McClain-Williamson Realty

20 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

47 Main St.
East New Market, MD 21631
United States
443-225-4100
8/07/22

Blaine helped us find our dream home. We searched high and low for about 2 years and we finally found it. He continued to encourage us to keep going and that he would find us one that we love. Well we closed last week and we couldn’t be happier. Thank you for all you helped us with.

7/11/22

I found my first home with McClain- Williamson Realty! Blaine Williamson went above and beyond to help me find my home. He sent me homes to look at, communicated & collaborated with others, and always got me an answer timely. Blaine is highly recommended by myself and others. He’s very educated and intelligent in what he does and is also friendly and personable. Once you’ve settled on your home and are past needing a realtor, Blaine still checks in to make sure all is well and answer any questions you may have. Everybody deserves a realtor like Blaine!

Annie Hoffman
7/11/22

I found my first home with McClain- Williamson Realty! Blaine Williamson went above and beyond to help me find my home. He sent me homes to look at, communicated & collaborated with others, and always got me an answer timely. Blaine is highly recommended by myself and others. He’s very educated an... See More

7/07/22

Chad had a great experience with McClain-Williamson Realty

Chad C
4/12/22

They called me back quickly & were ready to help.

Gunne61
11/03/20

Friendly, professional, and knowledgeable. Returned calls and texts quickly and walked us through the process in a way that helped us with any fears. We would call Blaine again without hesitation. Definitely a five star operation.

Mom Dad
10/30/20
Ben Parks
10/26/20

Blaine and the team are great! You will not be disappointed!

Matt Hutchins
8/21/20
Candy Elliott
5/29/19

Blaine and Tracey are fantastic. They helped two picky, New home buyers through the lengthy search and purachse

Doug Fraley
10/30/18

My wife and I were looking to move from Delaware to Maryland, so a work colleague of mine recommended that we contact Blaine Williamson @ McClain-Williamson Realty. Blaine had sold a property within just a few weeks when his other Realtor had spent months with no success or real ambition. My wife and I had been using another Realtor prior to my work colleagues recommendation, and that Realtor wasn't from the area, so it hadn't gone well for us either.
I called, and we met with Blaine about what we were looking... Read More

Dan Lones
7/18/18

Blaine is a great agent! I would recommend him to anyone. He’s practical and helpful throughout the whole homebuying process! His wife Tracey is just as helpful on the financing side! I rate his agency 5 stars for sure!

Key Ambitious
4/09/18
Tim Ervin
3/04/18
Brandon Carels
3/01/18
Amber Langrall
2/08/18
Dan Buhagiar
10/04/17
Mindy Smith
2/20/15

Above and beyond all expectations. I highly recommend Blaine

Kim R Lahman
2/20/15

Outstanding professional . Recommend Blaine to all my clients

Patrick Waller

Scroll To Top