Minnesota Regenerative Institute

273 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

7818 Excelsior Rd.
Suite 100
Baxter, MN, Minnesota 56425
United States
(218) 454-9355
9/23/21

I have had 30 or more years of pain in back, neck and recently my knees. I came here pretty skeptical about getting any help to feel better. I was wrong!! I haven’t felt this good in years. I actually can get out of bed and look forward to doing activities. They all are so pleasant and positive that I actually look forward to coming in. Thank you so much MN Regenerative

Tammy Blazek gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
9/19/21

The staff at MN Regenerative is wonderful, warm and caring. My back pain is almost totally healed at this point, and I look forward to my upkeep adjustments.

Sunnie Asplund gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/19/21

The staff at MN Regenerative is wonderful, warm and caring. My back pain is almost totally healed and I look forward to my upkeep appointments.

Sunnie Asplund gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
9/19/21

The staff at MN Regenerative is wonderful, warm and caring. I have almost totally healed from my back pain and I look forward to my upkeep appointments!

8/05/21

Although I haven't lost as much as I had hoped to since starting the program (do to my own faults). I can honestly say this is the nicest most welcoming program. The staff all know me by name they always check in with me. I can not wait to see where this journey takes me.

Sammi Jo Simonson gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/03/21

this is the best staff of people i have ever worked with... warm..caring...and you know they care...they explain things to you so you can understand..

Roxy Sawyer gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/21

The staff are so nice and helpful. They have helped me a lot with growing and healing my muscles

Brittani Weston gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/05/21

I have suffered with neuropathy for the past 10 years . This last year was our first full year of retirement , last January I was ice fishing over a couple of days and didn’t realize that I had nearly froze me feet. After trying for 36 hours to warm my feet up and looking on the internet about neuropathy, the Institute came up and we made the connection. My first month has just came and went and I believe that the program they have me on is going to work. There has been enough new felling in my feet to tell me that... Read More

Stephanie Sharp gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/28/21

Great therapy for him, back and neck pain.

Amy De Groot gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/22/21

Great customer service and very informative.

Melissa Peterson gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/21/21

Nice stuff good adjustments feel better when I'm done.

Charity Crosby gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
3/10/21

I am grateful I found the people of MRI. For once someone has looked at the pain, its causes, and had offered a holistic and comprehensive treatment.

The team goes above and beyond when they are treating you. They genuinely care about you.

I am feeling better and better with every treatment. For the first time in many years I had a weekend with no pain, I am also experiencing more restful nights.

Miriam Rios gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
2/09/21

The people at regenerative are so helpful and understanding that is more then I can say they are the best

Greg Christopher gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/01/21

Post back surgery several years back, I still struggle with various back and nerve issues to include a recent disc bulge so I require weekly visits. In the spring of 2020, I had so much pain and my entire body felt like concrete and I was really getting down about it. I started going here because of all the tools and resources they could offer me between their decompression machines and their rehabilitative therapy in office along with at home procedures. Not to mention all the little important pieces of gear and... Read More

Carolyn Benes Huff gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/28/21

this place is very good the people who work there are the best they push you tell you feel good and I believe that is the best . Thanks everyone who works there you guys are great. If you have any problems I recommend this place

Curt Senger gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/28/21

My husband had a visit here. I have not yet. I observed they use very technical chiropractic equipment and they know how to use them. The excercises that are taught are very useful. They helped with his pain and helped him figure out that surgery from his primary care doctor was the way to go. If I ever need something checked this would be the place I would go to.

A C gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
1/13/21

I love this place. I have been coming here for over a year and has helped so much with my back issues. And everyone knows me every time I go in.

Taylor Birr gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
1/11/21

I responded to a fb ad for stiff and sore knees. I had several knee surgeries over the years but had no idea how bad my knees had gotten. MN Regenerist Institute has been helping me to retrain the muscles that support the knee joints, along with various therapies and strengthening exercises. I know I am much stronger than when I started with them three months ago, but also realize this is a commitment that takes time to undo years of degeneration of my knees. I do NOT want to face the alternative of knee... Read More

Kim Sears Finch gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/05/21

This place is superb. I have been coming here for 6+ years. I feel 100% better every time I come in. Looking at the big picture, my health and well being has drastically changed for the better over these last 6 years. 100% recommend this business! You won’t regret it.

Liz Loven gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/03/21

If you are looking for a group who truly care about your health, and well-being, you need to be here! I have felt completely at home from day one.

I had to explain to other "health professionals " what my history was. Dr. Remmick knew exactly what I grew up with. This was a huge turning point for me. The entire staff is professional and compassionate.

Dawn Spalding gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/30/20

Extremely professional staff. They care about you and your recovery. I’m getting my life back!!

12/17/20

Mark enjoyed the experience with Minnesota Regenerative Institute

Mark L gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Rating
12/11/20

Dr. Dillon is the BEST!

Alex Waldeck DC gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
12/09/20

The beginning of October I began treatment for my knees that 6 months later would be beyond help and need replacement surgery. It's now December 9th and I can squat down to the floor and i can get on my knees, which I have not been able to do in years!
Was or is it easy, no! No pain, no gain I say! It took years for my knees to get this bad so I cannot expect to be healed over night; unless the good Lord decides to do a miracle! Getting on the new regenerative machine for my knee was the first time I had any... Read More

Margaret J. Blackburn gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/18/20

Great people, very easy to work with and they actually care about their clients

Sarah Goodrow gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/20

I started at HealthSource about 4 weeks ago. I can't say enough good things about all these wonderful people. Dr Remmick and his crew are awesome! I came in with severe low back pain, sciatica, and pain that would run all the way down my leg to the point of be not be able to walk. Dr Remmick and and his crew have helped relieve allot of the pain and I'm still a work in progress. I'm so grateful for them and for my niece recommending them!

Ashley C gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Google
10/08/20

I started at HealthSource about 4 weeks ago. I can't say enough good things about all these wonderful people. Dr Remmick and his crew are awesome! I came in with severe low back pain, sciatica, and pain that would run all the way down my leg to the point of me not being able to walk. Dr Remmick and and his crew have helped relieve allot of the pain and I'm still a work in progress. I'm so grateful for them and for my niece recommending them!

Ashley Current gave Minnesota Regenerative Institute a 5 star Review on Facebook

Next page

Scroll To Top