Messina Lawn Care

336 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

1372 jasper drive
Ambler, PA 19002
United States
215-643-9575
5/31/20

Very professional and since we started with Messina, we have seen great results. We did aeration and seeding and all the bald spots on the lawn are gone and grass looks great.

5/30/20

Our lawn has never look better.

5/30/20

Excellent service. Family owned business with attention to detail and the customer! Very pleased.

5/30/20

I just started using Messina a couple of months ago. I originally picked them because they’re local, and when I called, Mark answered all my questions and gave me a great sense of confidence that he knows what he’s doing and will get my lawn looking good. I gave 4 stars instead of 5, just becaus... See More

5/29/20

We hired Messina Lawn since owning our house. The health and look of the lawn looks fantastic! Drastic improvement! You want the best lawn...hire Messina!

5/29/20

Just yesterday I was asked just how my lawn was looking so great. I told him that we decided to use Messina instead of the service we used last year. Looking good!!

5/29/20

I’ve had Messina lawn care for about two years. My lawn was uneven and had a lot of crabgrass and dandelions. I ended up thinking my only recourse was getting sod. After I sodded my entire property, my issues remained. I called Messina and within one application my lawn was absolutely stunning. Pe... See More

5/29/20

Very professional and our lawn always looks great!

5/29/20

Messina has services our lawn in our last 2 houses. We have referred them numerous times as people comment on how our lawn looks. We also do the mosquito treatment which works unbelievably well! We can actually spend more time outside in the warmer months...Thank you!

5/29/20

Messina Lawn Care has made our grass thicker and greener. I am pleased with the outcome of our lawn.

5/29/20

Great service with fair pricing. Would have given five stars if they would lete know in advance when they are coming. That way I can plan my yard work accordingly.

5/29/20

Messina has be caring for our property for many years. They are very reliable and I have never had a problem with their work.

5/29/20

Good quality, effective and reasonably priced treatments backed by responsive customer service.

Messina Lawn Care Replied: Thanks Matt! Mark and Michelle Messina
5/29/20

2 treatments and my lawn has gone from a 4 to a 9 on a scale of 1 to 10. Couldn’t be happier that I chose Messina. Thank You !

5/29/20

Enjoy the personalized lawn care program and the feeling that I am not lost in a big lawn care company. The Messina team is knowledgeable and prompt in response to question on lawn health and other services.

5/28/20

Always great service! Friendly and attentive staff.

5/28/20

Messina is definitely a five star operation!!! They are extremely professional, Always available to answer any of your questions or concerns. Every time they come they leave a sign up to indicate that they had been there plus they leave a flyer to explain exactly what was done that day. Our lawn loo... See More

5/28/20

I have been a loyal and happy customer for 12 years. Messina Lawn Care and their staff are reliable and professional. The happen to be nice too! Great job and importantly my lawn is beautiful.

5/28/20

Excellent service and results.

5/28/20

I would recommend if you want a healthy green lawn.
Very dependable!
Thanks

5/28/20

Messina is a great , professional and effective company. Our lawn looks great and we are happy with the quality. Office staff so nice and patient !

5/28/20

Bob had a great experience with Messina Lawn Care

Bob M gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Organized and thorough, limited evidence of route trails...

Pat Reilly gave Messina Lawn Care a 4 star Review on Google
5/27/20

Jenn thinks you should try Messina Lawn Care

Jenn M gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating
5/26/20

Julia thinks you should try Messina Lawn Care

Julia R gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating
5/26/20

Sherry thinks you should try Messina Lawn Care

Sherry G gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating
5/26/20

Jack thinks you should try Messina Lawn Care

Jack C gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Donna thinks you should try Messina Lawn Care

Donna B gave Messina Lawn Care a 5 star Rating

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top