Mazal Motors

164 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1852 S Havana St
Aurora, CO 80012
United States
303-500-6988
4/30/22

Great service and amazing selection of cars. Just got my dream car a 2015 Subaru WRX STi and I’m loving it. 5 stars.

Joel Caceres
4/29/22
3/28/22
3/25/22
3/01/22
2/28/22
2/25/22
2/21/22
2/17/22

It has been 6 months and I am writing my review finally about my bad beauty 2013 Supercharged Audi 6. I could not get myself to leave her! I had the most wonderful car buying experience of my life with Daniel at Mazal Motors. No really what a beautiful ride. I have had nothing but a good car experience with her (my Audi 6) I love her! I have had absolutly no issues with my Audi 6 and I would recommend that if you are in the market to purchase a luxuary car, this is the place to go, buy from Daniel at Mazal Motors.

Sophie Padilla
1/18/22
1/06/22

Couldn’t have had a better buying experience. Daniel was great and made the process easy and quick. Will definitely be going back when it’s time for another car.

Eric S
1/06/22
12/20/21

Had such an amazing experience here. Daniel was such a good sales man made the whole processes easily no hassles. Made buying my first car an amazing experience!!!

Arlette Gomez
12/20/21
Lui 1228
12/20/21
12/10/21
12/04/21

Bought a beautiful car at a good price. Daniel had me in and out in no time. Easiest car purchase I have ever made! I highly recommend mazal motors!

Kody Lane
12/04/21
11/28/21
Eduardo Portillo
11/23/21

Jose LOVED Mazal Motors

Jose O
11/23/21

Dam gave Mazal Motors an AWESOME Recommendation

Dam S
11/22/21

Thank you Daniel your an awesome dude.
I bought the Dodge Ram rt. Thank you.
I will be sending people your way.

Jose Ortiz
11/15/21

David Highly Recommends Mazal Motors to their friends & family!

David H
11/14/21
11/08/21

Sophie is very excited to recommend Mazal Motors

Sophie P
11/03/21
10/31/21

Thanks Mazal Motors for good experience Who is purchasing the best my car.

10/28/21

very good experience, Hospitality was great. I walked off with a brand new car with no issues. I recommend them highly!!!

Glenda Reynolds

Let me say I been buying foreign cars sense I was 19 all I own. But I gotta say hands down flat out they have the best customer service and quality cars for... more

Larry B. gave Mazal Motors a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top