MirrorChic.com

26 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

42143 Avenida Alvarado
Ste D1
Temecula, California 92590
United States
951-296-1303
6/13/21 rating

lori is very excited to recommend MirrorChic.com

lori K gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
3/31/21 rating

Lisa suggests you use MirrorChic.com

Lisa C gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
3/25/21 text

Hunter did an excellent job on my 3 frames! Great fit, great frame, very timely service! I’ve recommended to 2 neighbors!

3/10/21

Awesome, easy way to upgrade your bathroom. Check it out.

Calvin Nollner gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
1/29/21

My husband and I are very pleased witrh our mirror frames. We wanted frames that would match our decor and decided to visit MirrorChic. We really liked the numerous options and design. We selected different designs for each bathroom. We were wowed by how quickly the frames were ready for installation. Jim and Hunter did an excellent job of installing! Our bathrooms look amazing and we have received a lot of compliments. Jim and Hunter were very kind and respectful of COVID safety.

Nomine De Li A gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Thank you Delia, we are happy you are pleased with your new mirror frames :-)
1/29/21 rating

D had a great experience with MirrorChic.com

D F gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
1/25/21

I have been researching different companies to find a frame for my master bathroom mirror. The mirror had de-silvered in a spot by one of the sinks. I could not find the right color on any of the other websites but when I looked on MirrorChic, they had an exact match! Of course I ordered a sample to be sure, but it was perfect. The frame was extremely easy to assemble and hang! It has totally upgraded the look of the space. I could not be more pleased with the results!

Melodie Leake gave MirrorChic.com a 4 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: We are always happy when our customers are happy.
1/25/21 rating

Melodie gave MirrorChic.com an AWESOME Recommendation

Melodie L gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
1/15/21 rating

Jim gave MirrorChic.com an AWESOME Recommendation

Jim P gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
1/09/21 text

I love mirror chic dot come cause I was able to do it all . I ordered online by choosing my color and style but first I measured my mirror horizontally and vertically then I was able to input it into the template. I followed the directions to attach and install the frame which was very simple and it... See More

1/07/21

These guys did a great job installing two mirrors for us. Pricing was fair and quality is great. We love the mirrors. They were our powder room. We just remodeled the whole house. The mirrors really set it off. Great job.

Jim Perkins gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Thanks Jim for your compliment. We are never satisfied until the customer is. Thanks for your business!
1/07/21 rating

Jim Highly Recommends MirrorChic.com to their friends & family!

Jim P gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Rating
4/10/20

The frames look really nice and transformed our bathrooms. My family is very happy and we highly recommend these frames if you want your bathroom to look amazing.

Kevin Galang gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
1/23/20

The Mirror Frames look great. They make the bathroom look ten times better. The owner Hunter and his son Jonas did the install and were on time, neat and very friendly. The cost was more than responsible for the beautiful finish product. I would highly recommend MirrorChic

John B gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Thanks for the recommendation John, we appreciate it! Framing the bathroom mirrors does make a huge difference, as you now know :-)
12/30/19

Here is the "after" photo of our bathroom medicine chest mirror with its beautiful new frame from MirrorChic. The ugly brown marks are gone and the little bathroom looks so much classier!

Terri Hoornstra gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/19

Worth every penny! The simplest way to give a bathroom a facelift. I am floored at what a difference the frames make. They were ready fast -- under a week. If you're in the San Diego or Orange County area, they bring samples, measure & install for you but it's not that hard so online is a fine option if you're out of the area.

Mary AtSBUX gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Thanks for your review! We think it's the biggest bang for the buck when remolding or upgrading your bathroom.
5/31/19

Two large unframed glued to the wall mirrors, each above a vanity were in our master bath. Deciding to try and frame them ourselves we found MirrorChic. First we ordered some frame samples to help confirm our selection. We then ordered, received, and installed the frames. MirrorChic was very attentive, responsive, provided a quality product and effective instructions. We are very pleased with our nicely framed mirrors.

Steve Lineberry gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Thanks Steve, we hope you will tell your friends and family about us.
5/23/19

Quality product and over the top great costumer service! Look forward to doing business with them again soon.

Melanie Graft gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/23/19

Great quality and superb costumer service! Look forward to doing business with them again soon.

Mellie's Blog gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
6/13/18

Great product, best selection of any company, easy, inexpensive and classy upgrade to my old wall mirror!

Elizabeth Towne gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/22/18

Very good Clinic to go to yes it is it's very well-respected there

Silverio V Villanueva gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Google
MirrorChic.com Replied: Dear Silverio, Your review is wonderful, but it is obviously not about our business. We are not a clinic, nor do we have a physical retail store that you can visit. We do however ship custom frames for bathroom mirrors all over the U.S. and invite you to visit our website to learn more about us.
4/26/18

I ordered one very large frame along with a smaller one. Shipping was fast and they were packed well arriving undamaged. They were a snap to assemble and install was easy. The bathroom has a nee, updated look. Jim is great to deal with. I’m very pleased.

Bruce Oliphant gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/16/18

We just had 2 bathroom vanities done with the most beautiful frames & from quote to install was in a matter of 48 hours! I’m so impressed by the excellent job, professionalism, integrity & enthusiasm they showed in their work! Thank you MirrorChic for making us Very Satisfied Customers!

Gina M Colello gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/05/18

I just recently bought my first house, and I have enjoyed decorating and updating it very much. My biggest concern in the bathrooms were the edges of the mirrors. They were chipped and just did not make the room come alive, but after MirrorChic they look brand new and very up to date! I cannot thank them enough for their guidance in choosing the frames that are truly classy and have completely changed my bathroom mirrors. Thank you MirrorChic!

Heather Kuzma gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/18/16

We could not be more pleased with Mirrorchic and Jim Price! We saw an ad but decided to go in person to check out exactly how the frames are made and the quality. The ad sounded a little too good to be true. Well, we were pleasantly surprised. The selection is great, the quality is excellent and Jim makes it very easy to come up with a beautiful frame for a plain mirror. It transforms a bathroom or powder room from plain and dull to a designer look! We ordered three that day and those went so well that we are... Read More

Susan H. Kay gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/24/15

To say that I am ecstatic about the results of the mirror upgrades to my bathrooms would be an understatement. I never ever thought blah mirrors could look so gorgeous and everyone who comes to my house and sees them is totally blown away and wants to know where I got them...The answer - MIRROR CHIC. It was easy as 1-2-3. Measure - Order - Install. If I had a question, they were quick with an answer. The end result was fantastic and I couldn't recommend MIRROR CHIC highly enough. If you have the blahs, give them a call. You will be glad you did!!

Sandra Halem gave MirrorChic.com a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top