Mastercraft Restorations LLC

14 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

700 US-42
Lebanon, Oh 45036
United States
(513) 446-8017
2/08/21

Jeff had a great experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Jeff S gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
2/08/21

Kathy had a great experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Kathy D gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
11/19/20

Angela suggests you use Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Angela W gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
11/12/20

India LOVED Mastercraft Restorations LLC

India L gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/23/20

Five stars. They were professional. They showed up on time. Did what they said they would do. Did not leave a mess. Great communication. Highly recommended.

10/23/20

Gery gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC an AWESOME Recommendation

Gery A gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/25/20
Netti J gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 4 star Rating
10/14/20

Magy enjoyed the experience with Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Magy V gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
10/06/20
Lori G gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 4 star Rating
10/02/20

Teresa is very excited to recommend Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Teresa B gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
9/09/20

Kathy is very excited to recommend Mastercraft Restorations LLC

Kathy C gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
9/02/20

Mastercraft Restorations LLC got a great recommendation by Mike

Mike R gave Mastercraft Restorations LLC a 5 star Rating
8/28/20

Service was amazing! Took care of roofing issue on the spot! Super friendly, responsive and capable. Thank you!

Our house was bought by a rental company. Upon inspection they insisted that we replace our roof but would not disclose the inspection report to prove the roof needed the replacement. It was time to get a neutral opinion. I was driving my daughter to soccer and saw the Mastercraft sign and number on the side of the building and called. They were so helpful, came out the next day and inspected my roof for free! What a blessing! Upon inspection they certified that my roof was in excellent condition and didn’t need to be replaced! So nice to work with a company that’s not just out to get your money! We are back on the market with a certified roof from Mastercraft!

Rebecca Allen gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Gave an honest quote and great advice! We love our new 6” gutters with gutter guard. The installers were very efficient and cleaned up well after the job. The end result looks wonderful! We’ll be using them again when it is time to replace our roof.

Gary Smith gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Mastercraft Restorations is an answered prayer! Tom, the project manager, responded promptly and was involved and checked in with us throughout our roof installation and masonry repair. Their prices were reasonable and the work they did was professional. I am confident in the quality of the roof installation and repair of our chimney. I highly recommend them!

Rebecca McCarren gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Great Experience. This company showed up as scheduled on the day I called. I had a leak through a ridge vent on my house. The gentleman repaired it on the spot for minimal cost. I had no idea what was wrong, imagine my pleasant surprise when all I needed was a small repair when I feared that I would need a new roof!

Scott Reitz gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Tom was easy to work with from the beginning, very friendly. He provided a competitive quote, a warranty, and a quality product. His crew arrived on time and completed the installation in one day. I would highly recommend!

Stephen Morgan gave Mastercraft Restorations, LLC a 5 star review

Scroll To Top