MEGAH SoftWash

811 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

2240 William Few Parkway
Evans, Georgia 30809
United States
706-825-6132
6/23/21

I had my gutters cleaned today and they did a phenomenal job. They showed up early, got the job done, and even reduced the price when they realized that my gutters weren't as dirty as expected. I ended up paying $115 less than I was initially quoted. I'm completely satisfied with the customer service and I would definitely use this company again!

Jomiecia Griffin gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
6/23/21

I have used Megawash several times at two different houses and they have done an excellent job! Their people are professional and friendly and their follow up thorough! They cleaned our house, driveway, brick walls, pool deck and a diving board. We haven't been able to get the diving board clean in years and they did! I stand behind their service No need to use anyone else!

Ellie Russell gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
6/22/21

Awesome job once again! Very professional! Definitely will be using them again in the near future and recommending to neighbors and friends!

Elmore Pearson gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
6/22/21 rating

Elmore J Highly Recommends MEGAH SoftWash to their friends & family!

Elmore J P gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating
6/18/21

Oh My Gosh! They did a wonderful job. My Home looks so much better!

Kathy KEIP gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thanks so much for your review!
6/18/21

Amazing customer service and such attention to detail! Highly recommend.

crystal lotfinejad gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thanks so much for your kind words and support!
6/18/21

Super happy with the services provided. Arrived on time, very polite and efficient and all work completed as agreed on. Would highly recommend.

Cynthia Burlingham gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your five star 🌟 experience with us, Cynthia! Nothing makes our team happier than to know we served our customers well! Thanks for being a blessing to our family-owned business!
6/16/21

Megah SoftWash did a wonderful and efficient job. They were great at communicating and made the entire process easy. Not to mention our house looks great! 100% recommend their company and we will be return customers!

Vanessa Dean gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/16/21

Megah SoftWash did a wonderful and efficient job. They were great at communicating and made the entire process easy. 100% recommend their company and we will be return customers!

Vanessa Kemp gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for your sharing your experience with us, Vanessa! We are touched by your kind words and we appreciate your support of our family owned business! We look forward to serving you again soon!
6/15/21

They did an AMAZING job. I needed to have the house pressure washed for quite sometime. I heard great things about them, and they definitely lived up to the expectation. My house, driveway, and sidewalk looks so good!!!! 🙌🙌

Rebecca Steedman gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Rebecca, wow! What a truly awesome review. Thank you for taking the time to write this out and bless us with your kind words! We can't wait to serve you again in the future! Have a great day!!
6/15/21

Had the privilege of watching these men in action. They appear to be well trained and professional while they were here. Will definitely want them back next year.

Eric Frickey gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Eric, thank you so much for this review! I cannot express how happy we are that you chose MEGAH! We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again!!
6/15/21
Robin Smith gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for your five star review, Robin!
6/14/21

Highly recommend this company. Very professional and arrived on
time too! Will use them again.

Linda Dickey gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your five star 🌟 experience with us, Linda! Nothing makes our team happier than to know we served our customers well! Thanks for being a blessing to our family-owned business!
6/14/21 rating

Linda thinks you should try MEGAH SoftWash

Linda D gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating
6/12/21

MEGAH is an incredible company! They were very thorough with their cleaning, and their service is excellent! I would highly recommend them for pressure washing.

Aubrey Slaughter gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Aubrey, wow! What a kind review. Thank you for taking the time share your thoughts and bless us with your kind words! We can't wait to serve you again in the future! Have a great day!!
6/11/21

MEGAH and their team were very professional and helpful throughout the entire process. JD and Marcus did an excellent and thorough job in cleaning my home. They were also intentional about understanding the spots that I wanted to receive extra attention. I highly recommend MEGAH!

A. J. Brantley gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you so much for your review AJ! We so appreciate your kind words and look forward to serving you for years to come!
6/11/21
Wes Gardner gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for your five ⭐️ review Wes!
6/04/21 text

The reps were cordial, professional and punctual. Always a pleasure with Megah!

6/04/21

I was thoroughly impressed with this company. All of the staff members I interacted with were very courteous and professional. I felt very comfortable with the entire process from scheduling the first visit to obtain a quote to the services provided at the final visit. My house looks brand new! I would definitely recommend this company and look forward to doing business with them again in the future!

Tiffany Caneda gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Tiffany, wow! What a truly awesome review. Thank you for taking the time to write this out and bless us with your kind words! We can't wait to serve you again in the future! Have a great day!!
6/05/21 rating

Tiffany thinks you should try MEGAH SoftWash

Tiffany C gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 rating

Steven gave MEGAH SoftWash an AWESOME Recommendation

Steven K gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating
6/03/21 text

The Megah Softwash team did a great job for me. Would highly recommend!

6/03/21 text

Megah SoftWash team always does a great job. Highly recommend!

6/03/21 text

Megah did a great job pressure washing my home. I was very pleased. Will definitely recommend them in the future.

6/02/21

Just had my second service by MEGAH and I have to say I am extremely pleased with the results! I had the house and walkways power washed. The house looks brand new again! The men from MEGAH showed up exactly on time, were friendly, professional, and courteous, got started right away, and completed the job in no time at all. I was impressed with the entire experience from estimate to delivery. Great communication, scheduling, and no surprises! I will certainly be calling them again in the future and highly recommend them for your house cleaning needs!

Tony Hunt gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Tony, thank you so much for this review! I cannot express how happy I am that you chose MEGAH! We are so grateful to have men like Corbin and Jordan on our team. We look forward to serving you again in the future. Thank you again!!
6/02/21 rating

Tony LOVED MEGAH SoftWash

Tony H gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating
6/02/21
Thomas Munro gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for the 5 star review Thomas!
6/02/21

I was happy with MEGAH SoftWash every step of the way. The process to have a quote done was easy and fast. Communication with the office was professional and thorough. I requested that they move my service to an earlier date if possible, and it was moved forward by nearly a month! The guys that came to my house, Jamie and Dylan, were pleasant and completed the service efficiently. The house looks new and we are very happy with the results!

Michelle Drye gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Michelle, wow! What an awesome review. Thank you for taking the time to write this out and bless us with your kind words! We can't wait to serve you again in the future! Have a great day!!
6/02/21

The team at Megah always provides an excellent experience. They get us scheduled quickly, and their work is always great. If any issues pop up they take care of them right away.

Chris Newsome gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Review on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write this out and bless us with your kind words Chris! Have a great day!!
6/02/21
Rafy Bassali gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star Rating on Google
MEGAH SoftWash Replied: Thank you Rafy! We are so thankful for your continued support for us and other local, small businesses in the area!

So easy - quick quote - quick service - LOOKS AMAZING!! Def recommend. more

Lori S. gave MEGAH SoftWash a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top