MEGAH SoftWash

1,104 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2240 William Few Parkway
Evans, Georgia 30809
United States
706-825-6132
12/03/22

Thorough and timely cleaning of my house gutters.

Christine Powell
12/01/22

Tanner Johnson and JonDon Lee did an excellent job and are good workers with good manners to boot.. It is my suggestion that you arrange and use their services for all your exterior house cleaning and roof conditioning. Good prices as well.

William Riseling
12/01/22

They pressure washed my driveway and house! Extremely professional and kind. Did an amazing job!

Kat Castro
12/01/22

Megah got in contact with me immediately after filling out the form online. Everyone was very punctual and informative. Ryan provided us with an estimate that was most welcome and was able to get our service date way faster than expected. Danny, James and Alexis performed the service with professionalism and took the time to move patio furniture and items out of the way to prevent any damage to them. All those hard to reach areas, brick, siding and fascia look amazing now. The crew at Megah Softwash exceeded my... Read More

Atf
12/01/22

Very professional employees. When the two guys came to the house, they knew exactly what to do. They did a great job and I will be using this company again.

Ronald Brown
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for the five star review and for allowing us to clean your beautiful home. We look forward to serving you in the future.
11/29/22

Jonathan and T.Johnson did a great job of cleaning our house, sidewalk, porch, and driveway. They were very professional, polite, and friendly. I highly recommend this company.

Dan M. Barnett
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Mr. Dan, thank you for your kind words, it was our pleasure to take care of your house. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future.
11/28/22

I had an Incredible experience with MEGAH today. The two workers which came (Danny and James) were kind, respectful, and accommodating.
They arrived on time and did an amazing job cleaning our house. Excellent service.

Jonathan Randall
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for the kind words Jonathan. We are thankful for you!
11/23/22

Jonathan was was very professional and did an excellent job.

Steve Sims
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for the five star review. We are so glad you are pleased with your services. We look forward to serving you in the future.
11/23/22
Stephen S
11/23/22

I love when Vendors do Great jobs for our Tenants! "Amazing job!" are the words that my Tenants use to describe their work time and time again. Thank you Joanne, Danny & Staff.

Bianca Franco
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Bianca it is always a pleasure to help you out! Thank you for the five start review! We cannot wait to serve you in the future.
11/23/22

Excellent service and a great team!! Danny and James did a wonderful job

Steve Baxter
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Danny and James really are great, and thank you for allowing us to serve you!
11/23/22

They did an amazing job with my home!! I couldn’t believe how clean they got my deck, it looks new! My house looks so good!! Thanks to MEGAH for restoring my exterior home!!

S. J.
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: You are most welcome, and thank you for taking the time to write us a great review!
11/21/22

Danny and James were here today. They were nice as well as professional. They did a thorough job and the house looks great! They worked so hard, even in the very cold morning!

Meredith Smith Ray
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words about your crew and the five star review. We could not do it without amazing customers like you! Have a great Thanksgiving!
11/18/22

Danny, James and Alexis were very polite and helpful. The process was explained in detail and they took very good care of items that needed to be moved. The crew was fast and courteous. I would recommend them and use them again!

Jason Brewer
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the five star review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
11/17/22

The Christmas lights look great! Everything was done to perfection and we are very happy with the end result! The staff was very professional from start to finish and made the entire process easy! We also already got a call from one of our neighbors about how good the lights look!

Daniel Szatkowski
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review.
11/16/22

I can’t say enough fabulous things about Megah Softwash! The customer service was beyond my expectations and we are so pleased with our beautiful Christmas lights. They really went above and beyond!

Britney Thompson
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. We cannot wait to serve you again in the future.
11/16/22

Britney had a great experience with MEGAH SoftWash

Britney T
11/16/22
Ron Newton II
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review
11/16/22

Danny and James did a careful and remarkable job making my house look pristine and fresh. I will most certainly request the again.

11/15/22

Danny and James did an awesome job cleaning our house, driveway, walkway, and back porch. They showed up on-time and were very professional. We highly recommend MEGAH if you are looking for this type of service.

Brian Golden
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review. We look forward to serving you in the future.
11/11/22

Jonathan and Tanner did a great job! Friendly and careful too. Thanks again, MEGAH Softwash, for a job well done! A happy repeat customer.

J Williams
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review!
11/10/22

Megah has done a great job with pressure washing for us before and we were pleased to use their new Christmas Light service! They were professional, thorough, and their communication is fantastic. We can’t wait to have our lights on this Christmas season!

Keri Brown
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
11/09/22
M Ottinger
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the Five Star Review!
11/09/22

Danny & James pressured washed my driveway and sidewalk this morning and did an outstanding job, plus they gave me a heads up they were headed my way and were both very professional and courteous
Great guys and great service.

Ken Bell

Ken Bell
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Hi Ken! Thank you so much for the five star review!
11/08/22

Very professional- we have used them several times (we have our house pressure washed twice a year) and always with excellent customer service and communication

Christopher Hogan
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for the five start review! We look forward to servicing you in the future!
11/07/22

MEGAH SoftWash got a great recommendation by Claude

Claude J
11/07/22

Danny and Alexis with Megah SoftWash did a wonderful job with my home and made sure to answer all of my questions and concerns before they started and after the job was complete. We are very happy with our service and would recommend to others.

Wendy Leggett
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Hi Wendy! Thank you so much for the Five Star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
11/03/22

Johnathon and Tanner did a wonderful job transforming my house from dingy dirty to sparkling clean. I haven’t seen it look this good in years. They were prompt, courteous, professional and did a great job of explaining the plan, executing it and finishing on time. I’ll definitely be using MEGAH in the future.

Janet Watkins
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Hi Janet! Thank you so much for the 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again in the future!
11/02/22

Ryan, Danny and team were excellent. Communication was great and job quality was superb.
Aaron was on site before team left for a QC review.

Mary White
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much Mary for the 5-star review!
11/02/22
Ryan Baxter
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Hi Ryan! Thank you so much for leaving us a 5-star review! We look forward to serving you again!

Next page

Scroll To Top