Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

29 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

16165 N. 83rd Ave. #200
Peoria, AZ 85382
United States
602-574-6400
3/10/22

Mike is always ready and available in a moment's notice to help you find your dream home! If it's out there, he will find it for you at the best price possible!

Heather Vetter
3/06/22
Kelly Ezell
3/06/22

Have been dealing with Mike for many years and have found him to be very reliable, very honest and makes himself available whenever needed. I highly recommend you use his services if at any time you are in need of a realtor.

Frank McCleese
3/04/22
Bobbie Williams
3/04/22

Always goes above and beyond.

Brenda haag
3/04/22
Laura Barrett
3/03/22
Brian Romaine
3/02/22

Robin and Beulah had a great experience with Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

Robin and Beulah H
3/02/22

Bonnie gave Mike Zahn - eXp Realty an AWESOME Recommendation

Bonnie K
3/02/22

Santos & Margaret thinks you should try Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

Santos & Margaret D
3/02/22

Mike Zahn - eXp Realty got a great recommendation by Arthur

Arthur C
3/02/22

Tiffany & Julian thinks you should try Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

Tiffany & Julian D
3/02/22

Mike & Leslie is very excited to recommend Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

Mike & Leslie M
3/02/22

Trasquita Strongly Recommends Mike Zahn - eXp Realty

Trasquita L
1/14/22

Mike Zahn has been my realtor for well over 10 years.He has helped me find multiple homes over that time for myself and family members.if you are looking for a great realtor your look is over.mikes guidance and advice has helped me make good decisions during the home buying adventure and I am truly grateful for that.He has shown patience and responsiveness, when needed.thanks Mike for all you have done .I recently purchased a home in this tough buyers environment.homes selling fast, prices rising, low inventory,... Read More

Jeff Ungerman
12/16/21

I recently found myself in Surprise, AZ overwhelmed with the passing of a loved one and then the task of selling her home. Not being from AZ I had no idea of which Realtor to call. I was lucky, one of the Hospice nurses highly recommended Mike ZAHN from AZ Associates. I called Mike and it has been a blessing from beginning to end. Not only did he lead me through the sale of the house, he was always there to answer my many phone calls.
If you are selling your home I highly recommend Mike ZAHN. He will be there for... Read More

Patty Schock
10/02/21

Mr. Mike Zahn, is by far the BEST realtor my family has ever worked with! Mike is a true professional who goes far and beyond what any other realtor we have had in the past.

Mike cares about each of his clients individually and is not out for his own interests, but for the interests of his clients.

For example, my wife and I found a house that we loved, but even though it might have been a higher price than another home Mike gave us his true recommendations and guided us in the right direction.

Mike is kind,... Read More

Eric Galante
8/02/21

My wife and I are first time home buyers. Mike Zahn helped us through out the year look for our first home. We started in September, however due to the market, we were unable to close on those homes.

He was very responsive to all of our questions in a timely manner, while being patient with our frustrations during this time. He was extremely professional through out the process. He treated us very fairly from the first meeting and made us feel comfortable in choosing him as our real estate agent.

He particularly... Read More

John Robinson
7/13/21

Mike has helped us a few times in the last year. First he found my son a house last year during covid, and did an amazing job dealing with a tough seller. Then last July Mike sold our home in just 1 day. We had some appraisal issues but Mike was able to close the deal with an over appraisal sales price.We spent a few months this year trying to purchase a second home and it was not easy, Mike worked extremely hard for us and eventually was able to help us secure a home before it even hit the market for sale. I wish I could give Mike more than 5 stars, he deserves it!!

Casey Aragon
5/14/21

My family had used Mike several times and raved about him. We hired him in the midst of this insane Phoenix housing market shortage, and expected to be in for a multi-month hunt before landing a home. He had us under contract for a beautiful home within a month. Phenomenal and a pleasure to work with. Thank you Mike!

James Black
4/20/21

Working with Mike is an absolute dream! In what seems to be a race to the bottom Mike has bucked the trend and delivers excellence with every single thing he handles and every detail he anticipates. Working with Mike means you have an advocate of the highest quality. Thank you Mike for everything!

Steven Clauson
1/24/21

Mike is a true professional. He is knowledgeable, trustworthy and respectful. He takes the time to explain all aspect of the house buying/selling experience and is responsive to his client's needs at every turn. He is a pleasure to work with.

Victoria Plummer
11/03/20

Mike took great care of me from start to finish. I recommend him to sell your home.

John Salone
2/27/18

Mike helped us buy our dream home in Chandler, Arizona. He was great about walking us through homes around our busy work schedules. This meant he would show us homes in the evenings and on weekends. You can tell how passionate he is about finding homes for people by the way he is honest about the potential home and always shows up with a genuine smile. It’s hard to find a realtor who treats you with compassion and never makes it about the money �

Sara Buchmann Koch
2/23/17

Mike has sold me two homes and sold two homes for me in record time. He has been much more then just my realtor. He has helped me in so many ways and there for me when ever I have a question. He is truly a wonderful man has well as a top realtor!

Barbara Beck Flanery
2/09/17
Isaiah Mathew Melendez
8/16/16

I have known Mike for over 20 years as we worked in a different industry prior to his foray into real estate. We were in a job that did not have a lot of supervision and while many found that suited their less than energetic (lazy) work ethic, Mike was always a leader because his work ethic was one of self motivation and customer driven. While I have not utilized Mike in a real estate transaction I can confidently recommend his professionalism in any endeavor with which he is involved. Real Estate seems perfect for... Read More

John Lundberg
8/08/16

Mike is an excellent realtor and represents his profession extremely well. We first met Mike when I inquired about buying a house in Sun City West (a big change from cold, Minnesota winters) eight years ago. He offered many suggestions, listened to all of our wishes, so when we arrived in Phoenix, he showed us houses that fit our needs well. Since then, we consider Mike as a friend as well as a realtor. He listens to his client's wishes, points out areas of concern, and is very personable. In fact, we've spoke to... Read More

Beverly Rogge
8/05/16

We have known Mike for 25+ years. We've seen him in action.
Integrity, follow thru, knowledge are just a few of the reasons he has reached the outcomes of successfully selling his clients homes.
Thank you Mike Zahn.

Christi Smith- Edwards

Scroll To Top