MD Credit

32 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

102 Sutton Wick Rd
Pasadena, MD 21122
United States
4437477770
11/23/22

Quinton had a great experience with MD Credit

Quinton D
11/15/22

Darron had a great experience with MD Credit

Darron T
11/05/22

They do what they tell you they will do. They constantly giving me updates on my progress. They always respond back in a timely manner and I'm very pleased with their service. My credit score has improved every month. We also have a detailed plan to get to where I want to be and where they said the... See More

11/03/22

Great Experience!

10/18/22

They or working on my credit,and it do see improvement over the last month or so,looking forward to seeing my score 7 are more.

10/18/22

Good communication always explain step by step what is next and excellent customer service

10/14/22

MD Credit got a great recommendation by Isaac

Isaac J
10/13/22

Juan thinks you should try MD Credit

Juan R
10/13/22

I love this company Melanie is my manager for my account she has gone above and beyond to get my score back above a 700 not only was I in a bad spot with credit being 450 she removed 39 items in just a few short months she is Mds credit Super Hero I couldn’t ask for anything more from her
... See More

10/12/22

They have been very patient and diligent!!

9/12/22

MD Credit is the Best !!
I’ve been through Two of the repair companies but they don’t work and as a Trucker, I found MD credit due to reviews..They really work and they are passionate about their work and Call and txt you about every status of your credit.From score 436 to current 678 and hopefully next week to 700.
Thank you Melanie,Joe Wee,Dalton & everyone.Trust this company.

Ricky Hipolito Transportation
MD Credit Replied: Ricky thanks again for following the process and trusting us to help!
9/10/22

Solid folks

Jason Turpin
MD Credit Replied: Thank you Jason!
8/23/22
Justin Allen
MD Credit Replied: Thanks Justin!
7/20/22

I’ve been working with Peter for over a year now and he is doing a awesome job. Thank you so much for helping me.

Dallas Yow
MD Credit Replied: Dallas we appreciate your business and we are happy to help!
6/15/22
Erick Lopez
MD Credit Replied: Thanks Erick!
12/26/21

Their Employee Peter Y. Has definitely kept in touch and steered me correctly. I’m trying to start my own trucking company and he’s doing everything to get my credit their to get me the semi.

Brian Sehnert
MD Credit Replied: Thank you Brian!
10/23/21

A endless thanks goes to Mrs Lauren who made my life change. Forex / bitcoin trader is really a complex one but with the help of Mrs Lauren Jordan strategy's and signal I have been able to recover my lost in such a short while with just an investment of $500 be sure to withdraw $5,500 within the week of your investment and it was wonderful. If you want to enjoy what am enjoying now contact her directly.
WtApp>>>>> +13105651441
e-mail>>>>> jordanlauren783@gmail.com

Juliana Michael
6/23/21

I have been working with Sean from the start of his company and he has helped me tremendously! My credit was at 523 and now it is up to 740 and I know that I played a vital role but he helped throughout the process tremendously!

Gomango31
MD Credit Replied: Thanks for trusting the process! It’s definitely a team effort and we were happy to be able to help you! Thanks!
5/11/21

I recommend Sean and his team if you’re looking for a credit boost or a suggestions on how to improve your scores. Super friendly and incredibly knowledgeable. Even if you don’t have anything crazy on your report—they can figure out a way to boost it!

Courtney Strambler
5/11/21

Sean and his team were great to work with. My scores needed improvement if I wanted to get the lower rate on my loan. That meant a lot of paperwork, processing and familiarity with credit bureaus. Additionally, it meant having old records disputed and removed on my behalf that I didn’t have the time or knowledge to coordinate myself.

They were able to raise my score close to 100 points. He took the weight off me to communicate with collection companies so I would have the paperwork I needed in a timely manner.... Read More

Courtney Bardell
5/06/21

The team at MD Credit Repair are without a doubt experts in theirs fields. As a business owner myself, communication and transparency are extremely important to me. Sean managed to exceed expectations right from the start from a customer relations standpoint. The service he put together for me has more value than I could have hoped for and I started seeing results QUICKLY. If you're considering a credit repair service, this is not one that you want to pass up or wait on.

Patrick Finney II
5/05/21

Excellent service. Was always there for me ever time I needed any assistance or had any questions. Helped me get into my new home.

M Woodson
5/05/21

If I could give these guys 10 Stars it would be a No-Brainer!!! The Team at MD Credit Repair are simply amazing and very good at what they do!!!! I was skeptical at first as everyone is but Sean and his team have a True passion for helping people and they did just that. I’ve been a client for just about a year now and look forward to many years to come with these guys in my Corner. My scores have increased drastically along with cleaned up my credit history Which is HUGE!!!! Good credit brings confidence and it’s... Read More

Kyle Wallace
1/19/21
Mario Tee
11/03/20

I highly recommend the services of MD Credit Repair Solutions after several attempts of trying to get false information removed from my credit report. MD Credit Repair Solutions got the matter resolved in a matter of weeks Thanks again

Jimmie Ward
MD Credit Replied: Jimmie it was a pleasure helping you. The MD Credit Repair appreciates your business!
9/09/20

I am over the top satisfied with what MD Credit Repair Solutions has achieved in just one month! My score has improved dramatically! Can’t wait to continue on to achieve the highest score I can. No more high percentages for me! Thank you MD Credit Repair!!
Simple, easy process. Try them; you’ll be glad you did!! Worth the price and then some.

Rita Hendrickson
MD Credit Replied: Thanks Rita for your review and for being a great client of ours! We love helping others and we look forward to seeing your score continue to grow in the right direction!!!

Next page

Scroll To Top