Migration Hub Pty Ltd

36 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

MIGRATION HUB PTY LTD.,
SUITE-13, LEVEL-1, 13 COLLIER ROAD
Morley, WA 6062
Australia
+61 447081570
7/31/19

Hi Guys,

I came to know about migration hub and Ratna Tewari while applying for my dependent visa after my marriage which was processed within 2 days and our PR application processed in 1 month.
Ratna Tewari guided in completing the application properly and appropriate documents required for quick processing.
She is easily approachable at any time for our doubt clarification and very friendly to deal with.
Highly professional and works genuinely for issues with great problem solving ability.
I would highly recommend immigration hub and Ratna Tewari. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Akshaya N
7/31/19

Hi Everyone!
It’s been amazing dealing with Ratna Tewari, Migration Hub for last two years.
The way she handled all of my applications for immigration services and Engineers Australia Assessment are brilliant. Easily approachable and quick response from Migration Hub.
She is professional, friendly and keen to find the best solution for your needs.

With her knowledge in immigration services it’s easy for the immi assessor to process Dependant 482 VISA within 2 days & PR application for family processed in 30 days.

Highly Recommend Migration Hub. πŸ‘

Pandurangan K
Featured

We had a very complicated case, which seemed to be hopeless. We had contacted a few migration agents, all of whom agreed that there were no options available to us following the withdrawal of the 457 visa.
Ratna was referred to us, and was literally our last chance. We had decided that if Ratna said that there were no visa options for us, that we would give up...
Luckily, Ratna knows her stuff. She agreed that the one visa that we were considering would absolutely be an option (187 Regional Employer Nomination)... Read More

Emma D
5/16/22

Piyali is very excited to recommend Migration Hub Pty Ltd

Piyali C
5/03/22

It is fascinating to be a part of migration hub during my visa process..Mrs. Ratna Tiwari guided me in all matters effectively and I felt safe. I definitely recommend anyone who needs visa help to visit her.

4/30/22
San Dim
4/30/22

I love it because it works well for me

4/30/22

Migration hub is great because they make it believe what they say.

4/29/22

Great work done by Ratna mam

4/28/22

I felt safe and hassle free Mrs Rathna Tiwari. She is honest, and did all the paper work for my student visa and post graduate visa. She also helped in bringing my wife from India to Australia. I definitely recommend anyone who needs visa assistance to visit her.

Anten Bruce
4/28/22
Bilqo Osman
4/28/22

I like migration hub because they help me with citizenship application and was successful thanks to Ratna a lot.

4/28/22
4/28/22

Migration hub is the best in Perth. Rathaus Tiwari ma’am was my migration agent, and she is sincere, honest and shrewd in advice. I got my student visa, and post graduate visa without me having any effort. She did all the paperwork and it was hassle free for me. I really recommend those who are in... See More

5/20/20
Jippy Singh
12/08/19

Extremely professional, honest and great to deal with, did a wonderful job, highly advisable !!!
Applied 143 visa for my parents. Right from beginning of visa process to grant, Ratna Ji was always helpful and upto date with everything.

Gurvinder S
11/28/19

Excellent experience with Migration Hub.Mrs Ratna Tiwari is very professional,talented. She puts her 100% efforts into everything. Highly recommend them.

Richa Seth
10/24/19

Professionalism, ethics and knowledge about immigration law keep Ratna Tewari top in the MARA agents list in Australia. I highly recommend Migration hub to anyone. Ratna is a real fighter to get things done for her clients.

Greeshma J
10/22/19

I had great experiance with migration hub. They provide great services for all type of visas. Ratna ji thanks you converted my brother's tourist visa into study visa. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘

Gagandeep S
10/22/19

I had great experiance with migration hub. They provide great services for all type of visas. Ratna ji thanks you converted my brother's tourist visa into study visa. Highly recommended πŸ‘πŸ‘

Gagandeep Singh
7/31/19

Hi Guys,

I came to know about migration hub and Ratna Tewari while applying for my dependent visa after my marriage which was processed within 2 days and our PR application processed in 1 month.
Ratna Tewari guided in completing the application properly and appropriate documents required for quick processing.
She is easily approachable at any time for our doubt clarification and very friendly to deal with.
Highly professional and works genuinely for issues with great problem solving ability.
I would highly recommend migration hub and Ratna Tewari. πŸ™‚πŸ™‚πŸ™‚

Akshaya Nagarajan
9/06/18

Ratna Tewari helped my brother understand his situation well even before charging any fees. She said, "I would book a consultation if now you wish to know the pathways'. She is honest, extremely professional, very knowledgable.
Recommend her strongly if you want a genuine advise.

CT Papu
8/15/18

I strongly recommend, Migration Hub to everyone, Ratna Tewari is in my opinion is the Best Migration Agent. Highly Recommended to everyone. Very Passionate, real Genuine and Trustworthy. Ved Tewari as their Marketing Director is superbly amazing. 5 Star from my side. John Roe

John Roe
8/09/18

I would highly recommend using migration hub Australia to anyone who requires assistance in the future. The entire process was effortless and the company was highly professional and very caring and understanding of my needs!

I have nothing but great things to say and would like to thank RATNA for all het efforts.

Kind regards
Dinesh Patel

Dinesh Patel
6/18/18

Hi
I wanna share my experience with Migration Hub Australia.
Very professional
Good at their job
Speaking ratna mam so kind and humble
Thanks

Kirat Virk
6/18/18

Best migration agent in Perth.Ratna Tewari helped and supported me from the very beginning and guided me very well.
I would like to thank migration hub because they show me a good path . Highly recommended by me and my friends . Thank you Ratna Tewari
Wish you all the best
Keep up the good work.

Badar Waheed
5/22/18

Highly recommended, MigrationHub Australia (MARA Registered Agent & Lawyers) created wonders for my clients and got them visa on time, with utmost professionalism reflected. Thanks MigrationHub : Walter Joseph (Former Trade Commissioner (Australia) to India)

Walter Joseph
4/08/18

Ratna is very professional, and she helped me to fix all the issues with my application and lodged it without delay. She advises preparing visa application, which helped me to save much of my application preparation time. The service provided with professionalism is outstanding. I recommend migrationHub to anyone without a second thought.

Dhanya P
3/15/18

I am highly impressed and extremely thankful with the services provided by migration hub . I got visa approval today . Wish them all the best for future .οΏ½

Hira Raghuveer

Next page

Scroll To Top