Mira Lash Bar

247 Reviews

Average: 4.7 out of 5 Stars

2834 Howard Ave
Unit B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States
8437128012
5/18/22

Taylor Arney, a absolute star 🌟 she really is killing the lash game. I’ve been seeing her for almost 2yrs and have never had one complaint.

Courtney Stephens
5/18/22

Courtney suggests you use Mira Lash Bar

Courtney S
5/16/22

I’ve been getting my lashes done byTaylor for about 2 years. ALWAYS A GREAT JOB! Raegan and Audrey also do a excellent job! The girls are
Professional’s. I recommend Mira lash

Michele simko
5/07/22
Roy Milks
5/07/22

What an amazing place!!! Karleigh spent almost 3 hours on my lashes and they are perfect ! Exactly what I asked for. I could not be more pleased😊

5/06/22

Kimberly gave Mira Lash Bar an AWESOME Recommendation

Kimberly E
5/05/22

kimber is very excited to recommend Mira Lash Bar

kimber R
5/05/22

Karleigh was amazing! It was my first time getting lashes and she explained the aftercare process throughly. She also explained the different options for lash extensions available to make sure I achieved the look I was going for. So sweet and welcoming. The studio is beautiful as well.

Kimber Rosenbalm
5/03/22

The staff is friendly and experienced. Prior to going for services there was a lot of paperwork to read and sign. At first that was intimidating but now that I’ve been there for services I understand and appreciate the need. They have high standards and a level of professionalism and I look for that in salons. The salon itself is small but inviting and tasteful. Most importantly, Ive been very happy with the services I’ve gotten and the results.Walk-ins are welcome, but appointments are recommended.

Jill DeCandio
5/03/22

Jill gave Mira Lash Bar an AWESOME Recommendation

Jill D
4/28/22

Shawna is very excited to recommend Mira Lash Bar

Shawna P
4/27/22

Audrey did a wonderful job tinting my natural eyelashes! She was very gentle, and the entire process was very ASMR-style soothing. Now I can have the mascara look without the mascara. I love it!

Becky M
4/27/22

Rebecca LOVED Mira Lash Bar

Rebecca M
4/24/22

Anne Highly Recommends Mira Lash Bar to their friends & family!

Anne H
4/22/22

Vicki is very excited to recommend Mira Lash Bar

Vicki L
4/16/22

Looks good first time she went 2 hrs to do it but awesome job definitely take her there again she got appointment right away made appointment on Friday and got them done on Saturday morning

Charles Wotapka
4/11/22

All in all the lash extensions turned out amazing and are staying on very well. My girl was very efficient albeit super unfriendly. She didn’t introduce herself and I don’t even remember her thanking me at all.

Darla York
4/11/22

Darla is very excited to recommend Mira Lash Bar

Darla Y
4/08/22

Service was quick and easy. Beautiful place! Everyone was very friendly.

Shelly Hartman
4/08/22

Shelly gave Mira Lash Bar an AWESOME Recommendation

Shelly H
4/07/22

Hannah thinks you should try Mira Lash Bar

Hannah G
4/02/22

I got a lash lift and tint with Karleigh M, she did an amazing job I absolutely love it!

Julie Buck
4/01/22

I will start by saying that I have never had anything done to my lashes prior to my visit at this salon. I have not ever even worn glue-on fake lashes. My coworkers bought me a giftcard to Mira for a set of hybrid lash extensions. I did not know what to expect, and honestly I did not have high hopes that I was going to like having long lash extensions as I rarely wear much makeup. Well, needless to say Raegan absolutely blew me away with the gorgeous magic she worked on me. The second I looked in the mirror I... Read More

Mir Bee
4/01/22

I got an eyelash lift and tint from Karleigh M. And I am hooked, she did an amazing job!

Julie buck
3/30/22

Lisa Highly Recommends Mira Lash Bar to their friends & family!

Lisa C
3/27/22

Absolutely love this studio! They take their time I never ever feel rushed ! Karleigh is beyond sweet and will not stop until she knows you are happy with her service! I have booked already for my third apt and it’s a nice me time where you just relax and enjoy your “you” time and if you fall asleep doesn’t matter everyone does and they are super nice about it haha ! Definitely a long term customer and I tell everyone where I go!

Amanda
3/27/22

Amanda Rose suggests you use Mira Lash Bar

Amanda Rose P
3/26/22
Shelby Avery

Next page

Scroll To Top