Moving With Mardis

49 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

8610 Chapel Hill Court
Charlestown, IN 47111
United States
502-822-6683
10/07/21

Gary enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Gary C gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

Great communication, and friendly service. highly recommend!

9/30/21

Chad enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Chad S gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Dom is very excited to recommend Moving With Mardis

Dom F gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Alex Strongly Recommends Moving With Mardis

Alex P gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
9/03/21

Shawne is so fun to work with! He really makes the home buying process enjoyable and less stressful. He walked me through everything and explained the important parts and let me enjoy the rest of it. He works so hard to get you into the right house and really looks out for your financial well-being.... See More

7/28/21

Aaron enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Aaron T gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

This was my first time working with Shawne. He was the buyer's agent and I was the lender. Shawne was professional and responsive and a pleasure to work with.

6/08/21

Shawne is great. Very easy to work with!

6/04/21

Shawn Mardis provided excellent service on the appraisal he did for me. He was courteous, professional, and very thorough - even taking extra time to view other parts of the property.

6/03/21

I had a very specific criteria when it came to home shopping. The Mardis crew stuck with me through a housing boom which was darn near impossible to nail down a home but they did it! Can't thank them enough, Move with Mardis you won't regret it!!

6/02/21

Shawne was the best realtor we’ve ever met. He was knowledgeable, fun to work with, kept us informed, worked like crazy for us, was available all the time and really represented us in the process. 10/10 would recommended!

5/26/21

Shawne did a very good job throughout the entire process. We would highly recommend to others. 5 stars!

5/07/21

Paige suggests you use Moving With Mardis

Paige M gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Fantastic to work with Moving with Mardis!

Selena Jones gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/30/21

Selina enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Selina J gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Matthew enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Matthew D gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/28/21

Shawne and Liv were responsive, professional, flexible and patient and willing to go above and beyond. They worked outside normal business hours as needed to respond to our many questions and concerns. From our first visit to closing, they walked alongside us each step of the way offering valuable wisdom and insight and advice.

Shawn Loy gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Shawn is very knowledgeable as to the real estate market and the buying process. Very courteous and personable! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

Laura Lee gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Shawn is very knowledgeable as to the real estate market and the buying process. Very courteous and personable! Would recommend to anyone looking to buy or sell a home.

4/27/21

Super professional. Will be happy to work with Shawne again.

Barbara Goodin Roth gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/27/21

Barbara Highly Recommends Moving With Mardis to their friends & family!

Barbara R gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/26/21

Shawn enjoyed the experience with Moving With Mardis

Shawn L gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Rating
4/24/21

Shawne did a great job! He was always available to us and answered all of our questions. He was professional and friendly. It was an all around great experience!

Rhonda Monihon Keith gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/24/21

We highly recommend Moving with Mardis! When looking to list or sell, whether for the first or 10th time, you can be overwhelmed with millions of decisions and questions. Shawne takes so much of that stress away! With great communication and his quick response, we felt confident and comfortable with our decision in Moving With Mardis!!

Lindsay Monihon McGowan gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

Shawne was great! Once he knew what we wanted, he was easily able to find us several options in a timely manner. Communication was great the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Shawne Mardis!

Dylan Seidl gave Moving With Mardis a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/21

Shawne was great! Once he knew what we wanted, he was easily able to find us several options in a timely manner. Communication was great the whole process went smoothly. I highly recommend Shawne Mardis!

Next page

Scroll To Top