Money Management Academy LLC

117 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2020 Howell Mill Rd Nw
D-189
Atlanta, GA 30318
United States
11/21/20

"I started working with the Money Management Academy in February of 2020. I started in the 500s here we are in August 2020 I am now in the 700 club.

Larry Foster recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

Godwin is definitely the credit king! He is very knowledgeable about his work and pleasing to hid clients. He’s very responsive and let you know what’s going on with your journey every step of the way."

Trey Tim recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

I recently Booked with the Money Management Academy & so far my experience has been excellent. He has shown so much professional, patience & understanding with any questions I have asked or was confused about. He has given direct and easy instruction on what needs to be done. Thank you so much

Lori Doris recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

He is the best in the game, responsive, professional, very knowledgeable and does not steer you wrong. Get you a his💯 #PatienceIsTheKey

Pranto Parle recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

"I highly recommend Money Management Academy. I filed bankruptcy a few years ago and a lot of creditors still showed on my credit that did not fall off. However with his help he removed hard inquiries, old debt, charge offs etc. my score jumped up 94 points!
Plus as a realtor I referred clients to her. He’s definitely trustworthy worthy! I recommend Money Management Academy "

Carol Lewis recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

The Money Management Academy is the bomb. I haven’t been let down since I begun in March. He’s worth every penny because you’re going to be able to see dollars behind the credit score you’re going to have. Thank You🥰🥰

Nicole Jones recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

The Money Management Academy is absolutely the best. I’m so glad that I took that step & put my credit in his hands. It is not an overnight process but I promise he is there every step of the way coaching & encouraging.

Renee Swinson recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

"Godwin is very professional, and knowledgeable of services that is offered, customer friendly, and more than anything always willing to help you succeed to your goals"""

Myra Smith recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

Godwin, Thank You for using your gift of sharing your talent. You have been a Blessing to me & many others. I have been telling everyone about you & your services. The best investment I have made. Thank you again'''

Ann Poppy recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

Just the clients & proof alone seeking credit repair and he help me to want to work on my credit just by assuring me that he is not a magician but he will do his best that alone got me.

John Smith recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

I tell you my credit was so low.... Since I’ve been dealing with the Money Management Academy. I tell you I have seen a tremendous change. I’m not where I wanna be but it’s a big difference from where I was!Thanks Godwin

Diedrich Tiedemann recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/21/20

Money Management Academy is great. Very informative on questions you may have. Speedy responses. What are you waiting for? trust the process and you will see his work. Much appreciated Thank You again.

Jane Ave recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

10/10 Recommend.
Excellent customer service.
My credit score has increased tremendously!
'Thank you so much Money Management Academy'''"

Mandas Chelsea recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

Money Management Academy was able to get me into my new home. I am so happy I decided to trust them with my credit repair. You will not regret hiring them"""""

Mary Milker recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

So glad that we choose to go with Money Management Academy. Working with their knowledgeable team helped us to get on the right track fast! We thought about trying to do it ourselves but dug ourselves in an even deeper hole. Long story short, we decided to go with Money Management Academy & we just got approved for our first home! Thank you Money Management Academy!

Michael Johnson recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

I can’t express enough how amazing this company is. Answered all your questions and concerns. Gave me a new start of my life. Thank you so much Money Management Academy.

Willam Jonson recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

I am forever grateful for this company the staff there is amazing and very knowledgeable I never thought I would hit the 700 club and now i am in position to buy my dream home.Thank you for everything Money Management Academy.

Susan White recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

If you've recently been denied for a loan, reach out to Money Management Academy! They are very knowledgeable, professional and know how to help!

Willson Wordson recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

The team at Money Management Academy is amazing, knowledgable, honest and thorough. My personal credit was poor and I was emotionally detached from rebuilding it. The team really took time to walk me through my credit history line by line., unlike other companies that just take your information and money and tell you their working on your credit. Money Management Academy keeps me apart of the process and I am on my way to better credit in just a few months.

Williams Davis recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/20/20

Godwin is very professional and very responsive and willing to help.

Chadni Sowmik recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/19/20

Godwin did a great job helping me remove an erroneous record on my credit report. Thank you so much!

Natosha Jacobs recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/19/20

Godwin was great to work with! I really appreciated his honesty and integrity. After reviewing my credit report, he laid out several detailed steps for me to take. Given that his suggestions involved more of a self-direted approach, he didn't charge me anything for his advice.

Lissa Huynh recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/19/20

Godwin is nothing but 5 stars! He provides a business that sets you up for a bright future. He makes himself available everyday and really works around clock for you. Best investment I have ever made.

Temecca Martin recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/19/20

Very ethical in the way they conduct business, I highly recommend Imax for any credit issues you may be experiencing.

Jordan Collier recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/19/20

Spoke with Godwin- he was attentive, thorough, and knowledgeable. Provided excellent insight as to how to best manage my credit- would highly recommend!

Wesley Bates recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/18/20

Godwin at Money Management Academy was so great to work with. He was always responsive and was really interested in helping me better my credit and financial situation. You could tell he has extensive experience in the industry. He was very honest with me and gave me excellent advice that I have not hesitated to take and know it will improve my situation. Thank you Godwin and your wonderful team! I would recommend Money Management Academy to all my friends and family.

Issey Ekayaim recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/18/20

Godwin is the man! He was quick to respond and very helpful in directing me on my road to a better credit score!

Jillian Wyatt recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/18/20

Godwin is a lifesaver. Having bad credit was so had on me, impacted every facet of my life. I was relieved when I spoke to Godwin the first time that there was light at the end of the tunnel. Godwin really knows what he is doing and does something mind blowing that you don't get much of any more: Under promise and over achieved. Definitely recommend these guys for credit repair.

Latoya Hamblin recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/18/20

Would like to recommend the services of Money Management Academy. Godwin - is extremely professional and responsive. This firm will not sell you a dream and will be honest with you regarding the help they can provide. Worth definitely reaching out too!!!

Audie Dewey recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook
11/18/20

I was helping a colleague with a ""ding"" on his credit report. Spoke with Godwin and he was very honest with his assessment and told us that we can do this ourselves and walked us through the whole process. I appreciated his honesty, integrity, and his help throughout the process."

Mary Erin recommends Money Management Academy LLC on Facebook

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top