Mountain Roofing Systems

33 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars


United States
(530) 647-0653

Mountain Roofing company was the only group with the knowledge and expertise to re-roof a geodesic dome structure that was built in 1985. It requires a special talent and understanding of basic geometry given all the triangles in the structure.
I had 4 major leaks, requiring replacement of skyli... See More

Featured

Second time using them. I had an entire roof replacement on a previous house that was great so I called Mt Roofing to get a quote on wind damage to tiles on roof and skylight leak. Took a while to get the new skylights but the supply chain is effecting us all. They had a very competent crew and the work was done right. They even replaced a dozen extra tiles not on the original bid. Great job. I highly recommend.

Steve Y
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your review. We appreciate your continued business.
4/11/22

Awesome company and crew. They were on my property dealing with a tree through my roof an hour after it happened. The roof repair looks great. Thanks mountain roofing

Marc Galliani
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your review. We are glad we were able to get the damage covered quickly and get the repair taken care of. It has been a pleasure working with you
6/16/21
Michael Clanin
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you!
6/07/21

He came out for estimate quickly, he was able to determine how to fix my old add-on roof that has been leaking rain & snow more and more.
Also, they reroofed my park trailer with a beautiful new metal roof, helped me pick the color, which I love, and it looks awesome, even the vents are same color.
We made a few changes during the job, they worked with me easily and fairly. The foreman and crew were great and all are skilled. The job went at a good pace.
I did not shop for other quotes because he knew up... Read More

Linda DAmico
5/28/21

Had gutter installed. Installation was quick and clean. Very friendly and professional. Highly recommend their company.

Chris Billek-Dennis
5/28/21

Had gutter guards installed on our house. They were on time and installation went with no problems. They left the area clean and were very friendly and easy to work with.

Chris Dennis
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you.
5/26/21

I thought it was a little expensive but the crew was professional and
courteous. Very professional and good work.

David Degener
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your honest review, we appreciate it.
12/04/20

Wow. These guys did a great job all around. Great communication, showed up on time, patiently waited for the forest service to reopen the area to our cabin after the fire danger subsided, used premium products and even followed up afterwards to make sure I was happy.

Greg Kiefer
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: We truly appreciate your feedback and we are glad you are satisfied with the job. That is our main goal to provide professional, quality work and we appreciate you as a customer.
9/07/20

They are great local people very nice and great priced make them your first and only call. 👍😁

Kim Hillenbrand
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thanks you.
2/16/20

Professional.

K K
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you!
12/18/19

Pretty great company, office ladies are super sweet. The crew was a great set of fellas. 10/10 would recommend for any tiffing needs

Trevor ONeal
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your thoughts and compliments! We wish the best for you and your family!
11/24/19

best roofers.

Sarah Kelley
5/10/19

Mountain Roofing has done two projects for me, and both went well. Sean O'Neil's a good guy to work with to set your project up, get bids, etc.

Eric Grathwol
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for allowing us to work with you Eric. We have a great team member in Sean and are happy to continue to see such great work for our customers.
4/29/19

First Class Job and First Class People. It was a pleasure to do business with the entire company. Crew, staff and owners were all amazing. They made the process run smoothly and it was seamless from start to finish. I definite recommend them highly.

Anne Smithey
4/29/19

First Class Job and First Class People. It was a pleasure to do business with the entire company. Crew, staff and owners were all amazing. They made the process run smoothly and it was seamless from start to finish. I definite recommend them highly.

Anne Smithey
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you Anne for your review; we strive to make roofing projects as easy as possible and we are pleased that we achieved that for you. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal!
4/12/19

The Mountain Roofing team was skilled, hard-working, courteous and a pleasure to deal with. We now have an excellent quality new roof that looks great! Thanks!

Kimberly Peregrim
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our crew appreciates the feedback and It was a pleasure working with you as well!
1/04/19

They showed up when they said they would, started and finished when they were supposed to and did an amazing job. The entire crew was courteous, respectful and went above and beyond what was expected. I would highly recommend Mountain Roofing System to anyone with roofing needs. Thank you so much for doing an outstanding job.

BeanieBear
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you for your review! We take pride knowing our crew and staff treated you and your family with the respect you deserve. We value you opinion very much and look forward to serving your future roofing needs.
4/15/17
Oliver Brelsford
2/16/17

Great office staff and the guys on the roof do spectacular work as well

Ashley Bragg
10/12/16

Mountain Roofing Systems did an outstanding job on the new roof. Got the job done before the rain came and the new roof looks fantastic! A new roof adds so much more value to the home. Neighbors like the new roof too.

Damin Estes
1/31/16
Kim Hillenbrand
4/06/15

Donnie and crew did a fantastic job for us at a very fair price. We are thrilled with the work. Even more impressive is the service and their crew. A great bunch of guys, we enjoyed having them on our property. And the best part is that the roof looks great!

Bob Stucky
5/04/22

Ann Strongly Recommends Mountain Roofing Systems

Ann M
4/14/22

Denise suggests you use Mountain Roofing Systems

Denise P
4/11/22

Mountain Roofing Systems got a great recommendation by Marc

Marc G
4/09/22

Steve is very excited to recommend Mountain Roofing Systems

Steve Y
4/08/22

Suzette thinks you should try Mountain Roofing Systems

Suzette A
Mountain Roofing Systems Replied: Thank you!

AMAZING JOB!!! They went above and beyond the call of duty... Great team of workers who were a joy and privilege to work with... Extremely knowledgeable,... more

Colleen A. gave Mountain Roofing Systems a 5 star review

---Received call from the owner, thank you for the prompt response and clarification. MRS won't do final painting/touch up (though they will treat the... more

Troy Y. gave Mountain Roofing Systems a 4 star review

All businesses should be run like this! From start to finish, Mountain Roofing was professional, efficient and a pleasure to deal with. Their price was... more

Vicci N. gave Mountain Roofing Systems a 5 star review

Scroll To Top