Model My Home Staging / Home Staging & ReDesign Assn (HSRA)

Reviews: 26

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

3218 BELTLINE SUITE 528
FARMERS BRANCH, TEXAS 75234
United States
972-733-3435
7/23/18

The team at Model My Home is amazing! They staged my neighbors home beautifully. It had 2 offers the first weekend.

6/13/18

Great friendly service! The Model My Home staff made a miracle happen with my home. Its just beautiful and they did it so quickly. I highly recommend them to anybody wanting to sell their home. They make it so easy. Thanks for all the help.

11/05/16

First time at the HSRA Conference. Even though I've been in the industry with Showhomes it's always great to hear new ideas from different markets. Janna and her team did a GREAT Job. Looking forward to next year.

11/05/16

HSRA Staging Summit has been a game-changer for our business. Excellent classes, workshops, and networking. Thank you HSRA!

11/05/16

I'm happy to have had the opportunity to be here at the HSRA Home Staging Summit in Texas! I've gained so much knowledge to take our business even further and had a great time along the way! Thank you HSRA!

11/05/16

Thank you, thank you for putting together an informative and learning conference.
By attending my industry events helps to set me apart from my competition!
Maureen Poole
Astounding Surroundings Staging

11/05/16

What a fabulous experience!! I've learned so much and am eager to implement these ideas to grow the business and increase success!!!

11/05/16

So great to connect with other stagers from across the country!

11/05/16

Great event with days packed full of information with the top people in the Home Staging Industry!

11/05/16

Jana and team,
This has been a wonderful conference! I've learned a lot and look forward to becoming a member!
Thank you so much for honoring me with an award! I'm so excited to share it with my team!

11/05/16

Wonderful time at the 2016 HSRA Staging Summit. Learned so much for everyone! Definitely a must for anyone in the business.

11/05/16

The 2016 Home Staging Summit is amazing! I've learned so much and can't wait to kick start 2017. Thanks HSRA for all the support throughout this year.

11/05/16

Fantastic conference! They are the real deal who truly care about the attendees.

11/05/16

Great weekend, learnt a lot.
You need to come next year to gain all the knowledge for your business.

11/05/16

My first conference...good experience. Hope you do a survey! Thank you.

11/05/16

Great opportunity to to learn new things! Sessions available for every different stage of your business!

11/05/16

So much valuable information! A must for every home stager!

I have worked with Model My Home on numerous listings (I'm a Realtor) and they are FANTASTIC! They are professional, they know the current trends and what... more

Eve H. gave Model My Home a 5 star review

I am an investor and 've worked with Model My Home to stage several houses over the years. They do a great job with the staging and it makes a difference... more

Jessica B. gave Model My Home a 5 star review

Scroll To Top