Miracle Plumbing Inc.

127 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

14422 Union Avenue
San Jose, CA 95124
United States
(408) 963-6896
1/30/20
Chris R gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 4 star Rating
1/23/20

Barry had a great experience with Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Barry H gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
1/17/20

Russ enjoyed the experience with Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Russ K gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
1/16/20
dorothy clark gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Dorothy, thank you for your review, we are happy that you are pleased with our services. If you ever have any problems, please do not hesitate and give us a call. Hope you have a great weekend.
1/14/20

VERY PROFESSIONAL. THEY WORKED VERY HARD IN A DIFFICULT SITUATION. I COULD NOT BE MORE PLEASED. HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY.

1/12/20

Judi suggests you use Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Judi R gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
1/08/20

Plumber was courteous and got the job done.

1/02/20

Bernie had a great experience with Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Bernie P gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/22/19

Excellent service...

jpauletich gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello jpauletich, we are so happy that you are pleased with our services. If you ever have any problems, just give us a call. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and a Merry Christmas.
12/21/19
Nate Amchan gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Nate, we are so happy that you are pleased with our services. If you ever have any problems, just give us a call. Hope you have a wonderful weekend and a Merry Christmas.
12/21/19

Nathen is very excited to recommend Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Nathen A gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/23/19

Miracle Plumbing was professional and showed up in time within a two hour window. Chris (technician) went over thoroughly the steps and resolved my backed up kitchen sink and washing machine issue. Thank you! I would definitely recommend Miracke Plumbling!

12/22/19

John thinks you should try Miracle Plumbing Inc.

John P gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/12/19

Miracle Plumbing Inc. got a great recommendation by Janice

Janice C gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/12/19

Excellent professional & skilled plumber as well as a very honest contractor I rank Chris Marcus with the highest marks in every way.

12/06/19

Chris came out this time when we called Miracle for help. He arrived on time (a bit early after verifying that was ok by phone). He knew just where to look to determine the problem, fixed it, then tested to be certain it was fixed. Great job! I will soon be calling them for other "fixes" we need....

Nancy O'Bergin gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Nancy, we are pleased that you are happy with our services. If you ever have any problems, please do not hesitate and give us a call. Hope you have a amazing weekend.
12/07/19

Miracle Plumbing Inc. got a great recommendation by Melissa

Melissa P gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
12/06/19

Nancy is very excited to recommend Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Nancy O gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
11/24/19

I thoroughly enjoyed my experience with Miracle Plumbing. The plumber was on time and explained everything before he started. Worked quickly and cleaned up behind himself. I would totally recommend Miracle Plumbing to anyone looking to getting a job done right the first time!

11/20/19

Jat Strongly Recommends Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Jat V gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
11/15/19

Victor suggests you use Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Victor S gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
11/12/19
christopher carini gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Christopher, thank you for the review. We are very happy that you are pleased with our services. If you ever have any problems, just give is a call. Hope you have a great day
11/12/19

Chris suggests you use Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Chris C gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
11/12/19

Chris was very personable let us know of any problems we may have in the future took a ton of pictures which is great for us because we live out of state. Replace our shower cartridge that was leaking. All is good would recommend for sure.

11/08/19

Chris at Miracle Plumbing was highly professional, friendly and pleasant. He was also highly knowledgeable as he conducted tests to diagnose the leak. I would recommend Miracle and Chris without reservations....

rita ghosh gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Rita, we are very happy that you are pleased with our service. If you ever have any problems just give us a call. Hope you have a great weekend
11/08/19

Rita thinks you should try Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Rita G gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
10/28/19

Bruce Highly Recommends Miracle Plumbing Inc. to their friends & family!

Bruce F gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating
10/08/19

Very professional, clean and knowledgeable....

Gerald Crawford gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Review on Google
Miracle Plumbing Inc. Replied: Hello Gerald, we are very happy that you are pleased with our service. If you ever have any problems just give us a call.
10/08/19

Gerald LOVED Miracle Plumbing Inc.

Gerald C gave Miracle Plumbing Inc. a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top