Mike & Niki's Honey

26 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

Campbell, CA 95008
United States
408-641-7440
4/25/21

Their honey is like great wine - different varietals for different tastes. And what an excellent w... er... honey it is, too! At least that's the buzz around here.

Avocatstu B gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
Mike & Niki's Honey Replied: Great for allergies and the dining on it is fabulous. Thanks for beeing a fan!’
4/25/21

Lovely honey in SO many flavors. Their turmeric spice honey glazed over a roasting fish is incredible!

Deirdre McGaffey Schwein gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
Mike & Niki's Honey Replied: That turmeric is amazing and the fish is a great idea. Thanks for beeing a fan!
4/25/21

So tasty! The pumpkin spice and turmeric honeys are so good on fresh bread.

Jeannie Warner gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
Mike & Niki's Honey Replied: We love honey, butter and bread too. The spices are my favorite. Thanks for beeing a fan!
4/25/21

They make the best creamed spiced honey ever. I get it to put in my teas, and coffee as well! They have always responded quickly and have answered every question immediately, and also have local honey, which is good for allergies. Great stuff!

John Schmidt gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
Mike & Niki's Honey Replied: Thanks for beeing a fan. I am very proud of our spice honey.
4/24/21

We received the most beautifully packaged honeys from Mike and Niki's a few months ago - the honeys were fragrant and exactly what we wanted! Getting ready to order again after I made challah with the North Bay Blossoms honey and it was eaten up right away!

Miriam Marlin gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
Mike & Niki's Honey Replied: We are so happy you enjoyed your gift enough to order more. It inspires us to keep up the hard work of beekeeping.
4/23/21

What a great company. It’s all about the bees

Niki Canotas gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Google
3/04/21

I just got a jar of their Mexican Chocolate Honey and omg it is the most delicious thing ever. I can’t wait to put some on a cookie and in my coffee. Maybe on ice cream. I’m starting to think I should’ve gotten a bigger jar of this. Delicious! Can’t wait for you to release the Garlic Infused Honey.

Christina Hoffman gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/01/21

I purchased the cinnamon honey and omg! It’s so good. I am so happy I found you guys on Facebook so I can buy more on the future.

Sandy Kosek gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/06/20

I never imagined that honey could taste this good! With all of the different flavors they offer there's sure to be something for everyone. Initially when ordering I didn't pay much attention to the exact size of the containers and we couldn't believe how much honey we got. I don't know how you guys do it (and by the way shipping was super fast). This is the PERFECT GIFT to sent to that special someone. Ill definitely be back. Thanks Niki!

Dave DiPaola Austin,Texas

David Di Paola gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/20

Amazing honey to bake with. Great flavor for candy making and high temperature boiling. Real great customer service too.

Breanna Bennett Turner gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/23/20

So professional and knowledgeable! Thank you for helping me removing our swarm!! 5 stars!!

Melody Rose Galvan gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/07/19

Their product is terrific! Wonderful
Honey - and they are great about your sampling and helping you find your favorite! Priced reasonably !
Best of all, the connect with community and help local causes with their participation!
Amazing business -
Happy to support!

Claudia Quinn gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/19

trying the honey now! mmmmmmm

Ofelia Ferere gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/25/19

Great quality, I love how many varieties they offer! Super yummy. :D

Sandi Skidoo gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/12/19

Amazing honey and equally amazing bee keepers 😉

Ravinder Lal gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/11/19

Amazing local honey! Has been a hit in our gift baskets!

Shawn Parola gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/20/19

Bees are so important to our ecology and the benefits of local honey are many.

Carol Cassara gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/20/19

Love this honey and honey has been amazing for my allergies.

Katherine Kinney gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/12/19

My review of Mike & Niki's Honey. A couple of months ago, I received a bottle of Mike & Niki's Honey. I've been using it mostly in my breakfast coffee with the occasional bit on biscuits or crackers. It's more than half gone. I'm no connoisseur of honey (or anything else really), but I know what I like and what I don't like. I like this honey. 5 stars. BTW, I happen to know this is the real deal, made by hardworking honeybees as opposed to a Monsanto chemical factory or something. If you like real honey, you'll love Mike and Niki's brand.

Ken St. Andre gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/07/19

Best honey I have tasted! Can only highly recommend their products! They also ship and make great gift Baskets!

Uli Johnson gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/07/19

It’s a small mom and pop company that believes in using great quality products and the honey from very happy bees. They make small batches at a time and if you are lucky enough to get some of their amazing 🍯, enjoy it and savor the unique flavors.

Annie Johnson gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/07/19

Cannot beat local honey. Thanks Mike & Niki for all you do.

Hobbie Cao gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/09/18

This Honey is great! And I love to hear Niki's stories about her Bees.

Inga Klingauf gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/17

The honey is great and I absolutely love that they are involved in bee rescue.

Jim Skintauy gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/17
Richard Gruschka gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/22/17

You've got to try it!! So fresh and delicious!! Check out my recipe for breakfast bars.

Mindy Miller gave Mike & Niki's Honey a 5 star Review on Facebook

I noticed a huge swarm of bees in my front yard. I was so scared and had no idea who to call. My daughter who works for Clark pest control (they don't... more

Melody G. gave Mike & Niki's Honey Company a 5 star review

I was offered a sample of Mike & Niki's honey at a cafe in Campbell. The honey lattes were made with mike & niki's honey in them, and the special signature... more

Katherine D. gave Mike & Niki's Honey Company a 4 star review

Scroll To Top