Mira Lash Bar

175 Reviews

Average: 4.3 out of 5 Stars

2834 Howard Ave
Unit B
Myrtle Beach, SC 29577
United States
8437128012
10/20/21

Taylor has been doing my lashes for almost 2 years. She always does a wonderful job! I highly recommend Mira lash. 🤩🤩🤩🤩🤩

10/19/21

Had my lashes done with Taylor she did a fabulous job book your appointment!

10/13/21

Audrey was amazing. I had a problem with my first set because I had never had extensions before and she was nice enough to fix them and they look absolutely amazing this morning. I am so happy with them.

10/09/21

Mira Lash Bar got a great recommendation by Julie

Julie L gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
10/09/21

It is an extremely clean and cute place. I’ve had my lashes done by Miss

10/08/21

My experience with Mira’s Lash Bar was great from the beginning to the end. They were very responsive when I sent an inquiry. Audrey was very nice, professional, on time and knowledgeable. This was my first time getting lash extensions and I am very pleased and will definitely be returning. Highly... See More

10/06/21

Taylor is the best of the best! She is amazing at what she does and I will not go anywhere else!

Lauren Ditore gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
10/06/21

Lauren Highly Recommends Mira Lash Bar to their friends & family!

Lauren C gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
10/05/21

Taylor is the Best. Always makes my lashes look Fabulous !!!!!

9/25/21

First time and new to area of Myrtle Beach. Place is very clean. Employees friendly I go back in 2 weeks for refill so we will see how they do with that. So far very pleased.

Patricia Grimaldi gave Mira Lash Bar a 4 star Review on Google
9/25/21

New to area and it was my first time last week. Very please. Very clean and friendly. Go back in 2 weeks for fill will see how they do with that. So far very happy

9/24/21

Raegan was amazing and professional!! My lashes never looked so good!

ashley goff gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/21

Loved my experience with Reagan! Excellent at what she does and such a good all around experience with her! Definitely will be back and definitely will ask for Reagan! She was wonderful!

Kendra Ramsey gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

I have been going to Taylor for the past year. She is always on time, her station is clean, and her work is fantastic. I get the Classic Fill every 2-3 weeks and my extentions stay in, don't irriate my skin, and my original lashes are still strong and long. She cares about the integritiy of your real lashes and after a full year, mine are still great. I always get compliments on my lashes and know it's beacuse of Taylor's amazing work! Can't compliment her enough.

Vannah Scarborough gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Vannah enjoyed the experience with Mira Lash Bar

Vannah S gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Taylor is awesome - professional, quick and does a great job, lashes look perfect every time!

Rachel Carey gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Rachel enjoyed the experience with Mira Lash Bar

Rachel C gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

I have been going here for 8 months and never miss a fill. Taylor is amazing not only is the place clean and professional and pink and gold, but she is hands down the best. I would trust her with my life! My appointments run smoothly and I never have to wait. They play music and the playlist are hands down amazing and relaxing. I can't tell you how many times I would take "mom nap" because that's just how relaxing it is. If you go all the ladies there are wonderful in my opinion. However, Taylor is the... Read More

Roberta Sherman gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/22/21
Esterline F gave Mira Lash Bar a 4 star Rating
9/21/21

Taylor is precise, and a Pro-
many can never tell if my eyelashes are real or extensions!

Christine Drew gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Taylor is fantastic. She has been doing my lashes for about a year and I get so many compliments on them. She is so professional and does exceptional work. Love her and Mira Lash Bar

Chase Allshouse gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/21/21

Christine LOVED Mira Lash Bar

Christine D gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Taylor is fantastic. She has been doing my lashes for about a year and I get so many compliments on them. She is so professional and does exceptional work. Love her and Mira Lash Bar

9/21/21

Kristi thinks you should try Mira Lash Bar

Kristi G gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
9/21/21

Terri enjoyed the experience with Mira Lash Bar

Terri H gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Rating
9/16/21

Raegan has done my lashes for a few months now and I absolutely love them and her. We have great conversation and she makes me feel comfortable. We have no issues making appointments and getting my lashes filled. Love the area and the environment of the business too. Very friendly and welcoming. Love getting my eyelashes done!

Lindsay B gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google
9/13/21

Clean and relaxing. I highly recommend Raegan, she takes her time and does amazing!

Holly S gave Mira Lash Bar a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top