Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC

438 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

29349 W. Maple Ave.
Suite 1
Trappe, MD 21673
United States
4106737939
Featured

GLOWING REVIEW! The team at Mid-Shore Exteriors was responsive, professional, and friendly! They did a quality job on our roof and gutters and we couldn't have asked for a better experience. Many thanks to the team and a special thanks to Brandt, our main point of contact on-site; Sarah and Julie were great at helping with the paperwork side of things. Communication from the team was excellent. Stellar customer service!

Georgi C
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you Mr. Fink we glad to received... Read More
Featured

Very hard working men who are dedicated. The job was perfect. They cleaned up so well you couldn’t even tell they were here. You’ll be extremely satisfied with the work.

William R

Awesome company! Very professional and responsive. This was the 2nd repair that I needed done and again an excellent job was done. I would definitely recommend.

11/05/22

Very professional. Couldn't ask for any better.

Larry Haley
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much Mr. Haley! We hope you enjoy your new roof!
11/02/22

Mid Shore Exteriors did an exceptional job for me in solving my attic venting issue and re-roofing the two-story portion of my house. Before they began work, they spread tarps over my landscaping and placed plywood against the first floor windows to protect them. Neighbors told me later the crew wo... See More

Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: We are glad you are happy! Thank you... Read More
10/28/22

Great job!! We are very pleased with the start to finish..the owner and or staff always responded back,very professional..was made aware of start date..left yard clean..roof looks GREAT..I was informed on any additional repairs that were needed before hand ,they even removed a old satellite dish for us..Would use again..

Myra Tinelli
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the wonderful review! We appreciate it so much!
10/19/22

Marvin enjoyed the experience with Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC

Marvin T
10/13/22

Great job, very professional and easy to work with.
would recommend to my friends.

William Radaskiewicz
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for your review! We hope you enjoy your new roof!
10/05/22

Rosanna Strongly Recommends Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC

Rosanna E
9/29/22

Easy to work with from start to finish! Professional and timely!

Barbeque Phillips
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you! We are glad to see you are happy with us!
9/28/22

Midshore Exteriors replaced our gutters, roof, and siding after we experienced damage from a hail storm. They did wonderful job on everything! Everyone from Midshore was professional and very courteous with all phases of the process. Highly recommended them!

Anne Miller
9/26/22
9/25/22

Mid Shore was very responsive to my need for a roof repair: they came out right away and got me the estimate I requested the next day. The repair was done shortly thereafter, with courteous roofers who did a great job.

Sandy R
9/25/22

All the staff were courteous and responsive. Their work was high quality. They met their proposed schedule and estimated cost. I would highly recommend them and would have no hesitation in using them again.

Mike Spangler
9/25/22

Thanks Mid-Shore Exteriors for your quick response and roof repair in my commercial building. Your team did another great job!!! Thanks again.

Allen Bryan Jr.
9/23/22

There reviews are NOT reliable. EVERYONE who gave a 5-star review has been promised by a chance to win $500.

Midshore did a fine job and removed the useless gutter covers that were blocked by years' of decaying leaves and debris.

DO NOT BUY GUTTER COVERS - they block waterflow, rather than diverting it - causing backup and $$$ damage to our home. CLEAN YOUR GUTTERS.

The work was good. The workers, though smokers - took their butts and didn't leave any trash.

HOWEVER I called ONE day before and asked approx what... Read More

Sara Imershein
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Sara, Our reviews are 100% Reliable!! We do offer a chance to win a $500 gift card yearly as a token of appreciation to our customers who take the time to share their GREAT experience with others! Just to recap on your comments although WE DID NOT install gutter covers for you, we do recommend to those who do have them to still clean out their gutters as a yearly maintenance as gutter covers do help keep out leaves and debris, but nothing is 100% maintenance free. It appears overall you were happy... Read More
9/16/22

Great experience working with Mid-Shore Exteriors. Very professional, full of great advice, and available for all questions. The work site was left impeccable. We've used them for 5 rooftops in all. Highly recommend!

Debbie Stockman
9/04/22

Easy to work with. Good work at decent price.

9/02/22

Response was quick and professional. Job was professionally done and necessary changes were communicated quickly. Great experience. Would highly recommend them.

Richard Wirtz
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the great review! We are glad to see you're happy with our work!
8/24/22

Quick response and the fix only took 15 minutes

James Morrell
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review!
8/21/22

Mid Shore did a phenomenal job on my roof and gutters ! No other company had access to the high quality cedar shake material! The finish product was amazing , plus copper gutters that enhance the building and everyone marvels as they walk bye ! Thank you

Gregory Moore
8/20/22

Had some other roofing companies not show up for weeks and even though it was a small repair they treated me as well as a high paying customer. Great communication and service.

Mike Riddle
8/19/22

I can't say enough about the wonderful job Mid-Shore did on my roof. It became evident that the boards had to be replaced and they were able to get it done that day with employees staying late. I can't get over that they not only did a terrific job but they did not damage one plant in my gardens which are next to the house. There was someone on-site to make sure the project was going well and to keep me apprised of what needed to be done.

Barbara Vann
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you! Glad you are happy with your roof!
8/18/22

Best home repair service company on the Eastern Shore. So many other companies are so unreliable, Mid-Shore was the opposite. They answer the phone and provide accurate and reliable service from start to finish. Real Pros

Richard LaMotte
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you so much for the review! We are so grateful to have you as a customer!
8/16/22

Excellent work! The crew and staff are very professional and helpful.

8/12/22

This is the 2nd time in the last year I have used Mid-Shore Exteriors. Although both times were for small storm repairs, Brian and his team has no job too small. Very professional, great workmanship and easy to work with. Thank You, JTL

John Lane
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you for the review John! Glad we have been able to help!
8/07/22

Everyone at Mid-Shore was very professional and courteous. From the first call to the office staff to the wonderful crew who did our job we were VERY happy. The crew who did the roofing itself, were always on time, informed us of everything they were going to do before they did it and if we did ha... See More

8/02/22

Came on time and did a professional installation of my new roof. Love the new color. Couldn't be more pleased and I highly recommend services from Mid-Shore Exteriors.

Frank Scallio, Jr
Mid-Shore Exteriors, LLC Replied: Thank you for the review! We are glad you are happy with your new roof!

Next page

Scroll To Top