MMC Home Solutions, LLC

56 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

5000 Old Buncombe Rd
Suite 27-4
Greenville, SC 29617
United States
864-501-4375
4/28/22
2/28/22
2/09/22
12/22/21
12/05/21

Deborah Highly Recommends MMC Home Solutions, LLC to their friends & family!

Deborah B
12/06/21
11/22/21

MMC Home Solutions was great from start to finish. They were quick and attentive to our needs. We recommend anyone wanting to sell your house or looking for a house, check them out.

11/17/21

This has been the most generous and courteous group of people to assist you with making conscious decisions about the sale of real estate. I would refer MMC Home Solutions, LLC to anyone I know that's looking to sale property.

11/02/21
10/18/21

Sheila gave MMC Home Solutions, LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Sheila D
9/13/21
9/10/21
9/10/21
8/31/21
8/14/21
7/20/21

Glenda LOVED MMC Home Solutions, LLC

Glenda H
7/06/21

It has been a very pleasant and rewarding experience. They kept all their promises.

7/02/21
6/15/21
5/28/21
5/19/21
5/07/21
5/06/21

Due to my mother's passing, we had to make the very difficult decision to sell the home that she & my father loved. I had received mail from different companies offering to buy it. I called MMCHS and they sent Rylie out the next day. Rylie was amazing! She was extremely friendly & professional. She ... See More

4/25/21
10/15/20
10/12/20
9/28/20

It has been a pleasure working with this company. Everyone has been so friendly and supportive

8/18/20

I love MMC Home Solutions, LLC because Tim offered a fair price for the property we were selling and made the entire process simple and easy for us. Can’t wait to see the property renovated!

8/19/20

Best choice I could have made to sell my home was to contract with MMC Home Solutions. Staff was knowledgeable, professional, courteous, and persistent in continuing to keep me informed of status of the pending sell.

Edward Anderson gave MMC Home Solutions, LLC a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top