Medicare Help Now

178 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

601 E 22nd St.
Vancouver , WA 98663
United States
3608285544
6/17/21

They were so helpful! They made such a confusing process so easy! I would recommend them to everyone! James was there to answer our questions whenever we needed help!

Denise J Anderson gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/17/21 rating

Medicare Help Now got a great recommendation by Denise

Denise A gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating
6/05/21

James explained the replacement plan in detail and answered all of my questions in depth. James is very personable and makes you feel comfortable with your decision.

Anne Milcarek gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/04/21 text

JAMES WAS VERY HELPFULL IN MAKING MY QUESTIONS COME MORE CLEAR. SUPER NICE GUY TO TALK TO. ANSWERED A LOT OF MY VOIDS I HAD ABOUT MEDICAL INSURANCE. THE RECEPTIONIST WAS VERY NICE ON THE PHONE. ALL AND ALL VERY PROFFESIONAL OUTFIT. VERY IMPRESSED! S.M.

6/05/21 rating

Anne gave Medicare Help Now an AWESOME Recommendation

Anne M gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating
6/02/21 rating

Junko Highly Recommends Medicare Help Now to their friends & family!

Junko E gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating
5/19/21
Dana Skube gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thank you Dana
4/20/21

James provided outstanding customer service and was highly knowledgeable! He was friendly, helpful, and extremely courteous. And he understood the nuts and bolts of all of the health insurance policies that were under consideration. Five stars with my gratitude go to James!

Mark Singer gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: And a big Thank You Mark. I will share this with James and the team.
4/19/21
Don Magarian gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks Don.
4/09/21

Friendly but polite, professional and efficient. Couldn’t ask for any more than that one getting help with Medicare.

Beth Mack gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thank you Beth. We are always available if you have a question.
3/24/21

Decision-making in preparation for retirement seemed overwhelming and complex. My husband and I were referred to Healthcare Options NW and we were amazed at the ease with which we were able to obtain a quality healthcare plan with their help. James Teague was our agent; he was responsive, friendly, compassionate, and knowledgeable. We knew he was with us each step of the way - the application process was stress-free. Questions were answered promptly and concerns were addressed respectfully. We would highly recommend anyone facing retirement to contact Healthcare Options NW.

Mindy Smith gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thank you so very much for your review Mindy. We truly appreciate it.
2/24/21

This firm cut through all of the confusion regarding Medicare and got us into the perfect program. I wish there were another couple of stars to recommend them even higher! You are in good hands when you go with them and it really eases your mind to have somebody in your corner who is so knowledgeable and caring. Marc Anderson

Marc Anderson gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Marc, I will share this with team. Great review. We so appreciate you taking the time to share.
2/08/21

I was anxious about signing up for Medicare. James Teague made the journey a breeze. I had a Zoom session with him several months prior to signing up. That session gave me a comprehensive overview of what to expect in the next few months. I scheduled an appointment with James during my enrollment period, discussed options and made my decision. Enrollment materials arrived in the mail a week or so later and I am all set. If only my day to day interactions with other businesses could be so seamless! I asked James... Read More

Kathleen Bulloch gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks Kathleen, I will be sure to share this with James. We work hard to provide you with the information that will help you make the best decision.
1/18/21

I had a wonderful experience with James helping me get new health insurance for my Mother and the whole process was easy, fast and very professional. I'm glad my previous agent recommended him and I would recommend him to anyone.

Suellen Mills gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks so much for your review. We truly appreciate this.
12/16/20

Excellent and accurate information! Very helpful and professional! Been a client for 3 years.

E K gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thank you for your business. We are always here for you.
12/07/20

James was very helpful, had great knowledge of the products. I appreciate his guidance in choosing a medical plan.

Charline Wright gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thank you Charlline. We are here to help.
12/07/20
Larry Miller gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
12/07/20

James has been awesome in answering questions for me as i choose another plan for 2021. He is very knowledgeable and understands and articulates answers to every last detail that i needed to know as i make my changes. I highly recommend this group of fine people at Healthcare Options NW!

B Holbrook gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks so much Barb. We appreciate your business.
12/07/20

Wonderful staff!! Great location. Easy parking. Zoom friendly.

Thomas Pastore gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks Thomas .
12/03/20

I set an appointment with James. He was awesome. I had already met with another agent from another company but was still a bit confused between a Advantage and a Supplement plan. James set up a Zoom call and shared his screen, and we dove deep into the pros and cons of all the options. Now the options now make sense. I can make a better judgement call. THANK YOU, James Teague.

Steve Stubits gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: James and all the staff here at MHN appreciate your review. Thanks.
11/25/20

I had the pleasure of meeting on line with James Teague (8683183NPN) today. I had signed up with another provider and my doctors office called me and said that my doctor was not affiliated with the carrier I had signed up with even though I specifically asked them about it. James made me feel very comfortable and went right to work correcting my problem. He was very kind and understanding and did not make me feel stupid because of the error I had made. I highly recommend James and his company.

Joyce Burr gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: So glad we could help. James will be pleased to hear this. Thamks Joyce.
11/23/20

Knowledgeable and looking our for my best interests

Ron Miller gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Always here for you Ron.
11/17/20

Great info by extremely helpful staff!!

David Viers gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Karen says thank you David
11/17/20
Sanober Mundroina gave Medicare Help Now a 4 star Rating on Google
11/17/20
Judith Robinson gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
11/16/20
Trini Naon gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
11/16/20
Chuck Carpenter gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Rating on Google
11/16/20

Extremely helpful! Had answers to all my questions.

kathy noble gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Thanks Kathy
11/16/20

Always prepared with the information we need when looking into changes forthcoming in choosing supplements. Helpful throughout the entire year! Thank you

Valerie inTucson gave Medicare Help Now a 5 star Review on Google
Medicare Help Now Replied: Always here for you, call any time.

Next page

Scroll To Top