Max Home Inspections

Reviews: 1,775

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

351 sw 136th ave
suite 206
davie, FL 33325
United States
954-866-8694
Featured

He was very helpful and explained everything.

Featured

Gabriel was wonderful!!

Featured

Gabriel
Hizo un trabajo muy bueno y minucioso en la casa. Estoy muy impresiomado con su inspection y su profesionalidad!! Gracias!!

10/15/19

Very professional, thorough and fast. I am a real estate professional and my client received the report within 2 hours that included pictures, descriptions, repair estimate costs, etc. Two inspectors arrived to get the job done quickly....

Michael Solovay gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/19
Janice Nixon gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/19

Richard the inspector was professional and very thorough....

Sean Hovenden gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/19
Kianna Harvey gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/14/19

Excellent services very detailed and professional...

Jesus M Rodriguez gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/19
Martin Powers gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/13/19

Brandon was friendly, informative and explained everything to me every step of the way. I will Max Home Inspections again in the future. Thanks Rodger...

Rodger Padula gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/13/19
johnny ramirez gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/12/19

Inspector was great. Arrived on time, explained everything clearly, listened to any questions or concerns my family and agent had, and kept us informed of what he was doing.

However, before the appointment, I received a notice from the scheduling department that the inspector was on site and waiting for me hours before my appointment. This turned out to be a simple mix up and my appointment went as scheduled, but when I called the office back to figure out what happened, they couldn’t transfer me to... Read More...

Kairi Nightingale gave Max Home Inspections a 4 star Review on Google
10/12/19

Ricardo was fantastic. On time, very courteous. He gave me a great report explaining every detail of what he would be reporting on the inspect. I Would definitely use again!...

Gladys Segarra gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/12/19

Prompt at inspection appt. Prompt answering when calling the company.
Inspector personable & patiently answers your questions. Informs you of issues if any found. Gives suggestions on probable or possible remedy. The report was ready online within 2hrs. Great!
Oh, he brings you a 'goodie bag' for your first night in new home....

Maria Colon gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19

Inspection written up just like inspector saw the issues...

Ziggy Hofseth recommends Max Home Inspections on Facebook
10/11/19
Jacky Rodriguez gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/11/19

The inspection from this company is given right away, the next business day. They are punctual and the report of the inspection is given on the same day if your apartment does not have too many defections, damages, or problems. If there are a lot of problems, they give the inspection in 2 days. I really recommend them....

JeanNicole Castillo recommends Max Home Inspections on Facebook
10/11/19

Great experience with Max Inspections .They arrived on time and everything was done as promised. Report came same day....

Steven Rapp gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/11/19

Daniel the inspector who arrived was very professional and sympathetic to my needs as a home owner. He explained the process and assured me that it would be done properly. This is my 3rd time using this company for my 4 point inspection....

Eracerbx gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19
Loida Graham gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Rating on Google
10/10/19

Max Home Inspections is one of the best in the business. Great service ....

JEAN-MARC SOREL gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19

Friendly on time knowledgeable and professional would definitely recommend...

Mike Talley recommends Max Home Inspections on Facebook
10/10/19

The team from Max has been fantastic to work with. This is our 6th house in the 3 years we’ve been married and the Max team has been great to work with. A super nice man named Vlad did our inspection and clearly spoke to us about what he found and the impacts some of those findings have on the home. He found a 2in sliver of a tiny space along the roofline of the house. Because he brought it to our attention we were able to request a deeper termite inspection which found an infestation in both of the... Read More...

SaraJane Gates gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19

Max Homes Inspections provides a great inspection experience they were very professional, efficient and punctual they even arrived early. I will definitely recommend their services....

Tanya Bedasee-Phillips recommends Max Home Inspections on Facebook
10/10/19

Very pleased with Max’s Home Inspections! Ricardo was thorough and did a great job...

Jackson Messick gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19

I wanted to drop a quick review for April in the Davie office. I'm a Mortgage Loan Originator and needed a few reports for a client of mine who used Max Home Inspections. After multiple attempts to get the reports from my client's agent, I decided to lookup the MHI office that performed the inspection and call them directly. April answered and was a joy to talk to. She was very polite over the phone and made this so simple. As we were hanging up the phone the reports popped up in email...mind... Read More...

Larry Brock gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/10/19

Brennan french showed up on time. He was very thorough with the house in boca reviewing each and every single detail. Took several pictures of every nook and Corner and in the attic showed us all the problems. We understood the house a lot better with him. Will definitely be using him again ! Thanks....

Alayna France gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
10/09/19

Richard was great! He arrived before we did and had finished the outside inspection already. He had great images to explain some very minor issues....

Darren Ostblom gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star Review on Google
Ziggy Hofseth Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspection written up just like inspector saw the issues

4 days ago
JeanNicole Castillo Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspection from this company is given right away, the next business day. They are punctual and the report of the inspection is given on the same day if your apartment does not have too many defections, damages, or problems. If there are a lot of problems, they give the inspection in 2 days. I really recommend them.

4 days ago
Mike Talley Recommends Max Home Inspections

Friendly on time knowledgeable and professional would definitely recommend

5 days ago
Tanya Bedasee-Phillips Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Homes Inspections provides a great inspection experience they were very professional, efficient and punctual they even arrived early. I will definitely recommend their services.

5 days ago
Carol Dahl Recommends Max Home Inspections

Ernest very professional and efficient. Would highly recommend his services. Thanks, Carol Dahl

1 week ago
Phil Sparrow Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great Thorough service in a very timely manner

1 week ago
Andres A. Martinez Rodriguez Recommends Max Home Inspections

there were on time ,very professional and informative about all aspect and condition of the property

1 week ago
Alberto R. Perez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent work, very detailed inspection. The inspector was very responsible and explained the results of the report very clearly. He was very knowledgeable and experienced. We’re very satisfied and will recommend them.

2 weeks ago
Micheal Cooper Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very thorough company and professional

2 weeks ago
Cindy Ferraro Ambrose Recommends Max Home Inspections

Reliable, professional, courteous and thorough

2 weeks ago
Beth Townsend Conway Recommends Max Home Inspections

Seemed to go fast and seemed. Wary accurate, I was listing agent so didn’t have much interaction with him.

2 weeks ago
Richard Arce Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspector was very nice very professional did an absolutely thorough job I am very happy you will be to I highly recommend Mac's home inspections great job

2 weeks ago
Clara Florez Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspection was very good

2 weeks ago
Joshua Logan Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very thorough, on time, professional and accurate. Brennan did our inspection and a great job. Highly recommend Max Home Inspections if you want a fair price and honest answers.

2 weeks ago
Rosa M. Garcia Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional. Inspector was on time and thorough. Accommodated my client’s tight timeline with ease. I would use them again in a heartbeat.

3 weeks ago
Erica Martial Recommends Max Home Inspections

My inspector was very informative.

3 weeks ago
William R King Recommends Max Home Inspections

Good job! MH inspected multiple things and help me with buying the condo.

3 weeks ago
Tibisay Castro Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent work, very professional

3 weeks ago
Sandra Estrada Recommends Max Home Inspections

They explain the whole report excellent

3 weeks ago
Michelle Rod Recommends Max Home Inspections

Brennan french showed up on time. He was very thorough with the house in boca reviewing each and every single detail. Took several pictures of every nook and Corner and in the attic showed us all the problems. We understood the house a lot better with him. Will definitely be using him again !! Thanks. -Damien family

3 weeks ago
Robin Parker Recommends Max Home Inspections

Easy to schedule with quick results

3 weeks ago
Stanislaw Walsinats Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre was a consummate professional. Giving the extra mile in doing his job. Like climbing the roof again just to take a look at the skylight if it has a manufacturer's sticker on it verifying it as impact glass. Thank you so much Andre! I would gladly recommend Max Home Inspections and most of all Andre to do the job.

3 weeks ago
Giannina Botto Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service! And very fast report!

3 weeks ago
Melissa Flores Recommends Max Home Inspections

I also wanted to say that the Inspector, Stewart was so nice and patient. I really appreciated that. This is a whole new experience for me and sometimes it’s a little daunting. Stewart was very knowledgeable and I may have even learned a thing or two. Thank you!!

4 weeks ago
Allen Teman Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent professional service

4 weeks ago
Margarita Pacheco Recommends Max Home Inspections

They were polite and explain all the details and they have a Warranty.

4 weeks ago
Heather Hatt Recommends Max Home Inspections

Fast, friendly and efficient! Highly recommend Max Home Inspections for all the services they offer.

4 weeks ago
Aaron Rozenberg Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very thorough. I had a foreign visitor who was very impressed with the inspection. I am the seller. The buyer did not share the report with me, but the sale is proceeding. One tiny complaint, the lockbox code was shared with the buyer, without my knowledge.

4 weeks ago
Madelyn Bulleri Recommends Max Home Inspections

Our inspector, vladimir was on time and did a thorough inspection. He addressed all concerns and gave us good advice. I would recommend Max Home Inspections to all of my friends and family.

4 weeks ago
Cris Cid Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great company and Shad was great! We had the appointment for Saturday at 5:30 and he didn’t rush or skipped anything to get out! Very impressedwith the level of professionalism!

4 weeks ago
Jessica Goncalves Recommends Max Home Inspections

Shad was my inspector and he was awesome! I am buying new construction, so some people thought it was a waste for an inspection, but Shad found a few safety concerns, which I am now able to get fixed before closing! Ps.... the popcorn was delicious and I can’t wait for movie night!

1 month ago
Tzippy Weiss Recommends Max Home Inspections

Two amazing guys came to check property ... I am glad they are OCD because they found everything to be found

1 month ago
Nandalall Sawh Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very quick and efficient. Job well done.

1 month ago
Carmen M. Landa Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent experience, very knowledgeable!

1 month ago
Carmen Chiriboga Recommends Max Home Inspections

Fantastic information . I totally recomen Max Inspection . Thank you for your help

1 month ago
Scott Chelootz Recommends Max Home Inspections

Experienced and effective

1 month ago
Aj Fischer Recommends Max Home Inspections

They were on time and very professional. I really liked how fast our complete report came back..same day! oh did I mention they give warranties and it cost less. I will always call Max.

1 month ago
Matt Bianchini Recommends Max Home Inspections

Amazing service. Had the report back in less than a hour after completion.

2 months ago
Maria Quintanilla Recommends Max Home Inspections

muy professional y amigables

2 months ago
Jaime Alegrett Recommends Max Home Inspections

Right on time, professional and quick inspection.

2 months ago
Tania Albo Py Recommends Max Home Inspections

5 Stars Job! From when I scheduled the job all the way to getting the inspection done. Got a quote in 5 minutes while chatting with the representative on their website. Highly recommended!

2 months ago
Jaqueline Aragundy Vera Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent service, the technician was punctual and explained every part of the inspection. The report is delivered on the same day. I loved pop corn.

2 months ago
Dawn Lucido Shevlin Recommends Max Home Inspections

Professional, friendly and knowledgeable.

2 months ago
Donovan Barrett Recommends Max Home Inspections

Representative was very courteous and performed a detailed inspection.

2 months ago
Ray Negron Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great Service! Thank you Brandon.

2 months ago
Gladys Virginia Maldonado Recommends Max Home Inspections

Good I recommend very profesional

2 months ago
Rafael Ferreiro Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great Experience Very Knowledgeable and Professional

2 months ago
Lourdes Thurow Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time, very thorough, and reports issued very quickly.

2 months ago
Edificio Macará Recommends Max Home Inspections

THE BEST IN FLORIDA VERY SATISFIED

2 months ago
Nancy Sanders Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service and very prompt. I highly recommend using Max Home Inspections.

2 months ago
Jacqui Lauray Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspections is the absolute best! Not only did the inspector show up early but he was extremely thorough! Even the seller was impressed and asked if they were available in the state he was going to be buying his new home. I would definitely use them again and recommend them to everyone I know👏🏾👏🏾👏🏾

2 months ago
冯雪 Recommends Max Home Inspections

The tests were very careful and the staff were very responsible.

2 months ago
Veronika Brymerska Recommends Max Home Inspections

Everything was great. Very helpful inspection.

2 months ago
Lissie McManus Recommends Max Home Inspections

Timely. Professional. Knowledgeable.

2 months ago
Madeline Ivette Luna Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very thorough, responsible and timely service!!

2 months ago
Mercy Ingaro Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspector was very courteous and truly profesional.

2 months ago
Richard Antequera Recommends Max Home Inspections

they were very detailed oriented.

2 months ago
Gyn Esis Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre arrived early to the job. I loved the way he remained engaged with me as he conducted the home inspections. After, the inspections were complete, he went over his findings with me. He patiently addressed all my questions and concerns. I found Andre to be very kind, professional, knowledgeable and thorough. I would highly recommend him. And for sure would request/ use Andre for a home inspection again! Thank you Max Home Inspections for making this a painless experience for me.

2 months ago
Kevin Kitchen Recommends Max Home Inspections

Fantastic experience... very thorough and honest

2 months ago
Walter Wainstein Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great price . Great service !

2 months ago
Jose R Soria Recommends Max Home Inspections

Easy and professional experience!!!...

2 months ago
Flo Fontanella gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star review

Great service as usual. The inspector was super helpful. My #1 company to recommend. Thank you!

2 months ago
Moises Farhan Recommends Max Home Inspections

What an amazing company with service that is surely 2nd to none. Punctuality, quality of work, knowledgeable professionalism and such attention to detail. Max home inspections will be an experience like no other. I support and recommend them to any and everyone. Thank you for an amazing inspection process.

2 months ago
Christopher Brogna Recommends Max Home Inspections

very professional and took time to thoroughly inspect the property.

2 months ago
Josie Hoff Recommends Max Home Inspections

Our inspector was very professional! I would recommend them.

2 months ago
Angela Franklin Recommends Max Home Inspections

Steven did a very through job. Fast friendly. AMAZING

2 months ago
Michele Gagliardi Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional and on time!

2 months ago
Elizabeta Biaggioni Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional. Ernest arrived super early and did a great job. He was extremely nice and professional. Great company, amazing service. thanks

2 months ago
Gio Valencia Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspector was on time and very professional. He went above and beyond his scope. Always providing solutions to the problems.

2 months ago
Mariana Duque Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional great service!

3 months ago
Rhonda Schroeder Recommends Max Home Inspections

They are Kind ,professional, knowledgeable. And quick to get your Results back

3 months ago
Albert Niels Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time. Professionals, courteous.

3 months ago
Sherry Phillips Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great inspector. very thorough and patient would highly recommend this company.

3 months ago
Terri Kodner-Schaffer Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional over the phone when scheduling appointment to have home inspection done.. They emailed an texted confirming appointment the day before and the morning of. When inspector arrived he was extremely pleasant and professional . inspector did a walk through with me asking if I have any questions or any area of concerns. After inspection was complete he went through all he’s fines, warranty’s with me in detail. Also, gave me a goodie gift bag !! Very easy process!

3 months ago
Robert Pavlick Jr. Recommends Max Home Inspections

Was very professional and answered any questions that my buyer had about any issues.

3 months ago
Millie Cardenas Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very helpful and thorough And answered all of our questions also very friendly

3 months ago
Lily Chauvin Recommends Max Home Inspections

Pleasure to meet Michael Pierce at the NAHREP event this week! Very professional and welcoming! Your reviews online are impressive and we look forward to doing business with you!

3 months ago
Chia Montes de Oca Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service. I recommend it

3 months ago
Thomas Anthony Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre Lang is an expert in his field. Very professional and likable.

3 months ago
Aaron Furman Recommends Max Home Inspections

Provided me with fast service and an accurate comprehensive report. Friendly service. I would recommend them to anyone seeking this service.

3 months ago
Tania Ortega Recommends Max Home Inspections

Thank you for your help Max Home Inspections. Great work!

3 months ago
Elizabeth Chanquia Baragiola Recommends Max Home Inspections

Richard is the best and super responsible, educated, cordial and let us know absolutely everything about the property. He talked with the landlord, the Pool and Jacuzzi guy and the buyer and Realtor all the time. He invested almost 3 hours checking out in detail every single corner. He brought a buyer kit and gave us the report immediately. Thank you Max Home Inspections. Liz Baragiola at The Valenzuela Real Estate Group 🏠

3 months ago
Steve Cotogno Recommends Max Home Inspections

Good service at fare price!!

3 months ago
Henry Pedroso Recommends Max Home Inspections

Extremely thorough, very detailed reporting and exceptionally professional service.

3 months ago
Maribel Garcia-Eaton Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional and on point with their inspection.

3 months ago
Brendan Duffy Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time. Very comprehensive exam of the home. Richard communicated well with the agents, listing/buyers agent.

3 months ago
Rolin Joseph Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service 👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿👍🏿

3 months ago
Maggie Westerdahl Armbrust Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time, informative, knowledgeable and curtious. A high five!

3 months ago
Cristina Bilardello Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspector was on time, was very professional and informative on what he was doing.

3 months ago
Samantha Harris Recommends Max Home Inspections

very professional and thorough.

3 months ago
J Antonio Acevedo Recommends Max Home Inspections

good customer service worst inspectors Do not recommend the day after we moved to the house we start having a roof leak in the master bedroom so bad the we have to place a bucket to collect al the water , I called a company to add insulation to the house and they found a tray full of water inside the attic something that they needed to find on the inspection since they offer warranty 5 years we called them and immediately they sent the form to place the claim, we did so and since then we are still waiting all the RED TAPE from insurance company's and here we are with a roof leak and they taking the sweet time and is raining every day so please when they offer all the warranties at the time of the quote Ask them how it works I'm very disappointed even do they are nice people and the inspector are very well train to sale to you the service please do you home work, we are stock with a roof leak and nothing is being done..

3 months ago
Tony Saade Recommends Max Home Inspections

Good company, paid attention to details and answered all my questions

3 months ago
Donna Raymond Recommends Max Home Inspections

They were very knowledgeable and explained the results in detail. They were very thorough. I would definitely recommend Max Home Inspections!

3 months ago
Sinândra Brumm Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspector was detailed and took time to explain everything. Very thorough and helpful

3 months ago
Erika Mendoza Recommends Max Home Inspections

My experience with Max Home Inspections was great. From the first call they were professional, answered all my questions and sent a quote on a timely manner. The day of inspection was impressive. They were very thorough. I would definitely use them again.

3 months ago
Jean-Marie Menk Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time, efficient and professional. Excellent inspectors.

3 months ago
Victoria Isabelle Recommends Max Home Inspections

Easy, friendly straight forward inspection Thank you

3 months ago
Alfred Padilla Recommends Max Home Inspections

Una excelente compañía muy profesionales

3 months ago
Enrique Cepero Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre and Nelson did a fantastic job on my home inspection. They were professional, friendly, and very thorough! They walked us through the report as soon as they finished and answered all of our questions and concerns. Great job and even better experience over all!

3 months ago
Milagros Mata Recommends Max Home Inspections

Detail and security ! Safe and reliable

3 months ago
Dima Legonkov Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great job. Thank you so much

3 months ago
Diane Neuman Pilatsky Recommends Max Home Inspections

very professional and thorough

4 months ago
Drea Whittaker Recommends Max Home Inspections

excellent service! would recommend

4 months ago
Abrar Khan Recommends Max Home Inspections

House was inspected thoroughly and I received excellent feedback/explanation from Stewart. I would highly recommend Max home inspection to anyone and everyone.

4 months ago
Eliana Marinoff gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star review

The service was perfect. Very fast an efficient. The personnel very polite and kind.

4 months ago
Melanie Pisano Recommends Max Home Inspections

Professional, courteous, knowledgable and reliable. Pleasure to work with!

4 months ago
Carolina Howard Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent service, I hardly recommend them

4 months ago
Edwin Rafael Recommends Max Home Inspections

excelente inspección lo recomiendo

4 months ago
Sabrina Boscan Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excelent very detsil service and customer service total recommended

4 months ago
Stenovia McCray Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service, great people!

4 months ago
Santosh Sthapit Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very detailed & Professional

4 months ago
Jose Hugo Ramirez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Muy profesionales !!!!!!!

4 months ago
Loshini Moodley-Yiskis Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspector very thorough & informative.

4 months ago
Bruce Blitch Recommends Max Home Inspections

MHI is great with communication and promptness. My inspection was thorough and they explained everything to me in language I could understand.

4 months ago
Daniel Jimenez Miqueiro Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time and was very thorough.

4 months ago
John Lasley Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very easy to schedule and work with.

4 months ago
Ernesto Jaramillo Recommends Max Home Inspections

Punctuality and professionalism thanks for the job well done.

4 months ago
Tsanka Damyanova Recommends Max Home Inspections

It was pleasure to work with them. We appreciate for attentive attitude and excellent service.

4 months ago
Iliodor MrGonaives Narcisse Recommends Max Home Inspections

great service on time very professional

4 months ago
Maria Yolanda Aguero Recommends Max Home Inspections

Love your punctuality, professionalism, and the great attitude of your staff.

4 months ago
Beezy Bt Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional staff, also they arrived 15minutes ahead of the appt time.... Highly recommended

4 months ago
Geiset Sanchez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Timeliness and Professionalism is a HUGE plus with this company. The inspector was also incredibly knowledgeable and kind which is always great to deal with someone nice!

4 months ago
Alex Saludes Recommends Max Home Inspections

Thank you Max Home Inspections for a job well done today. Richard was on site 15 minutes early and was ready to get going right away. Thanks Richard and team, well done!!! I will absolutely be recommending them for all my future inspections.

5 months ago
Kristy Ruiz Recommends Max Home Inspections

This is my first time going through an inspection and being a new home buyer I was anxious when choosing the right inspection company. From the first call I made to inquire on prices and services I felt at ease. They are very friendly and professional and answered all of my questions throughout the inquiry process and made it an easy choice. We got a quick appointment and that alone was a huge PLUS! Andre was our inspector and her was great! He was very informative, going over what services and warranties were included again. And throughout the inspection he was very thorough and took his time to ensure he covered every aspect of the home. At the end he gave me detailed information on what was in good condition or, if any, in bad condition. Overall it was a great experience and being a first time buyer, made the buying process less of a stress. I would highly recommended Max Home Inspections to any new buyers or existing home owners. Thank you for your outstanding service!

5 months ago
Barbie Pawlak Recommends Max Home Inspections

Amazing! Very thoroughly in every aspect! Took their time. Felt like so much time! But honestly it’s in the best interest of the person hiring them! If you want this company to work for you? They’re the very “ BEST”!! Professional, courteous and thorough!!

5 months ago
Geoffrey Buchman Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional, fast but thorough. Im really pleased with how Mike T, the inspector, covered all the items and pointed out the biggest concerns to me so I could see them in person and not just pictures. He also patiently answered my many questions. The inspection report was organized in an easy to read fashion, with important categories. I highly recommend Max Home Inspections.

5 months ago
Juan Rodriguez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspections never disappoints. They are the best in the business...very accurate, professional and detailed oriented. My clients also love the warranties they offer. would never use anyone else. Highly recommend. If you're not using Max Home Inpections you're not inspecting your home. special thanks to Yasel for all his hard work and professionalism.

5 months ago
Andrea Jaramillo Recommends Max Home Inspections

Stuart did a great job, excellent customer service. I will definitely recommend Max Home Inspections.

5 months ago
Richard Heinl Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great home inspection service! Very professional, handled buyers and sellers wonderfully

5 months ago
Maria Elena Rodriguez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excelente muy profesional lo recomiendo a mis amistades

5 months ago
Ralph Wilson Recommends Max Home Inspections

Awesome inspection company. Thorough inspections, fast turnaround, and very good guarantees.

5 months ago
Toya Tashna Malcolm Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great experience, he did a very thorough inspection, we got a goody bag, he was on time, early even and we got a very detailed inspection report with photos in 3 hours or less.

5 months ago
Rémy Cornesse Recommends Max Home Inspections

Best service. The inspector was on time. He performed a very detailed inspection. I highly recommend Max Home Inspection.

5 months ago
Victor Reynoso Recommends Max Home Inspections

exelent very profesional

5 months ago
Diane Ellefsen Snapp Recommends Max Home Inspections

The guys that showed up on time and were great.

5 months ago
Gian Franco Recommends Max Home Inspections

I recommend to all my clients very Robert is professional and knowledgeable during the inspection.

5 months ago
Robin Ann Stegura Recommends Max Home Inspections

professional and on time. very thorough

5 months ago
Carolina Mayer Recommends Max Home Inspections

Reliable, punctual, excellent

5 months ago
Annette Fonte Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspectors are on time and professional looking. The reports are in depth, delivered quickly are easy to read and affordable. I will continue using them and highly recommend them.

5 months ago
Jackson Santana Recommends Max Home Inspections

The guy was very professional.

5 months ago
Robert Lomelli Recommends Max Home Inspections

They sent two guys to cover the whole 1800sq ft. Brought popcorn to test out the microwave which we snacked on when it was done. Had us all on our way and on with the rest of our day in less than 30 minutes. Did a great job. Explained the ratings and why everything got the rating it did which made me feel much better about the home I was having inspected. I’m very pleased with the service they provide. Highly recommended.

6 months ago
Christine Carr Recommends Max Home Inspections

This company is awesome. The rep was on time, professional and looked everything over very closely. I received the report same day. He also gave us a little goody bag with items for our new home as a personal touch. I'd definitely recommend this company.

6 months ago
Christine Carr gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star review
6 months ago
Betty Perez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Inspector was on time and super courteous and very knowledgeable!

6 months ago
Rita Puerto Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great and professional service

6 months ago
Guy Furlong Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional service and the agent know what he is doing thank

6 months ago
Belle Capoise Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre was very nice & friendly. They are very good 🙏👍

6 months ago
Franklin Restrepo Recommends Max Home Inspections

Profesional job Honest and completely reviewed

6 months ago
Luz Torrado Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great and professional service! 100% recommended

6 months ago
Milca Perlberg Recommends Max Home Inspections

He was extremely thorough. Would definitely use him in the future. Thank you.

6 months ago
Deborah Branch Recommends Max Home Inspections

These guys are professional and detailed. Their report relaly helped me to determine if I should by the condo or not, and I was able to see the condo would be a money pit, so I was able to cancel the sale.

6 months ago
David Gilchrist Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great fast service. Would highly recommend to anyone needing this service.

6 months ago
Ediany Carbon Recommends Max Home Inspections

Thank you Mitch Fineglass for your presentation today "Dont Let Inspection Ruin Your Deal" - Realtor's Association in Boca Raton. Thank you for your generosity in sponsoring this event.

6 months ago
Danifer Y Dayaliz Torres Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspector Michel Tibbetts provided us an incredibly detailed, thorough, and thoughtful inspection of our home. As first-time home buyers, he took extra time to point out items that we might not have noticed otherwise and gave us helpful advice for upkeep of the home. His report was extremely detailed and easy to read. It will be a resource that we will refer to many times in the coming years. Ernest was approachable, easy to work with ,very punctual and made us feel confident that he was committed to providing us with a high-quality product. Highly recommend working with him !

6 months ago
Sonya Hickman Recommends Max Home Inspections

Awesome work!!! Highly recommend

6 months ago
Barbara Prezioso Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent and detailed inspection, and very professional and pointed out some issues, and the inspection report was sent to me the same night. As a Realtor for over 25 years in South Florida Max Inspections was my buyers choice, and in the future I plan to recommend them

6 months ago
Martha Montero Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspector was very professional and Knowledgeable .

6 months ago
Kay-Deen Byrd Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very thorough inspection! Very professional and knowledgeable! Would highly recommend.

7 months ago
Andrea Lobaton Recommends Max Home Inspections

best inspector!!!love the services very professional,i recomend 100%

7 months ago
Beverly Jameson Recommends Max Home Inspections

Quick report and great service.

7 months ago
Pamela Brown Recommends Max Home Inspections

Andre did our home inspection today he was very kind and knowledgeable he took his time to explain everything that he was going to dm max home inspection to all my friends. Andre is the best...thanks max home.

7 months ago
Trevor A Scott PA Recommends Max Home Inspections

Professional service, fast turnaround time.

7 months ago
Lydia Adams Recommends Max Home Inspections

Shad was great! Loved the “buyers bag,” was a fun way to break the ice. He was very thorough in taking photos and finding details not seen to the untrained eye. Shad took the time to explain everything we had questions about as well. We really feel he found everything and the report came timely with easy to understand wording. As a first time homebuyer, I’m feeling good thanks to Max Home Inspections!!

7 months ago
Althea Barnez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great company to do business with,professional and thorough from the beginning to the very end of the transaction!!!

7 months ago
Mercedes Suero Recommends Max Home Inspections

First time used and They are a good experience, very professional and excellent service. Thanks

7 months ago
Mike Belgeri Recommends Max Home Inspections

We need you on Sunday and you were there. Great service. Great care.

7 months ago
Christina Henley Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great experience. Incredible communication. friendly. On time (even early to complete roof prior to). Didn't waste time. Good debrief of important items. First experience. They were buyer's choice but they were really great. I can see using them in the future for sure.

7 months ago
Ana Caterina Venturacci De Mattos Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great company with quick availability and extreme professionalism.

7 months ago
David Cunningham Recommends Max Home Inspections

He was thorough, considerate, and very friendly.

7 months ago
Sharon Jane Hawkins Recommends Max Home Inspections

I like the fast response, the explanation that personally was given to my clients and the immediate inspection result that was mailed to me and buyers

7 months ago
David Diego Narbona Recommends Max Home Inspections

Home inspector Shad did a great job!

7 months ago
Peter Pirri Recommends Max Home Inspections

Stuart was professional and explained everything in detail with good patience for my first time home buyer.

7 months ago
Mike Berkman Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great job - very thorough and extremely personable.

7 months ago
Sonia E Gonzalez Recommends Max Home Inspections

They are always a good experience, very professional and excellent service.

7 months ago
Frank Zepeda Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspections is one of the very best in South Florida. 100% LEGIT! Thank you for the continued support for NAHREP and Hispanic Homeownership. YOU GUYS ROCK!!!

7 months ago
Anahi Welschen Recommends Max Home Inspections

Me encanta la atencion y el detalle de los reportes.

7 months ago
Nedisha Cobourne Recommends Max Home Inspections

very professional and efficient

7 months ago
Lisa Anne Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspections is very thorough! The service and report are par excellence! Highly recommendable!

7 months ago
Lucia Ballesteros Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great service...on time and what a really like company very flexible on weekends.

7 months ago
Karen Reiljan-Pearson Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspection did a great job, he answered all my clients questions and concerns. Thank you Max Home Inspections.

7 months ago
Kristina Simone Recommends Max Home Inspections

Prompt, professional service. I would use them again with confidence.

7 months ago
Richard Correa Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent service and very knowledgeable personal. I’ll recommend them to any one .

7 months ago
Seneta Ferreira Recommends Max Home Inspections

Your Inspector who was on site, he was prompt, courteous, and thorough!

7 months ago
Karen Francisco Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspections provide true peace of mind to buyers and Real Estate Agents alike. Very professional, thorough, and attentive from the moment of the first call, to a few weeks later when they call to see how Closing went.

8 months ago
Joaquin Gutierrez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Early is on time! Neat educated home inspector with great answers to difficult questions. Thorough Inspection, thorough report. Don't wait til the house is sold. do it quickly, no surprises.

8 months ago
Jose Mazon Recommends Max Home Inspections

Everything, very professional people and staff, up to date technology and very helpful and communicative. Outstanding service, above expectations.

8 months ago
Magdalena Gnecco Recommends Max Home Inspections

Gracias Max Home Inspection! Como siempre, muy profesionales. Es una tranquilidad trabajar con ustedes!

8 months ago
Kevin Miller Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional, Explain things in detail, fair pricing. Inspectors are great

8 months ago
Lucila Valenzuela Recommends Max Home Inspections

Los uso en cada propiedad que vendo!! Gracias por el Servicio!

8 months ago
Miguel Rios Recommends Max Home Inspections

Yasel was very friendly and helpful. He is very knowledgeable and explained all the steps in such detail that I barely had any questions to ask. He was on time and started the inspection right away. Yasel is an asset to his company as his skills and customer service were Excellent. I am very happy with the service. Thank you.

8 months ago
Daniel Perez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very knowledge and informative. Report was completed and email to me before the end of the day

8 months ago
Trinette Mayers Recommends Max Home Inspections

Always very prompt on taking care of your needs. I have used them twice in the past few years and always the same professional result. They also make it easy for payment online also.

8 months ago
De'Borah Wiggins-Walters Recommends Max Home Inspections

They are punctual, they send reminders to alert you of your appointment. The inspector that was assigned to my clients condo was a master at his craft.

8 months ago
Dina Campos Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional, and great service.

8 months ago
Magguy Adam C Recommends Max Home Inspections

It was a good experience, we were happy : They were on time! Inspection was very detailed Very professional We strongly recommend MAX HOME INSPECTION to all home buyers..

8 months ago
Dayna Bloom-Sethness Recommends Max Home Inspections

Without a doubt the best inspection company. Mike explained everything. I received the report within an hour after the inspection was completed. Highly recommended!!!

8 months ago
Randy Sullivan Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very professional inspectors Hal and Andre. That answered all of our questions and made it easy to understand. And they explained all the warranties which is great. We would definitely recommend Max Home to everyone.

8 months ago
Tatiana Rosario Recommends Max Home Inspections

Without a doubt the best Inspection company I have used and will continue to use!! I have worked with Mitch directly and their other inspectors as well. Gabriel was on deck this time and he was FANTASTIC ! Always on time! Report ALWAYS the same day giving my buyers the chance to use their full inspection period to view and decide! #invaluable I have been burned before using them and never since! Really NOTHING NEGATIVE TO SAY!! ONLY KUDOS and ATTABOYS/ATTAGIRLS. Also super happy to see them expand and grown without losing ANY quality. #topnotch Thank you guys again on another successful inspection. 💓💓💓

8 months ago
Ruth Karina Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great inspectors!! Excellence in customer service!

8 months ago
Max Etienne Recommends Max Home Inspections

They are Good, punctual, friendly

8 months ago
Nicole Miller Recommends Max Home Inspections

Always a great experience with these guys! Thank you!

8 months ago
Denise Morris Recommends Max Home Inspections

Mike my inspector was very thorough and after he was done sat with me and shared with me his findings. He was very professional and ensured I understood the home inspection report . Definitely a 5 star rating

8 months ago
David Metlika Recommends Max Home Inspections

Mike did a great job. Quick and accurate with plenty of pictures. Showed the buyer any problem areas and explained what it entailed to repair.

8 months ago
Christopher Ricci Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inspection are always punctual. They are very good with communication throughout the whole process. Professional and friendly. Great work!

8 months ago
Paula Taveras Recommends Max Home Inspections

Su profesionalismo , k es algo muy importante , cuando uno vas a comprar una propiedad ,

8 months ago
Debbie Wagenberg Shoham Recommends Max Home Inspections

Shad our inspector was very professional and thorough and helped us understand each step in the process. I would highly recommend this Inspection company to anyone needing these services. The report was very detailed and organized in an efficient way.

8 months ago
Cristian Munarriz Recommends Max Home Inspections

peter was extremely pleasant. he was polite and helpful. he shared a lot of information and kept asking if we understood or had further questions. very helpful.

8 months ago
Mark Stennett Recommends Max Home Inspections

Always prompt, efficient and professional in all aspects. Fast turn around time for reports.

9 months ago
Alexandra Shumakher-Hazen Recommends Max Home Inspections

My most favorite inspection company! Work with them for over 3 years. Great experience. Inspectors are always on time. Super polite & professional. Reports are coming within 24 hours or less. Five stars company!

9 months ago
Eileen Fleming Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max home inspection is very reliable and my clients are very happy with them as well as myself. They give a 5 year warranty on your roof and 90 days on your appliances. I highly recommend them.

9 months ago
Norberto E Nieves Recommends Max Home Inspections

they are very professional and do and excellent job of verifying anything that was required for my home owners insurance pertaining to the wind mitigation certification required, their representative arrived promptly (prior to the scheduled time), i highly recommend this company to any own who needs to have an home inspection done

9 months ago
Aliesha Rosa Recommends Max Home Inspections

Efficiency and thoroughness of their inspection!

9 months ago
Leer Dalia Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home inspections did a great job with my first home inspection experience. Their rates are great too. Peter was our inspector and he was so friendly, informative, and diligent. After he completed the inspection, he went over all of the photos, the issues, the non issues, and he was so informative. They also have warranties which is great and Peter went over them all with me. The photos were very clear and detailed. I would definitely recommend Max Home Inspections.

9 months ago
Alonso AL Marchena Recommends Max Home Inspections

They were extremely professional and thorough. They were on site on the roof 20 minutes before the appointment.

9 months ago
Adam Plese Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max home inspections is great inspection company. Knowledgeable inspectors that will take time to answer all the customers question regarding inspection. Great and fast customer service. Thank you Ernest for helping us with inspection today!

9 months ago
Shanequa Rice Dames Recommends Max Home Inspections

they are very thorough, they are patient with you and very professional

9 months ago
Michael Wallace Recommends Max Home Inspections

Just had an inspection done today 1/19/19. The inspector was professional, courteous, and knowledgeable about everything. No major issues with the home at all and made my buyer feel more comfortable moving forward with purchasing her first home. Definitely using MHI for all inspections moving forward. Besides, who doesn’t like free popcorn and a good movie? 🍿🎥👍🏽

9 months ago
Jose Melendez Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time professional and knowledge

9 months ago
Billy Miller Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great company, very detailed and thorough. I highly recommend Max Home Inspections!!

9 months ago
Huynh Nhu Le Recommends Max Home Inspections

Throughout inspection. Thank you so much.

9 months ago
Karen Alleyne-Means Recommends Max Home Inspections

Most detailed inspection company and fast reporting

9 months ago
Brandon Fernandez Recommends Max Home Inspections

They did a great job both times I used them. Love how quick I get the reports (the day of). Really helps out. Love these guys.

9 months ago
Patrick Tabor Recommends Max Home Inspections

Extremely professional. Explained everything thoroughly.

9 months ago
Carlos Lobato Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max Home Inpsections is a very professional comopany that I can always count on to assure that my clients know precisely what they're buying. A+++

9 months ago
Nayda Reyes Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great experience. Very professional

9 months ago
Paul J. Feldman Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time efficient. Received my report in hours!

9 months ago
Heather Gregory Recommends Max Home Inspections

Fast, efficient and friendly.

9 months ago
Annie Shorter Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very efficient and professional!

9 months ago
Marie Solange Recommends Max Home Inspections

They was punctual ,efficient and thorough . They inspected everything and explained their findings and showed all areas with issues until we understood everything . I would very much refer your company to all my friends . Thank You very much 👍🏾👍🏾

9 months ago
Juana Maria Nieblas Gonzalez Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very good experience. I recommend Max Home Inspection whole heartily.

10 months ago
Bonnie Josefski Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very Professional and a great experience.

10 months ago
Sante Cimino Recommends Max Home Inspections

Stuart was Great! A Pro!

10 months ago
Patricia Thompson Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspector was very profesional and took the time to explain us everything. I highly recommend Max Home Inspections.

10 months ago
Carmem Santos Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great experience!!! I recommend. Max Hom Inspection ...very professional, fast and efficient. Thank you

10 months ago
Gregorio R Barroso Recommends Max Home Inspections

Recomiendo Max Home Inspection para cualquier trámite de inspection

10 months ago
Marilyn Cannezzaro Recommends Max Home Inspections

Very through checks everything in the house and why if the result is serious or minor what needs to be done to bring it up to code if it will effect the sale or purchase of your house .

10 months ago
Pity Cuba Recommends Max Home Inspections

Fast service. On time. Print response.

10 months ago
Jennifer Hastings Sanford Recommends Max Home Inspections

I booked the appt. for the next day and the Inspector was on time and did a thorough inspection. He was friendly and professional. Thank you!!!

10 months ago
Kay Hicks-stein Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent service, prompt and professional.

10 months ago
Milva Lavena Recommends Max Home Inspections

They are great every time !

10 months ago
Edward Scott Kies Recommends Max Home Inspections

The inspection was done the next day, the inspector was on time everything went smoothly and quickly and we had to report within a couple of hours! Great service!

10 months ago
David Cooper Recommends Max Home Inspections

very thorough and prodessional

10 months ago
Ricardo Nelson Rios Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great Service With A smile

10 months ago
Eric Marcenaro Recommends Max Home Inspections

Gabriel did a great job , very professional and super helpful I will ask for gabriel on my next inspection

10 months ago
Mike Cruz Recommends Max Home Inspections

Made an appoint, got email confirmation, paid online, Ernest was there within an hour and a half, had full report same day! Very fast and thorough inspections, highly recommend!

10 months ago
Gregory Jenkins Sr. Recommends Max Home Inspections

Thorough job! Quick turn around time

10 months ago
Flo Fontanella Recommends Max Home Inspections

I used this company for the first time today. I meet Vladimir. My buyer and I had a great experience. Vladimir was very professional, he answered every question we had and we feel confident what type of property my buyer is getting. I am glad Shawn called me and suggested to speak with my client so he could ask him anything he wanted. I recommend them 100%. Thank you

10 months ago
Irinelu Bantas Recommends Max Home Inspections

Great company! Recommend it !

10 months ago
Olga Mejia Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent job. Thank you.

10 months ago
Rebeca Lugo Recommends Max Home Inspections

Excellent job. Thanks for everything.

11 months ago
Preston Sandlin Recommends Max Home Inspections

Shawn Rossbach is a good guy and is willing to help others. This is the type of guy he is and the way he runs his company.

11 months ago
Hugo Galindo Recommends Max Home Inspections

Took the time to discuss their findings with me and give me their recommendations as to what they would do in my sitiation.

11 months ago
Karen Widdick Recommends Max Home Inspections

On time, very professional and super friendly

12 months ago
Nyleve Tamang Recommends Max Home Inspections

We just had an inspection today with Mr. Stewart who came on time. Stewart did such an amazing job on checking everything. He is very detailed which is very good at least we know if we have problems and what needs to be done. I will recommend Max Home esp Stewart. Thank You

12 months ago
David Eschmeyer Recommends Max Home Inspections

Stewart was awesome, very helpful, went over everything with a fine tooth comb and explained things very well, i would definitely use him/them again.

12 months ago
Ashley Lynn Nelson Recommends Max Home Inspections

This was our first home inspection, as we are first time home buyers. I found this company on google and selected it because of the great reviews. Stewart was amazing! He was extremely thorough and answered all of our questions. He made sure to explain in great detail everything he found during his time here. He also made a point to visit any areas we had concerns about. Highly recommend this company and if you use them request Stewart if possible!

1 year ago
Marilyn Jacobs Recommends Max Home Inspections

Max is thorough and gives back fine reports, tells you what is wrong and what could go wrong. I recommend him highly.

1 year ago

Had a home inspected yesterday and what a great, professional and fun experience. Ricardo was my inspector and he was awesome. Began the inspection with... more

Natalie M. gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star review

I am giving Max home five stars without hesitation, and would be happy to give more, if more stars were available. I just moved to Florida, had no idea of... more

Serge K. gave Max Home Inspections a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top