Mastercraft Restorations LLC

14 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

700 US-42
Lebanon, Oh 45036
United States
(513) 446-8017
2/08/21

Jeff enjoyed the experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Jeff S gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Kathy suggests you use Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Kathy D gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Angela had a great experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Angela W gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
11/12/20

India is very excited to recommend Mastercraft Restorations LLC

India L gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/23/20

Five stars. They were professional. They showed up on time. Did what they said they would do. Did not leave a mess. Great communication. Highly recommended.

10/23/20

Gery thinks you should try Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Gery A gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/25/20
Netti J gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 4 star Rating
10/14/20

Mastercraft Restorations LLC got a great recommendation by Magy

Magy V gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/06/20
Lori G gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 4 star Rating
10/02/20

Teresa had a great experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Teresa B gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/20

Kathy LOVED Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Kathy C gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
9/02/20

Mike thinks you should try Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Mike R gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
8/28/20

Service was amazing! Took care of roofing issue on the spot! Super friendly, responsive and capable. Thank you!

I highly recommend Mastercraft for any roofing repair you may need. Tom and his crew are very experienced, professional, affordable, and most of all, your satisfaction is their goal. They completed my roof install in a day, and results are awesome. You will NOT be disappointed when you choose Mastercraft..

William Thomas gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

I would highly recommend this business. They were very professional and honest. I was thinking I was gonna need a new roof. But after inspection, found out it just needed repair done. They saved me a lot of money. And didn’t waste anytime getting the job done. Thank you MASTERCRAFT

Jeff Spradlin gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

They responded to my call the next day with a free inspection and quote, and then not even a week later we had everything scheduled and completed! We had a second layer of shingles installed on our home roof and then we have a detached shed that needed a complete roof replacement. They were super quick, took less than a day to complete both! Would recommend.

KidneyFAILUREZ gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Had some water come in from a heavy rainstorm, and I identified it as a flashing issue. Tom was very quick to respond, and a small crew had come out about a week later to address the exact issue. Overall, extremely impressed and would gladly work with them again!

Fred Skallos gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

My neighbor recommend this company. He had a good experience. They did not disappoint. I had a positive experience. I would not hesitate to call them in the future.

Gary Angstadt gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top