response, we felt confident and comfortable with our decision in Moving With Mardis!!

Lindsay Monihon McGowan gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

Shawne was great! Once he knew what we wanted, he was easily able to find us several options in a timely manner. Communication was great the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Shawne Mardis!

Dylan Seidl gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21 text

Shawne was great! Once he knew what we wanted, he was easily able to find us several options in a timely manner. Communication was great the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Shawne Mardis!

4/22/21 rating

Samantha LOVED Moving With Mardis

Samantha W gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/24/21 text

Shawne is absolutely amazing to work with and truly gives his all for his clients. He certainly knows the market abd is an asset to his clients. I would highly recommend Shawne as his well roundedness of knowledge can be very beneficial!

Look forward to working many many more together!

4/24/21 text

Shawne did a great job! He was always available to us and answered all of our questions. He was professional and friendly. It was an all around great experience!

4/24/21 text

We highly recommend Moving with Mardis! When looking to list or sell, whether for the first or 10th time, you can be overwhelmed with millions of decisions and questions. Shawne takes so much of that stress away! With great communication and his quick response, we felt confident and comfortable with... See More

4/21/21

Shawne is literally the best agent I have ever worked with. He really took the time to listen and answer any questions (there was a lot) that we had. He still answers questions for me! His background in the housing market, his patience, humor, and kindness makes him the best in the business and you can’t go wrong with that!- Jenn

Mark Kerberg gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/21/21 text

Shawne is literally the best agent I have ever worked with. He really took the time to listen and answer any questions (there was a lot) that we had. He still answers questions for me! His background in the housing market, his patience, humor, and kindness makes him the best in the business and you ... See More

4/21/21 text

I’ve had the opportunity to use Shawne many times. Each time was a wonderful experience with great communication! I am so appreciative for him and the time he spends to help me.

4/20/21

Last October Mardis helped my wife and I find our first house. He was very knowledgeable and the process wasn't pain staking like I thought it was going to be. I was expecting a long drawn out process, but it was pretty quick. I would definitely use Mardis in the future and would recommend him to anyone I know that's looking for a new home.

Stephen Ray Enlow Jr gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top