Marler Law Partners

47 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

10805 Sunset Office Drive
Suite 210
St. Louis, Missouri 63127
United States
314-782-1415
12/02/22

Very good transparent Attorneys at this firm. I have heard nothing but good things. They will fight for you from cases I have looked at over the years!

Jesse James Rupp
11/14/22

Ramona Gau done an excellent job for me on a case that was 38 years old. I was an out of state client who never got to meet her personally but she was very good at keeping me updated on my case.

10/30/22

CJ Highly Recommends Marler Law Partners to their friends & family!

Cj F
10/20/22

Both Sara Marler and Ramona Gau represented me during a very long and difficult divorce. With each challenge that arose they both successfully represented me, asked my opinion on strategy and kept me informed timely. I hope no one has to go through a divorce like mine but if you find yourself in tha... See More

10/20/22

Ramona is an amazing attorney. Hopefully I will not need her in the future but if I do, I will certainly use her again! Her Paralegal was extremely helpful as well! Dawn was also very friendly!

9/19/22

Andrew gave Marler Law Partners an AWESOME Recommendation

Andrew M
9/18/22

I am happy with the results of my court cases. I do not get everything I want every time but I do fell it was fair and just. I have had their help in 3 cases so for and will use them again in the future.

JoSondra Schroeder
Marler Law Partners Replied: Thank you for the kind words! We are glad that you were satisfied with the outcomes we were able to attain for you. We always aim to reach a fair and just outcome. Thanks again for choosing Marler Law Partners, your local law firm.
9/18/22
Jessie S
9/16/22

Ronald enjoyed the experience with Marler Law Partners

Ronald V
9/16/22

Ramona went above and beyond to help us when we really needed it, and on short notice. She’s a brilliant attorney and fearless advocate for her clients. Highly recommend.

9/16/22

More than satisfied with the Marler Law Partners team. Ramona Gau was fantastic given the situation. Super friendly staff, highly recommended.

Jacque Hibbert
Marler Law Partners Replied: Thank you for the kind review! We are glad that you were pleased with Ramona and our staff. We always aim to help good people through hard times. Thanks again for choosing Marler Law Partners, your local law firm.
9/16/22

More than satisfied with the Marler Law Partners team. Ramona Gau was fantastic given the situation. Super friendly staff, highly recommended.

9/15/22

We a wonderful experience with the law firm. Everyone was very professional. We received updates and they responded quickly. I would definitely recommend this law firm. Lawyer Denise Gable was wonderful to work with.

9/14/22

Cayla suggests you use Marler Law Partners

Cayla S
6/21/20
Todd Myers
6/11/20

Both Sara Marler and Ramona Gau represented me during a very long and difficult divorce. With each challenge that arose they both successfully represented me, asked my opinion on strategy and kept me informed timely. I hope no one has to go through a divorce like mine but if you find yourself in that situation there is no one better than Sara and Ramona.

Aaron Gardner
Marler Law Partners Replied: Thank you for your review, Aaron! We know divorce can be tough and that's why we are committed to helping good people through hard times. We strive to keep our clients informed and involved throughout their case and we are glad to hear that you felt we achieved this for you. We appreciate you and feel honored that you selected us to walk through this difficult time with you
6/11/20

Both Sara Marler and Ramona Gau represented me during a very long and difficult divorce. With each challenge that arose they both successfully represented me, asked my opinion on strategy and kept me informed timely. I hope no one has to go through a divorce like mine but if you find yourself in that situation there is no one better than Sara and Ramona.

Aaron Gardner
2/26/20

we would recommend Marler Law Partners to any one needing legal advice. The whole team always made our family feel like we were #1. This group is very professional group of people who handled a legal matter in the best way for our family member. Its good to know, that in the future, we have an honest group of people who we can turn to if needed in the future.

Cheyrl Boyer
1/15/20

Very good staff and lawyers. Nice, responsive, hard working, professional and caring. Highly recommend.

Wilson Ackman
1/30/19
James Benz
1/30/19

Excellent, dedicated attorneys.

Maren Mellem
1/21/19

Sara Marler represented me in my dicorce. This was a very difficult time in my life. She was very patient with me and always listened to what I had to say. She was amazing to work with and she stuck to her promise which was to take care of myself and my children! I highly recommend her and her firm, you won’t be disappointed!

Deborah Fiala
10/25/18

Thanks for fighting for me.

Toni M.
5/30/18

Great group of attorneys and great support staff! I highly recommend Marler Schrum Law for all your legal needs.

Cindy Chadd
3/28/18
Corey LaRose Schrum
11/16/17
Carletta Genenbacher
10/13/17
Anthony Ray
10/04/17
Erica Lynn

Next page

Scroll To Top