Moonwalker Cleaning

204 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1502 Darlene Way
Boulder City, NV 89005
United States
(702) 586-8350
10/15/21

The Moonwalker people were great! They arrived on time, got to work on the windows immediately, and very pleasant to work with! I would highly recommend these folks for any of your cleaning needs!

Carlene Gibson gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Carlene! We look forward to cleaning your windows in the future.
10/11/21

Greg and his crew were very professional. They did a great job and my carpets look wonderful. Very respectful, on time and courteous. Checked back to make sure everything was as expected.

Lori M gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks Lori, it was our pleasure!
10/11/21

Lori had a great experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Lori M gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
10/13/21

The folks with Moonwalker Cleaning were terrific. The arrived on time, took care to

9/30/21

Excellent people to work with. I was sent reminders of my appointment. They were very prompt and thorough in their job. Did an outstanding job!!!

9/24/21

Great job. Very nice and professional. Will definitely use them again

9/16/21

We love Moonwalker Cleaning and our experience with them. They’re friendly response from appointment to completion is refreshing. They show up when they say they will and leave us feeling great about our decision to hire the extra help.

Their pricing is reasonable and the work guarantee is an ad... See More

9/15/21

I love the professionalism of Moonwalker cleaning. Their communication was fantastic and they finished in a timely manner.

8/23/21

Moonwalker Cleaning got a great recommendation by Lizz

Lizz S gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/16/21

What a great family business. We had our windows cleaned and in just 3 days they were destroyed from the monsoon weather. They came back so quickly to make them sparkle again. I am so happy to have the local company here in Boulder City. Highly recommend them.

Deann Bouchard gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks again Deann! We love solving cleaning problems for people especially in Beautiful Boulder City.
7/16/21

Greg and Conner did such a great job on our move out carpet cleaning. They showed up when they said they would and the carpets were cleaned promptly and thoroughly. We plan on having them come clean our new house as soon as we're settled in.

Tiffani Gulbransen gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you so much Tiffani! We love cleaning carpets around the whole Las Begas Valley.
7/14/21

Tiffani Strongly Recommends Moonwalker Cleaning

Tiffani G gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/14/21

We had a small room that they cleaned super quick. The carpet looks and smells clean. They were friendly from setting up the appointment to the very end. Thank you for great service.

7/14/21 update.
They did so great the last time. We utilized them again for our area rugs and runner. They picked it up for me and dropped it off.
Always so friendly and kind.
Thanks for a great job gentleman. And shout out to Maggie for such great customer service on the phone.

Cherishe Sookdeo gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks again Cherishe! Stay safe!!!
7/09/21

The Moonwalker Cleaning team is as good as it gets. They are on time, reliable, friendly, and they do an amazing job. We had a window that we could not get clean and they were able to make it look like a new window. They were in and out quickly but also made sure that all the windows were perfect... See More

7/12/21

I loved Moonwalker Cleaning. Such a great and thorough cleaning in my windows, they are so clean and clear. The views of the lake are spectacular. Best value too

7/02/21

Renee thinks you should try Moonwalker Cleaning

Renee W gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/30/21

Window cleaning. Moonwalker is A-1 in service quality, value, professionalism and responsiveness. They did and an excellent job cleaning the windows on my two story townhouse. What really impressed me was how clean they got the screens. Their rates are very reasonable. I cannot imagine any other company doing a better job.

Michael Desy gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: It was our pleasure Michael! Looking forward to servicing your home in the future.
6/20/21

John thinks you should try Moonwalker Cleaning

John D gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/08/21

On time. Excellent work. No streaks. Friendly staff. Easy to make appointment. Would repeat

5/28/21

John Strongly Recommends Moonwalker Cleaning

John M gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/21/21

Interior and exterior window cleaning was excellent and priced good. Highly recommend.

Keny Wilper gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Keny! We look forward to servicing your home again real soon!
5/21/21

Kenny enjoyed the experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Kenny W gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/19/21

I’m over the moon (sorry, I know it’s corny) about my window cleaning by Moonwalker!!! I can’t believe I waited this long to get my windows washed! It made such a difference and I can’t stop looking at them! Moonwalker did both inside and outside and my solar screens. Service was extremely reasonable and easy to schedule with them. They were on time, pleasant to deal with and super efficient in getting the job done! Would definitely recommend. I’m scheduled now with them to clean my tile floors and grout!

Darcy Dauderis gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Darcy! It’s absolute pleasure to service your beautiful home. We look forward to cleaning your tile floors & grout.
5/19/21

Darcy gave Moonwalker Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Darcy D gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/12/21

Have used them since we moved to BC. Always on time, reasonable, and do a good job.

Pamela Kirk gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks Pamela! We enjoy servicing your home!
5/07/21

Great window washing service.

Barbara Venezia gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Barbara! It was great meeting you & Stan, we loved servicing your beautiful home.
5/06/21

They did a fantastic job cleaning the windows. They arrived on time, called when they were on their way. Fast, friendly and efficient. Will definitely use their services again.

4/29/21

Great family owned company and service. Tackled my second story windows and screens which hadn’t been cleaned in the 17 years prior to my moving in. A challenge to be sure! Even power washed my balconies and porch. Everything looks brand new and it’s obvious the pride they all take in ensuring a job well done and to the satisfaction of the client. I will definitely use them again.

Carol Schilcher gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star Review on Google
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks again Carol, we loved servicing your home and Frank was so much fun. Great Dog!

Greg and Connor Armstrong from Moonwalker Carpet Cleaning did an amazing job of cleaning all of the carpeting in my home. They were on time and did a... more

Thomas W. gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star review

Greg has always done a great job. Easy to set an appointment and always flexible. Thank you Moonwalker Cleaning Services! more

Juan M. gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top