Mosquito Enemy

254 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

334 Main St
West Newbury, Massachusetts 01985
United States
888-229-0095
6/16/22

We can finally enjoy our yard again! Our dog and friends dogs were always getting ticks in our yard, and mosquitos were always in clouds in our yard. We have hardly any mosquitos and no ticks since Mosquito enemy started spraying!!! It’s organic and safe for our dog so we don’t have to worry.

Isabella Turcotte
6/21/21

We have enjoyed our patio and porch through dusk and the evening without any mosquitoes! It’s a miracle! Thank you Mosquito Enemy!

Shauna Werner
6/17/21

Good, plus tick control.

Dave Czesniuk
6/16/21

Eric Highly Recommends Mosquito Enemy to their friends & family!

Eric S
6/16/21

Jeffrey was very professional and responsive from the beginning! Mosquito Enemy has done an outstanding job - we have not laid eyes on one mosquito, and we were inundated with them in the past. We were never able to enjoy are backyard and new deck and now we are loving it! We wish we had done thi... See More

6/14/21

I would give fi e stars but it's only been three visits. So far so good we have had a couple questions and the owner gets back to you quickly and very friendly and knowledgeable. They do a thorough job so far.

Keith Roy
6/14/21
Keith R
6/16/21

They have been responsive to every concern. Our first season with them so waiting to see true impact of their treatment to minimize mosquitos. So far so good.

6/17/21

Dave Highly Recommends Mosquito Enemy to their friends & family!

Dave C
6/13/21

Customer service was fantastic, spoke with owner for 10 minutes just chatting and getting the history and background of treatment used. Service technicians have been friendly and have already gone above and beyond. Technician got attacked by ants while spraying, and handled it professionally and casually. Thank you.

D Jameson4me
6/11/21

Risa had a great experience with Mosquito Enemy

Risa F
6/13/21

Dennis suggests you use Mosquito Enemy

Dennis M
6/10/21

Jon had a great experience with Mosquito Enemy

Jon T
6/12/21

Courtney enjoyed the experience with Mosquito Enemy

Courtney G
6/12/21

Nancy LOVED Mosquito Enemy

Nancy H
6/12/21

Sarah Strongly Recommends Mosquito Enemy

Sarah H
6/11/21

Kelli Strongly Recommends Mosquito Enemy

Kelli D
6/10/21
Sumeyye S
6/11/21

Dale suggests you use Mosquito Enemy

Dale P
6/06/21

Kathy LOVED Mosquito Enemy

Kathy C
6/05/21

Very effective and responsive.

Jim Tao
6/06/21

Deborah suggests you use Mosquito Enemy

Deborah H
6/03/21

Kelly enjoyed the experience with Mosquito Enemy

Kelly L
6/05/21

They are efficient, and polite. This is my second year, and I'm excited!

6/05/21

Jun LOVED Mosquito Enemy

Jun T
6/02/21

They do a good job! Used them all last season, and couldn’t wait to sign up for this year. Have noticed way fewer mosquitos and have yet to find a tick on either dog, and they spend a lot of time outside.

Kerry Heusser
6/02/21

Great company. Super responsive, great communication. Excellent service. No mosquitos here.

Michael Perkins

Next page

Scroll To Top