Merchant Fee Slashers

11 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

3901 N. Federal Hwy #201
Bock Raton, Fl 33431
United States
561-770-7351
3/31/21

Cortez is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Working with him has saved our small business lots of money. I highly recommend Merchant Fee Slashers.

Nicole Ross gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Google
Merchant Fee Slashers Replied: Thank you, Dr. Ross, we appreciate your review and value your business.
10/11/20

Knowledgeable and professional. Extremely helpful and responsive 👍🏾

Tashi Whitley gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/11/20

Awesome company to work with. Very responsive!

Shusha Alvarez gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/10/20

Cortez is very knowledgeable and professional. Highly recommend.

Janice Bradley gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/04/20

It was an absolute pleasure working with Cortez!!!!!Very pleasant, Knowledgeable and transparent throught entire process. Would highly recommend!!!!!

Hassan J. Bradley gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/20

So happy we found Merchant Fee Slashers. If you're looking for ways to save your business money, Merchant Fee Slashers is the way to go. Cortez is very professional and knowledgeable. Highly recommend.

Datwon Ross gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/20

Merchant Fee Slashers provides exceptional service in the most cost-effective way. I highly recommend their services!

Tiara Spann gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/20

This company knows what they're doing. They went out of their way to help me any time I had questions or some hiccups along the way.

Dominic Falcone gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/20

My business is considered high risk, and Merchant Fee Slashers was able to lower my fees and put more revenue back into my business. I highly recommend working with the Cortez at Merchant Fee Slashers.

Sylvia Elizabeth Perez gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/03/20

Cortez was very knowledge about merchant processing and was able to answer all of my questions. I highly reccomend Merchant Fee Slashers.

Remus Perez gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/01/20

Cortez is extremely knowledgeable and does everything he can to save our company money. The best part is that he communicates through the entire process. This is a very professional company and I highly recommend.

Nicole LaShea gave Merchant Fee Slashers a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top