McCarthy Real Estate Team

Reviews: 31

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1103 Butte House Rd
Yuba City, CA 95991
United States
5307771419
2/22/18

Steve and Kelly are an epic team of success and compassion! They give it their all when it comes to pleasing their clients and have a dynamtic and innovative outlook on marketing that sets them above others in their market place! I would recommend them to any of my family and friends! ... See More

Steve and Kelly are great people to work with. They work very hard and always respond quickly. I definitely recommend them if you are thinking to buy or sell a house

Jeremy Kurtz gave McCarthy Real Estate Team - eXp Realty of California, Inc a 5 star review
Stephen Mccarthy gave McCarthy Real Estate Team - eXp Realty of California, Inc a 5 star review
Kelly McCarthy gave McCarthy Real Estate Team - eXp Realty of California, Inc a 5 star review
anthony franks gave McCarthy Real Estate Team - eXp Realty of California, Inc a 5 star review
Nancy Wilson gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Looking for Experts in real estate market? Look no farther than Steve and Kelly!!

1 year ago
Lisa Jay gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Fabulous service! Kelly goes above and beyond! Can't say enough!

1 year ago
Kelly Broaddus gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

I highly recommend the McCarthy Team, wonderful culture and they take great care of their clients!

1 year ago
Michael Ryder gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Steve and Kelly are awesome! 6 stars my favorite Real Estate team!

1 year ago
Nicki Gregory gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

I highly recommend the McCarthy Real Estate Team. Their clients are blessed to have them. They are a highly knowledgeable and hard working team. Do yourself a favor and put them to work for you!

1 year ago
Melissa Smith gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
1 year ago
Amanda Davenport gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

I can't stress enough that Kelly and Steve made this the least stressful home buying experience that I have done so far. Out of at least 5 different home purchases in my life this was the easiest, they've answered all of my questions and have just been so helpful every step of the way I couldn't ask for a better real estate professionals! Totally recommend them every time!!!

2 years ago
Rabecca Edwards gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Regina Hartin Izatt gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

This is the hardest working team I know. They go way beyond when working for you. They make you feel like you are the most important person in the world. Great team. I'm so happy I found them!!!

2 years ago
David Denise Landis gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

My husband and I had the opportunity to do Business with the lovely McCarthy's. As fellow Business Owners we admire professionalism and integrity. They were wonderful to work with and a pleasure to meet! Awesome couple and team, we highly recommend them.

2 years ago
Anthony Franks gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Karl Sanders gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
James Lanini gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Josh Mcdaniel gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Tessa Meier gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

This power couple is by far the best Real Estate team in the market today! Their willingness to go up and beyond to ensure your house buying experience is the best one you will ever have, says so much about them. Steve and Kelly are professional, friendly, reliable, honest and most of all willing to accommodate your schedule (no matter what time of day or night) to help you get into your dream home. Top notch team by far!! Definitely recommending this Power couple to EVERYONE we know.

2 years ago
Chris Frazier gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Stuart Becker gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Ranjit Mann gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review
2 years ago
Seth Stemen gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

A truly great team. Most important though, truly great people. They really go to bat for you in your transaction. Looking forward to working with them again in the future.

2 years ago
Chris Gardner gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

I have know Steve for many years. He is honest, hard working and honorable. Overall a fantastic agent and a great guy

2 years ago
Clifford Raymond Lewis gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

The McCarthy team screams class. Not only are they 100% dedicated to their clients, they are also committed to the success of other agents. As a new agent in a different market the McCarthy team has reached out to me to provide guidance with over coming the challenges as a new agent. Really, who does this. "No one" I have asked several agents to mentor me and no one has the time. So I thank you guys for your help, support and most of all your professionalism without me ever having to ask you all. Any opportunity I get to pass business your way, I'd gladly do it because I know the customer will be taken care of.

2 years ago
William Guy Hibbs gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Great job FAM! Hard workers, had our house being shown, before the ink could dry on the paper. Got offers on week one!

2 years ago
Heather Reed gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

This real estate duo is by far one of the best in the business. Not only do they care about their clients they stay in top of the real estate market which allows them to provide many options for someone buying a new home.

2 years ago
Brittany Bounds gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Amazing team! They treat everyone with dignity, respect and with do everything to ensure you find your dream home. No hassle, no frustration, they work with you not around you. You will never find a better bunch of Realtors under the sun. They are the perfect team!!! Keep up the amazing work! Thanks guys!!

2 years ago
Tracie Monthaven gave McCarthy Real Estate Team a 5 star review

Best team anywhere! Always, helpful and made working with them an absolute pleasure.

2 years ago

I recently had the pleasure of working with both Steve and Kelly on purchasing my first home and it was great , they both bring a level of professionalism... more

William M. gave McCarthy Real Estate Team - eXp Realty a 5 star review

Scroll To Top