MARINA GRILL

1,066 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

18 HARNETT STREET
WILMINGTON, NORTH CAROLINA 28401
United States
910-769-7974
4/03/21

Excellent food and service.

Franklin Pietraszuk gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Star review!
3/31/21

Clean, staff very friendly, pricing fair, did was great as well as the mixed drink we had. Excellent view and set up with hand sanitizer and special sea salt scrub in the ladies restroom.
We will be back.

Mandy Tucker gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you so much for your kind words and ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ Star review! Look forward to serving you again.
3/30/21

Excellent

Donna Hildebrandt gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/29/21

Very enjoyable! Perfect view of the boats docked on the river. Can't wait for my next visit.

Tim Best recommends MARINA GRILL on Facebook
3/28/21

Good food & awesome views!

Neal Whittington gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/28/21
Dylan Menenn gave MARINA GRILL a 4 star Rating on Google
3/28/21

60th birthday party. It was fabulous. The wait staff and bartenders were very helpful and awesome. The food was fantastic! We will be back for dinner💯

Julie Brennan gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/26/21

Great food and fantastic service! I highly recommend Paige and Haley! Ask for them if you go there to eat!

Brittany Payne gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/25/21
Larry DeBellis gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Rating on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/21/21

Trendy

Matt Pam gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/20/21

Got the fishermans platter with white fish and shrimp and wife got the fish tacos and parmesan fries amazing food chill vibe and on the water great place definitely returning

Dakota Valdes gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

Great food, GREAT staff 🙌❤️! Waitresses Natalie & Lila were the BEST 🙌🙌!

Ché Hill gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/20/21

Love this place! We can sit outside with our dogs and enjoy a meal near the water! We love DaShaun B., he is an amazing server, taking care of us, making food recommendations, and in general has great manners and demeanor!
We eat here often and will continue to!

HeatherTroy Stone Best Troiano recommends MARINA GRILL on Facebook
3/19/21

The Marina Grill is a great place to dine right on the riverfront. I’ve sat both inside and out and was pleased with both experiences and the food....The tacos are the best I’ve ever eaten! I highly recommend them to anyone.

Miranda Dobson Matthews recommends MARINA GRILL on Facebook
3/19/21

We had a fantastic outdoor lunch here; we all ordered different things-all was delicious! (I had the lobster roll-they always accommodate my gluten-free needs!)

Michele Beery Lavely recommends MARINA GRILL on Facebook
3/14/21

Excellent food, excellent view, excellent service..Thank You

Glenn Cameron gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/14/21

The location is beautiful. Calamari appetizer is average. My daughter's love and rave about the shrimp tacos. The burgers are also average. The seafood platter is good.

Stayc Gates gave MARINA GRILL a 4 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thanks so much for the review. Come back soon so we can earn that 5th star! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/13/21

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here!! David R was a phenomenal waiter & made the experience so pleasurable!! Also, the calamari is a MUST!!

Arianne Dixon gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/13/21

We thoroughly enjoyed our dinner here!! David R was a phenomenal waiter & made the experience so pleasurable!! Also, the calamari is a MUST!!

Arianne Dixon recommends MARINA GRILL on Facebook
3/13/21
Cosmic Charlie gave MARINA GRILL a 4 star Rating on Google
3/13/21

Great atmosphere and delicious food.

Josh Bosh gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/13/21
Aguilar Family Adventures gave MARINA GRILL a 4 star Rating on Google
3/12/21

Food was great service was great

Ed Dillahunt gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/10/21

Our group came to Marina Grill without high expectations, but when Mary, our server, came to our table we quickly knew this was going to be a pleasantly surprising dinner. She was awesome, honest and we took her every recommendation for food and drinks and we had a fantastic time. Kudos to Marina Grill for a cool place with great vibes and great food, but mostly for hiring Mary who really made sure our experience was the best part of our day!

Shaun Rawls gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/09/21
Donna McKenzie gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Rating on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/09/21

Great bar/restaurant or hang out spot! Check out live music schedule for more entertainment and views of the marina.

Gordon Blackwell gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
3/08/21

Excellent everything!!!

andrew goldman gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
3/08/21

Great food and atmosphere.

Tina Tonozzi gave MARINA GRILL a 5 star Review on Google
MARINA GRILL Replied: Thank you for the 5 star Review!!! ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Previous page Next page

Scroll To Top