Mazal Motors

145 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1852 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012
United States
303-500-6988
10/12/21

Mila LOVED Mazal Motors

Mila H gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Rating
10/12/21

Great service. Daniel helped me without a hitch. Best lot out hands down. Amazing vehicles and even better customer service 💪💪

Markie Marker gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
Mazal Motors Replied: thank you very much for the great feedback!!
10/12/21

Sergio Highly Recommends Mazal Motors to their friends & family!

Sergio D gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Rating
10/11/21

Dan LOVED Mazal Motors

Dan S gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Rating
9/26/21

Came to Mazal Motors to get a car and was very pleased !!
From the moment we drove into the lot, to the moment they handed over the keys, they provided 5.0 Star customer service. They were generous with allowing us to drive any car we wanted, alongside answering question we had.
I will say, what drew me in to this particular business was their wide range of luxury cars. They had to have been the only dealership in colorado that had my dream car (Lexus Rc 350).
If you’re looking to get a car, I 1000% recommend coming here :)

benny borohov gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
Mazal Motors Replied: Thank you for the great feedback!!!
5/27/21

Such an easy going car buying experience. Had the car we wanted and no hidden fees, very easy and quick transaction. Highly recommend!!!!

James Wynd gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
Mazal Motors Replied: Thank you very much James. It was a pleasure working with you!
2/23/21

My experience with mazal motors has been amazing, I worked with Gabriel and I can truly say he did everything I asked for, got me an amazing deal on my dream car, he also got me a great loan (something no other dealer has been able to do). I am very happy with the whole experience. I will definitely come back next time me or anyone I know needs a car!.

Aspen Modecker gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
2/15/21

My wife and I just bought our Yukon XL at Mazal Motors. Daniel was Amazing and made the purchase seamless and easy. Probably the best car purchasing experience we have had to date. Would highly recommend this small family owned dealership!

William Castonguay gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
11/10/20

Worked with Daniel today and he was very professional and respectful. I highly recommend that Mazal would be the ONLY dealership you purchase from! 10/10

Brendan Dugas gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
11/07/20
Antonio Gonzalez gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Rating on Google
8/17/20

Had A great Experience with Gabriel.. Great Employee. KNOWS hes Stuff .great Guy

Az BandO_o gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
7/24/20

We recently purchased an Audi Q7 at Mazal Motors. The people we spoke with were friendly and informative. The car we purchased had a problem with the AC, and the dealership sold the car, guaranteeing that when the part came in, they would replace it and fix the AC. Unfortunately the part did not fix the problem, but instead of returning the car and letting us figure it out, they kept it overnight, sent it off to get diagnosed, and had the problem fixed by the following day. They also washed the car again for us and... Read More

Heather Anderson gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
Mazal Motors Replied: Hello Heather, Thank you for an amazing review, If you need anything in the future dont hesitate to contact us.
7/18/20

Had a great experience working with Gabriel!!!

Mark Miller gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
6/29/20

Gabriel and his co worker were very friendly I was just driving up and down Colfax Saturday just looking for and Audi A5 I saw 1 at their car dealership went and looked at it I didn't have the funds to put down on that car but they had a very nice BMW 5 series which was my 2nd choice and they worked with me got the monthly payment I wanted plus got a 2 year warranty on top of my purchase so I bought the car from them great people very professional I would recommend buying a car from them thanks Daniel for working with me I appreciate u guys

Mike Najera gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
6/10/20

The guys over at Mazal did an awesome job. Didn't spend all day there like most car places! Would recommend these guys every time

Clifford Motteler gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
6/01/20

I bought my special edition GL 450 from them, a vehicle I couldn’t find anywhere else but they had in stock. I couldn’t be happier with my with my purchase. They had me in and out within an hour when most dealerships take all day. Thanks again!!

Dave Guzman gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google
6/01/20

We bought a van from Daniel at Mazal Motors and it was a great experience! He was super friendly, not pushy and worked with us on the payment plan too.

Lacy Bursick gave Mazal Motors a 5 star Review on Google

Next page

Scroll To Top