Mama Roza Garden Childcare

23 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

11010 - 101 St.
104
Edmonton, AB T5H 4B9
Canada
780-420-6708
12/11/20

As the grandmother of a child attending Mama Roza’s Garden Daycare, I can’t say enough about how impressed I am with what they have to offer. The children are thoroughly engaged in many creative activities throughout the day. The staff are warm and welcoming. Exceptional food is prepared onsite and offers a multicultural fare that is well received by the children. I can highly recommend this daycare for any parent looking for a high quality daycare for their child.

Lorie Grundy gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
11/25/20

A great fit for any work schedule.

Frida Karpulyte gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/31/20

My daughter attends this daycare and I cannot be happier. I searched for a place that can accommodate an active child like mine. A place that have plenty activities and full attention to my child when I am at work. I would recommend to anyone to check and visit this daycare. It is a very caring and loving place.

Ganna Samoylenko gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/30/20

My kids have been attending Mama Roza for nearly 5 months. The staff are wonderful and caring and the management is amazing and accommodating. My two children are always excited to attend every morning and they have learned so much in such a short time - we can see the difference coming from a day home. The facility is extremely clean, modern and filled with endless engaging activities for the children - from play structures to games to crafts to a living garden, the list goes on! Esta and Frida and all the staff... Read More

Aliya Mawani gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
10/29/20

Frida and Esta take so much pride in their daycare. They are so genuine and so loving to the children and their families. I have never felt so at ease with my child in a care setting than here. Their staff match their vision for a quality care setting. They all go the extra mile with open hearts. We are so blessed to have found this place.

Chantel DeBoer gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
10/27/20

Mama Roza Garden Childcare is the best place where kids get care and love. Not only for kids but as a staff members I feel myself lucky to be the part of an amazing team. Frida and Esta both are very cooperative and caring directors. Whenever I am going to work it does not feel like I am working it make me feel like I am home with my family.

Jass Kaur gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/27/20

My son loves it, looks forward to going, and is so happy when he is there. They go above and beyond, and the owners and staff are absolutely Top-Shelf. Look no further. Average cost, way above average service . I would recommend to anyone! Frida and Esta are two amazing people.

Josh Gullaher gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
10/26/20

I am SO grateful and happy that I've found Esta and Frida! These owners are not just super involved with each of the classrooms, they are the center's lifeblood. My daughter gets excited to see Esta greet her each and every morning with a sincere, "Hello Beautiful, how are you today?". Having studied Early Child Development at University myself, I knew exactly what I did and didn't want for my children. Firstly, this place is a child's fantasy come true! Their outdoor playground has traditional toys and... Read More

Alicia Mills gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/26/20

I am SO grateful and happy that I've found Esta and Frida! These owners are just super involved with each of the classrooms, they are the center's lifeblood. My daughter gets excited to see Esta greet her each and every morning with a sincere, "Hello Beautiful, how are you today?". Having studied Early Child Development at University myself, I knew exactly what I did and didn't want for my children. Firstly, this place is a child's fantasy come true! Their outdoor playground has traditional toys and... Read More

Alicia Terrazas Mills gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
Mama Roza Garden Childcare Replied: Thank you Alicia for capturing what our team has worked so hard to create for our families.
10/26/20

I can't say enough about this childcare Centre. My little neighbor is autistic. We've watched her grow. Since she's attended Mama Roza's, she's really become verbal and engaging. She's social and so very happy. Mama Roza's has made a really big difference in her quality of life.The owners, Esta and Frida clearly love all of the kids. I am really happy for having such a wonderful Daycare in our community, and I hope it keeps growing.

Guantanamera Pineda gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
9/24/20

Mama Roza Garden Childcare is amazing . They are by far the best childcare . They have helped me so much with my son . Offering him world class service , and helping him as much they help me .
When we first went to mama roza , my son had trouble sleeping by himself . Now he able to complete his naps with ease , also he are not longer crying at the door when saying goodbye .
They are helping me shape my son into a gentleman that is in training .
There isn’t enough amazing things I could say about Mama Rozas... Read More

Ashley Irene gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/17/20

I have never felt so at ease brining my child here. Esta and Frida run a fabulous daycare and ensure they have the best staff. They constantly have so many ideas to teach the children including growing their indoor garden. It's secure and has easy access.

Chan Dee gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
1/29/20

They grow and eat healthy foods and often prepare/bake it themselves. No screens. Crafts and outdoor time every day. My daughter loves the teachers and hates for me to pick her up. Circle/book time each day. Overall an amazing loving environment where the kids are truly learning through play. Couldn’t ask for more from a daycare.

Anita Oliwa gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/13/19

Absolutely top notch care for your children, this facility has a warm and caring feel with absolute attention to detail for your child to interact and flourish with the incredible friendly staff. I want everyone to take in the exciting development your child would get in this amazing day care and it’s exceptional and loving staff. So excited for the little ones who get the chance to enjoy away time from family but feel the ❤️

Rachel Gour gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
12/11/19

If you want to have a loving, carrying, nurturing place for your children while you at work - look no further. This place will fill up incredibly fast so this is your first and best opportunity to get in without a waiting list. As a father of a child who was blessed to stay with Frida and Esta - Highly Recommended!

Dmitriy Lipes gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
12/06/19

Frida and Esta are wonderful people. They have a passion for what they do and the care they take in making their place a warm, fun, loving and enjoyable place for every child, is above and beyond. they have an amazing facility where any child will flourish

Mike Letang gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/19

This Child care center was built with lots of love for the children and families that will be attending.

Esta gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/19

My daughter has been in Esta's care before. She's still talking about it and it has been a year. Would leave her there in a heartbeat if this would be any closer. <3

Rike Enss gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
12/05/19

Good owners and staff.

Moshe Pesin gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Google
7/27/19

I have known Esta Karpulis for 6 years & she is angel sent from heaven. The most caring & trusting person I know.

Cathy Carruthers gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

The insightfulness and passion that has gone into creating this one of a kind facility geared to families with unique needs will not compare to the compassion and care these ladies have for little human beings. Anyone would be very lucky to have their child in their care ❤

Shannon Keown gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/23/19

Anyone who will be lucky to get their kids with Frida and Esta is a lucky parent! You could not imagine a more nurturing, dedicated and carrying people to look after your kids. Decades of combined experience and hundreds if not thousands grateful parents. Highly recommended!

Dmitriy Lipes gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook
7/22/19

Very warm and caring child care center.

Esta Karpulis gave Mama Roza Garden Childcare a 5 star Review on Facebook

Scroll To Top