Moonwalker Cleaning

251 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1502 Darlene Way
Boulder City, NV 89005
United States
(702) 586-8350
5/17/22

Exterior window and screen cleaning. Professional, on time, excellent work

Daryl Hower
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: It was our pleasure! Thank you for serving our country!!!
5/14/22
Norma Ellis
5/11/22

Professional from first contact to clean up. They cam on time and did a great job for a reasonable price! Two thumbs way up!

5/10/22

Kelly / Jamie LOVED Moonwalker Cleaning

Kelly / Jamie M
5/02/22

Holly enjoyed the experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Holly N
4/28/22

Jan had a great experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Jan L
4/14/22

I am pleased to recommend Moonwalker Window Cleaning services. I feel I received excellent personalized service from the owner, Greg, who showed great care and attention to detail when he recently cleaned the windows of our two-story house. I know I got very good value for my money. I will definitely use their service again. Thanks, Greg!

Frank Batara
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Frank! We really enjoyed working on your house. Plus you are a fan of the greatest Centerfielder of all time. Say Hey Willie Mays!
4/12/22

My windows look great and they cleaned all my of the screens too. They were professional, on time and wokred very efficiently. Communication was great, I appreciated the reminder text as well. Thank you.

Crystal H
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks Crystal we really appreciate the review and we look forward to servicing your home in the future.
4/12/22

Crystal LOVED Moonwalker Cleaning

Crystal H
4/05/22

They gave us an almost immediate appointment. Not only did they arrive at the scheduled time, they gave us updates during the day as to when they would arrive. They were professional in their work. Our cleaned windows make the house look bigger. It was a pleasure doing business with them. We highly... See More

4/05/22

Moonwalker did an amazing job on my windows and very friendly. Reasonably priced. Hired them to come back and clean my tile and grout. Highly recommend.

4/01/22

Great customer service! Prompt and courteous. Kept me informed. Good quality cleaning both carpets and windows inside and out including screens and tracks. So easy and pleasant to work with. 10/10 recommend!

3/29/22

So glad I called Moonwalker Cleaning!! They managed to very nicely revive a carpet that really should have been replaced. Excellent work. Professional, friendly and they showed up on time. Keep them in mind for your next cleaning!!

2/23/22

Cynthia Strongly Recommends Moonwalker Cleaning

Cynthia T
2/21/22

From our initial communication, scheduling our window cleaning Moonwalker Cleaning was highly professional! We received regular reminders, a prompt when they were on their way, introduction of the team and a superb experience in every way. Sparkling windows! Great work! Highly recommend!

2/19/22

The service was friendly and fabulous. Absolutely plan to hire Moon Walker again!

Patricia Stroud [Valley HS]
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Hi Patricia! Absolutely loved servicing your home and you have the coolest dog.
2/19/22

Patti had a great experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Patti S
2/17/22

We were so impressed with Moonwalker. Greg and Conner were very kind and professional. After we made the appointment we received an email with pictures of the employees who would be coming to clean our carpets. They texted when they were on their way and arrived on time. We have a light colored carpet that was cleaned well and for an outstanding price. Throughout the hour they were personable, smiled and were conversational. I wish I could give them more than five stars! I will use them for all of their services from here on out! Just an outstanding business.

Tom Kapaska
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Tom! It was our pleasure servicing your beautiful home. I could have talk to you all day about Big Ten football!!!
2/17/22

Tom enjoyed the experience with Moonwalker Cleaning

Tom K
2/16/22

Greg did an outstanding job, was courteous and went the extra mile for me. Communication was great which is so refreshing. I would highly recommend Moonwalker to anyone needing their services.

2/14/22

first of all for the QUALITY of the job,
professional and punctual

2/02/22

Very professional and friendly…would recommend them to anybody.

1/27/22

Very fast and the carpets looked and smelled amazing!

Nicole Vigna
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks again Nicole, we look forward to servicing your home again real soon.
1/27/22

Nocole thinks you should try Moonwalker Cleaning

Nocole V
1/19/22

Very professional and gave a new look to a home that had not been maintained for a long time. On time, great customer service and my floors look amazing! Highly recommend!!!

12/22/21

I was having a party and called them a few days before. They were able to schedule me in a timely manner and did a great job on my windows. I will definitely use them again.

Ihla Crowley
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks again Ihla! We loved cleaning your windows.
12/21/21

I've used Moonwalker several times now for window washing and they consistently do a great job!

Kacy Mlenar
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thank you Kacy, we love cleaning you and your families homes. Great family!a
12/17/21

Anna suggests you use Moonwalker Cleaning

Anna C
12/17/21

The communication from their office was first rate. They sent reminders and turned up on time. Super easy and friendly to deal with.

12/02/21

Greg just finished cleaning my windows and they look great! They charge a reasonable price and are always courteous and professional.

Sharri Ehlert
Moonwalker Cleaning Replied: Thanks Sharri! Absolute pleasure cleaning the windows at your beautiful new home!

We have Moonwalker cleaners do our carpets twice a year and tile grout once a year. They have serviced our home for years. They always are quick to schedule... more

Jessica R. gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star review

Greg and Connor Armstrong from Moonwalker Carpet Cleaning did an amazing job of cleaning all of the carpeting in my home. They were on time and did a... more

Thomas W. gave Moonwalker Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top