Midas Financial

179 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

Arizona
United States
1-800-756-5340
11/17/22

I have had 100% genuine help every step of the way and would recommend to my family and friends.

10/28/22

Midas Financial is an integrity-driven group of professionals. Their quest for client solutions is second to none. I would not hesitate to recommend them for any credit and finance related services you may need.

Lesa Tafoya
9/12/22

Excellent service.

Denise Robbins
9/12/22

Love Midas as they always are ready to be of service with current options no matter what the problems are!
They have wonder information and are easy to commutate with an agent during business hours!

9/09/22

Metin gave Midas Financial an AWESOME Recommendation

Metin G
9/09/22

Darrell and the team are incredible! They are responsive, knowledgeable, and professional.

9/09/22

Darrell Hornbacher is a first class guy. Great to work with and very knowledgeable.

9/09/22

I have had a phenomenal experience working with Midas. Extremely Transparent and they KNOW FINANCE. period. We were given attention and the customer service has been exceptional. Thank you to the entire team!

Kaitlyn Lemus Portillo
9/09/22

I have had a phenomenal experience working with Midas. Extremely Transparent and they KNOW FINANCE. period. We were given attention and the customer service has been exceptional. Thank you to the entire team!

9/09/22

Midas Financial has been a life-changing relationship. Everyone on that team is highly knowledgeable and experienced. There aren't many financial companies with the integrity and character of Midas. Five Stars! Highly recommended!

Humberto Hernandez Jr.
9/09/22

Midas Financial has been a life-changing relationship. Everyone on that team is highly knowledgeable and experienced. There aren't many financial companies with the integrity and character of Midas. Five Stars! Highly recommended!

9/09/22

I had an amazing experience with Midas Financial Company! Everybody seemed to genuinely care about my needs and worked diligently to resolve my situation. I would recommend this great group of people to everyone I know. Thank you Midas Team!

Denise Wills
9/09/22

Denise LOVED Midas Financial

Denise W
4/05/22
Dr. James Veltmeyer
4/05/22

James enjoyed the experience with Midas Financial

James V
2/17/22

Blair, aka the Funding Queen, lives up to her name! She and everyone else on the Midas team are truly the best credit experts in the business. They are not only helping me to raise my credit score but are also educating me so that I can keep it up. I sent my information through their system and had someone reaching out to me personally with updates within a few days! They have taught me more about money than I ever learned anywhere else and I will be forever grateful!

Gwendolyn Somerville
2/01/22

Amazing systems and easy to work with. It is really nice to feel like I am getting hands on treatment everytime I call.

James Turner
1/31/22
Ann Clement
1/29/22
LaShawna Harrison
1/29/22

Midas Financial is extremely professional! They take time to understand the needs of clients and provide an indepth consultantive approach. I highly recommend them whether you are a business owner just starting out or are an existing enterprise looking for help to grow.

Ara Kachadourian
1/29/22

I've learned a lot from Midas. Darrell, Blair and Wes have been incredible and I highly recommend working with them! They are pretty straight forward about your situation and will make sure not to put you in the wrong direction. This is incredibly important because there are a ton of people who will say anything to get your money. Midas, however, is very honest and will tell you like it is.

Andra
9/16/21
Liz
7/27/21

Darrell is the man!! I did not meet more knowledgeable person in his field. Totally trust and strongly recommend his service!
Ben.

Usco Admin
7/27/21

I will never work with any other credit recovery agencies but Midas! This company is a hidden jewel!! Very highly recommended!

6/28/21

Janell LOVED Midas Financial

Janell J
4/27/21

mamie SAO had a great experience with Midas Financial

mamie SAO P

Next page

Scroll To Top