Millionaire Minded

105 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

4701 flat shoals road
21G
Union City, GA 30291
United States
(404) 539-1725
5/31/21

Kim LOVED Millionaire Minded

Kim C gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
5/21/21
TJD Financial gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating on Google
5/21/21

Terrence gave Millionaire Minded an AWESOME Recommendation

Terrence D gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
5/17/21

Millionaire Minded Training is truly One of a Kind! Haziq Ali is genuinely interested in helping Entrepreneurs become ALL THAT THEY CAN BE! He’s wants you to grow your Mindset first so then you can realize the VALUE that you bring to others . The Revenue Acceleration Course was OFF THE CHAIN and provided so much Insight into how a person can grow their business FASTER & SMARTER! It wasn’t “gimmick talk” though. It was a thorough look at ourselves so we can start understanding HOW TO attract !

Can’t wait for more Lessons from this Good Brother Ali !!! MarvinG

Marvin Green, Jr. gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

These classes are so intricately designed that you are guaranteed to get value that can be tangibly applied to your business. I’ll be spending this upcoming week carving out my niche market, studying my competitors more intricately and categorizing what belongs in the RO vs the BO.

Haziq Ali gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21

Nerissa gave Millionaire Minded an AWESOME Recommendation

Nerissa R gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
5/15/21

I love Millionaire Minded because It is awesome self development for not just for your business but for your life. So if you’re not on millionaire minded your missing out.

4/23/21

Millionare Minded is a game changer. Get on the team and attract those things into your life that you want

MCRO, LLC Pressure Washing gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
4/23/21

I love Millionare minded Because it’s help me come out off my shell shock of speaking in front of people and the daily affirmations is great.

4/22/21

Amazing leadership and support to all who are looking to expand their business and lifestyle. Thank you Haziq for your vision and support over the years and the next chapter will be the best chapter of my life.

Rohan Beckford gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

Dr Hugh A. Highly Recommends Millionaire Minded to their friends & family!

Dr Hugh A. J gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
4/21/21

If you want to change the trajectory of your career or business Mr. Haziq Ali’s Good Morning Millionaire calls in the mornings is a great way to start. The steps he gives to take whether it’s in leadership, sales or personal development are easy to understand and apply. And the affirmations at the end will have you feeling like nothing can or will stop you from accomplishing your goals.

Julian Bond gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
4/21/21

Julian suggests you use Millionaire Minded

Julian B gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

The Millionaire Minded Society and the Kaizen Academy has been a Blessing to me and my family. I want to personally thank Haziq Ali for opening his heart, having a heart and having the Courage to live out his dream.

Michael Stroud gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
4/20/21

Veda suggests you use Millionaire Minded

Veda L gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
4/20/21

I love millionaire minded because the daily affirmations and awareness of self. Are mindset is very important and we can change the way we feel any moment

4/20/21

I am proud to be one of the Millionaire Minded! In December 2014 I had been recently divorced and my two children and I were ordered out of our home and forced to live with family. With my confidence at an all time low, I was entering a state of depression when I caught daughter listening to Good Mo... See More

12/11/20

Emily thinks you should try Millionaire Minded

Emily S gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
12/08/20

Millionaire Minded got a great recommendation by Morose

Morose R gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating
12/04/20
Incredible Walt gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating on Google
11/29/20

This Movement has really changed my entire Families Life. From my Daughter in Law to My Granddaughter. They all know about the call 7 days a week 365 times a year. My Granddaughter knows the Affirmations better than me!!! It’s empowering and it definitely has shifted our mindset....

MidCity Property Management of Ohio gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Review on Google
11/26/20
Richard Hawkins gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating on Google
11/26/20

Charlotte suggests you use Millionaire Minded

Charlotte S gave Millionaire Minded a 5 star Rating

Next page

Scroll To Top