Mendez Home Team

45 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1595 S Virginia St
Reno, NV 89502
United States
7753603077
3/22/21 rating

Yajaira gave Mendez Home Team an AWESOME Recommendation

Yajaira L gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Rating
12/18/20

The most positive team I’ve met! I look forward to purchasing my 1st home with them ❤️🙏🏽

Hanin Abboud gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/18/20

Me and my family call them the “Dream Team”! They assisted with purchasing our fathers home and our home. It was a breeze☺️ I highly recommend them to our families and friends. They will not disappoint 😉

Fiatuiga Moafanua gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/20

I just purchased my first home a few months ago and had the best experience .Everyone was so helpful, I felt so comfortable!Thank you so much for being great to my family and I.Merry Christmas!

Yvette Gutierrez gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/20

We bought our first home two years ago. Lori and the team made the experience so fun and easy!!

Gladys Gonzalez gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/20

The best team of people! They get the job done exceeding your expectations.

Craig Dyson gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/17/20

Such a fun group! I would definitely recommend. I trust all of my clients relocating to Reno to them! If you’re looking for a top notch agent, look no further.

Erica Peterson gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/17/20

Kind & knowledgeable. Awesome group of professionals.

Michael Pantazis gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/03/19

These guys were awesome at helping us find our home and and even now A year later after purchasing our home they still contact us to see how we are doing for example I found an apple pie for Fourth of July on my doorstep last night how sweet is that. These people care about their clients. :)

Aldine Hobbs gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/07/18

We are so excited to be working with this amazing group of women to find the perfect home.

Bonnie Cole gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/13/17

The BEST Realtor Team!!
Sold our home within 3 days, above asking price, and with a lot of patience help us find the home we were looking for.
Love their energy, and how passionate they all are about their business.
Their sense of giving back to our community goes above and beyond!!
Always made us feel comfortable throughout the process. Very open to answer any questions.
And best of all, we gained new friendships�

Elsa Hernandez gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/12/17
Cathianne Werner-Porterfield gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/01/17
Janelle Wood gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/21/17
Katrina Eilleen Bourne gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/23/17

Awesome group of people very knowledgeable and professional, they take great care of their properties!

Salvador Meza gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/01/17
Jenny Pulalasi gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/04/17
Mariana Guerrero gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/20/16
Leo Acero gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/20/16
Griffin Michael Kirsch gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/20/16
Shayla Gifford gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
8/30/16

I really enjoyed meeting them at Northern Nevada fun day my sister Really had fun and was so Grateful to win by selfie how awesome!!!! Thanks!!!!

Amanda Martines gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/16/15
Nikki Escobar gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/15
Fran López gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/15
Chase Porsow gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/05/15
Charli Marie Mendez gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/06/15

These ladies change lives...
I definately recommend checking them out.

Joy Williams gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/14/14

Great staff will always recommended to any friend or family that is looking for property

Tony Gutierrez gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/12/14
Delylah Jackson gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook
4/22/14

You are so awesome! Thanks for the Easter basket :-)

Amber Wagner-Nauhm gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star Review on Facebook

My husband and I sold our first home with randi and her team and bought our second home with them and we couldn't have been more blessed to have worked with them. With randi and her team you can count on them to work with your schedule and show you homes when you are available and when they aren't they always have someone ready to step in to make sure you get the chance to see your possible new home. We loved they're fun attitude and most of all we really loved their trustworthy and professional advice. We knew they always had our best interest and went hard for the homes we placed serious offers on. We really felt like we had our best chance with randi as our realtor and we highly recommend this family orientated real estate team to help you choose your next home.

yajaira lemus gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star review

I can't express how much gratitude I have for Randi, Laura and the rest of the Mendez home team. We have worked with them selling our first home last year and they have just helped us this year with purchasing our new home. They worked very hard to find us a home we loved and were very supportive with our concerns and questions. The market in our area was (and still is!) extremely competitive and expensive and the Mendez team made sure we found a home we loved and could afford. When we walked up to our door both Randi and Laura were there to welcome us into our new home with a red carpet and ribbon cutting (super adorable and thoughtful) They were not only our realtors but became our friends and I am so thankful for all their hard work. Thank you!!

Aldine Hobbs gave Mendez Home Team a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top