Marina Cleaning Services, Inc

54 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

47 Theresa Ln
Wells, Maine 04090
United States
(207) 337-3315
5/19/21 text

Marina Cleaning did a thorough deep cleaning fir our first appointment. The company was recommended by a friend and we were not disappointed. They were professional, prompt, responsive and very thorough. We look forward to their bimonthly cleanings.

5/16/21

Marina's team was prompt, professional and attentive to detail. It was obvious this crew loves to make everything look super good! We had a top-notch experience from our first contact all the way through to Marina's attentive follow-up.

Nola Fennessy gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/16/21 text

Marina Cleaning Services crew members are friendly, attentive, and professional. They are happy to please and Marina provides excellent communication. Fantastic all around!

5/15/21

Great crew. Prompt and thorough with all cleanings. Very professional and friendly. Highly recommend their services.

Lesley Rawlings gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/14/21

Always a great job!
Looking forward to returning to Maine in a couple of weeks and I am always pleased with how nice the house looks.
Thanks Marina and crew.

John OToole gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/15/21 rating

Jane thinks you should try Marina Cleaning Services, Inc

Jane G gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Professional service, responsive team. My house is the cleanest it’s ever been

Chris Moore gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/18/21 rating

Tanya thinks you should try Marina Cleaning Services, Inc

Tanya J gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
5/13/21 rating

Chris Highly Recommends Marina Cleaning Services, Inc to their friends & family!

Chris M gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
5/15/21 rating

Lesley is very excited to recommend Marina Cleaning Services, Inc

Lesley R gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
5/13/21

Excellent cleaning service! Great communication and extremely professional!

Adam White gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
5/13/21 rating

Adam gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc an AWESOME Recommendation

Adam W gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
5/16/21 rating

Carol thinks you should try Marina Cleaning Services, Inc

Carol D gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

They were professional and completely delivered an exceptional cleaning service.

Jeanne Degen gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
3/25/21

Marina's team was friendly and open. They worked non stop and left the house sparkling. They were super clear about what they were doing and had no problems with questions. Marina herself came to check out the house and give an estimate...she worked with our budget and was straight forward about what it would cover. We recommend them and will absolutely have them back!

Jessica McMahon gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
2/23/21

We had 4 different two-person crews, in stages, to clean our office building when we were selling it and moving our business. Each time the ladies did a professional and intelligent job, accomplishing an amazing amount of cleaning in less time that I thought it would take. The place looked (and even smelled!) great when they were done. I would definitely hire Marina again.

Nancy Cox Carter gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/20/21
ashleigh morse gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google
9/23/20

Nothing was overlooked and we were totally satisfied. So happy to have found this company.

Janet Spiller gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/29/20

Being new to the area I was especially grateful for the professional approach and resulting services Marina Cleaning has provided. I would highly recommend this wonderful group of people who truly care about your needs and provide exceptional, responsive and friendly services.

Brenda Worthley Cressey gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/29/20

Very thorough and reliable! They do great work and we love having our house cleaned. Great attention to detail!

Betsy McMillan Gordon gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/10/20

So incredibly grateful that I found this company to work with. We have two summer cottage rentals and I haven’t been able to find a competent cleaning company until now! And I’ve worked with a lot of them.
I have received such wonderful feed back from all our tenants about how clean and nice the cottages look and feel when they arrive. They go on and on about how spotless the showers and toilets are, how clean the oven is, and just how nice the place looks and feels after this cleaning crew has done their magic.... Read More

Tina McKeown Chandler gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/20

Marina Cleaning Services is top notch. They worked with me to be flexible with scheduling - I was having some construction done so kept having to reschedule. Well they finally came today!!! I came home to a sparkling house - everything looked clean - and smelled nice. I would recommend them for cleaning. They did a deep clean and now they will keep coming back to keep it nice and clean for me. If you are looking for a cleaning company - give them a call!

Frances Williams gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/07/20

I love the cleaning ladies from Marina's. They do a great job. If you have a question or change they do everything they can to make it work. ANd they are so friendly too!

Gray Hirshfield gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/01/20

We have been exceedingly satisfied clients of Marina Cleaning Services from the beginning. When we come into our home for the weekend after a Marina's team has cleaned the house, it enhances the experience of our heavenly get-a-way. All of Marina's team are courteous, flexible and gracious. We recommend Marina's service unreservedly!

David A. Mersky gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
5/01/20

Have had numerous cleaning services in the past and always found fault with how they found ways to miss items that either had to be dusted or vacuumed.
Marinas crew are fantastic and when they leave I no longer find things that were missed.
This is our second year with her and am hopeful there will be many more.

Barbara Krew-Connolly gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Google
12/22/19

After the first visit I was so amazed at how clean my house was! I had never seen my tub and showers so spotless! They are meticulous and it is the best feeling to come home after a long days work to a clean house. I look forward to having them every other week. Highly recommended!!

Julie Martin Heatley gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/26/19

Prompt and did a beautiful job!

Ellen Schneider gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/22/19

Great services. They do a great job.

Nancy Hadad gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/02/19

Excellent staff, service and outreach to ensure customer satisfaction. Can't beat that! I will continue to be a customer and thrilled that my home never looked better! Very happy with Marina Cleaning Service: very efficient and effective cleaning.

Carol Chernack gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/14/19
Todd Bailey gave Marina Cleaning Services, Inc a 5 star Rating on Google

Marina cleaning services is very personable and professional! Wonderful cleaning services to work with! more

Catrina T. gave Marina Cleaning Services a 5 star review

I had my seasonal park trailer cleaned by Marina Cleaning Services. Firstly, my inquiry was responded to promptly. An appointment was made for an estimate... more

Ellen T. gave Marina Cleaning Services a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top