Midwest pro wash

Reviews: 59

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

208 William St
Plymouth, IN 46563
United States
574-941-2211
11/02/18

Work done in a professional, timely, thorough manner. Very pleased w/this experience & job well done. Thank you!

10/29/18

Did a good job. Work was done as promised/expected. I'd recommend Midwest Pro Wash.

10/25/18

Midwest Pro Wash provided service and professionalism beyond my expectation. From a quick response for a quote, thorough communication, and excellent results we couldn't have been more pleased. If you are considering any of the services they provide you will be making a mistake if you do not conside... See More

10/11/18

It was a pleasure working with Midwest Pro Wash, this is the second time we have used them and they did not disappoint. From the first phone call to, receiving the estimate, to having our house washed and receiving the invoice they were very professional and accommodating. After Midwest Pro Wash cam... See More

10/10/18

Our house never looked so clean! They did an excellent job and were very professional. Would definately recommend.

10/03/18

Very Professional service and timely. Everything was thoroughly cleaned and worth the price to have it done professionally!

10/03/18

Great job! You had it done in a very short time, but was one of the greatest power washes I have ever seen. Thank you.

9/21/18

Fast response professional results!

9/19/18

Excellent service from a very reliable company. Thank you...

9/19/18

Excellent results. Beyond expectations.

9/16/18

Midwest pro wash did a fantastic job! Thank you - my house looks like new!

9/13/18
Robert H gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
9/11/18

My experience with Midwest Pro Wash was phenomenal. My house was pressure washed the week after I called to schedule an appointment (I made the inquiry Friday and my home was pressure washed the following Monday), so the response rate was wonderful! They were able to pressure wash my house while I w... See More

9/04/18

They did a wonderful job. The house looks great!

8/30/18

The wash was done in a very timely manner. The washers were very thorough about getting every part of the house and sidewalk/parking area done. The place looks like new!

8/20/18

Midwest has washed our family homes since my father passed & brother was injured, became ill. We are confident our homes will be washed & cleaned quickly & thoroughly. Scheduling out a year is also available, convenient. Very highly satisfied.

8/16/18

The place looks great! Everything was left neat n tidy.
Thx!

8/15/18

Midwest Pro Wash did an outstanding job on our house. Thanks!

Midwest pro wash Replied: Mark- thanks so much for the... Read More
8/13/18

I had two houses washed and Barry was here when promised and was finished in three hours. The houses both look like they are new. The job is outstanding and I have already already recommended them to a friend. Thanks for a great job.

8/10/18
Angie R gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
8/09/18
Lisa B gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
8/08/18

Arrived at job site when they said. Did excellent job cleaning cleaning siding and gutters and left site in excellent condition. Two people working got the job done in excellent time

8/03/18

I was pleased with the service. They arrived within the scheduled time frame and conducted themselves well. I had asked for special attention to be given to a strip of newly seeded grass and they followed my directions. The clean up was good Barry was friendly and answered my questions. This ... See More

8/01/18
Pam C gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
7/30/18
Lisa B gave Midwest pro wash a 4 star Rating
7/27/18
Keith T gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
7/24/18

Our house looks great after Midwest pro wash. We had dirt and grime on the gutters and white trim and overall just dirty siding. Now the house siding and trim looks like new. It was very easy to schedule, and they came on the day when scheduled with no problem.

7/24/18

Thank you, Midwest pro wash for a job well done!! Our house looks amazing!

7/24/18
Patrick S gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
7/23/18
Anne B gave Midwest pro wash a 5 star Rating
Jamie Bellman Recommends Midwest pro wash

MPW did a great job ! Will definitely use their service again.

1 week ago
Matthew Bair Recommends Midwest pro wash

They do a great job every year!

1 week ago
Larry Shoemaker Recommends Midwest pro wash

did a good job. whole house looks good, no mess afterwards. would use again.

1 week ago
Cindy Troxell Recommends Midwest pro wash

They were on time and did a great job.

2 weeks ago
Pam Ogren Recommends Midwest pro wash

Did what they said they’d do when they said they’d do it for the price I was quoted. What more would a client want?

1 month ago
Debbie Sellers McDonald Recommends Midwest pro wash

We had our house washed along with the shed and fence. Great job the gentleman gives you three options to choose from and called ahead of time to make sure your windows are closed and pets put up. They don’t drive in your yard. And the gentleman that came to look at our place was very polite. Highly recommend.

1 month ago
Dave Morrow Recommends Midwest pro wash

I appreciated the follow up phone call the next day explaining exactly how the job was done and why they used the method they did. I'm very happy with the work and the professionalism of Midwest Pro Wash.

2 months ago
Jennifer Huckabone Shields Recommends Midwest pro wash

Convenient, professional, worth every penny. The house looks fantastic.

2 months ago
Aliyah Abu-Hazeem Recommends Midwest pro wash

My experience with Midwest Pro Wash was phenomenal. My house was pressure washed the week after I called to schedule an appointment (I made the inquiry Friday and my home was pressure washed the following Monday), so the response rate was wonderful! They were able to pressure wash my house while I was at work, so I did not have to take time to be at home during the cleaning. I came home to my home shining! To my pleasant surprise, they actually pressure washed my garage as well, which I did not request nor did I know was included, but it looked brand new when they were done -- I truly appreciate that bonus service. I had other companies tell me that the paint on my windows would get washed away after my home was pressure washed and that was not the case at all after my home was cleaned with Midwest Pro Wash. The skill and professionalism of Midwest Pro Wash are unmatched! I intend to get my house pressure washed once per year and I will always go with Midwest Pro Wash.

8 months ago
Deborah Klemp Recommends Midwest pro wash

The wash was done in a timely manner. They were very thorough about washing the house as well as sidewalk and parking areas. The place looks like new!

9 months ago

Next page

Scroll To Top