Mama Brazil Cuisine

302 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

530 SW 205th Ave, Suite 400
Beaverton, OR 97006
United States
503-716-8730
10/20/21

I love its lemon pepper shrimp and that is my fav! Size is big, and taste really good!!!

10/19/21
Matt Schrup gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 4 star Rating on Google
10/19/21

Justin suggests you use Mama Brazil Cuisine

Justin W gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating
10/18/21

I have ordered delivery food through grub hub a couple times now and everything I have had has been delicious. I moved here from Massachusetts and on Marthas Vineyard, where I lived, I had the privilege of working with a group of amazing Brazilian women . They used to share amazing home cooked food and I have missed it a great deal. Everything I have had from this restaurant reminds me of their cooking. It has been wonderful to find something that reminds me of home on the opposite coast and I recommend this restaurant 100 percent

Cana Wolf gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
10/18/21
Dani Leao gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating on Google
10/18/21

The food was amazing. 4 stars because I thought the shrimps will be bigger but they were smalls ones.

Amy lor gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 4 star Review on Google
10/18/21

Delicious authentic Brazilian food, generous portions and friendly staff as well, my local favorite

10/20/21

Chase gave Mama Brazil Cuisine an AWESOME Recommendation

Chase S gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating
10/17/21

Certamente a melhor.

(Translated by Google)
Certainly the best.

Bruno e Miguel França gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
10/14/21
Samantha Ramirez gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating on Google
10/07/21

I ordered “salgadinhos” to celebrate my birthday - they were fresh and delicious! And the chocolate cake with brigadeiro…so great - what a Brazilian nhami flavor! I’ll order it again soon! 😋
If you never tried JUST GIVE IT A TRY - you won’t regret! And I’m a specialist!

Roberta De Carvalho gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Facebook
10/06/21

The food is very good. I'm never disappointed

Wayne Barnett gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 4 star Review on Google
10/07/21

Roberta is very excited to recommend Mama Brazil Cuisine

Roberta A gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating
10/03/21

As a Brazilian, sometimes I just want a piece of home, and the plus, I don’t have to cook lol.
Delicious food.

Marie L D Gillespie gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
10/01/21
Jessica Miller gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating on Google
10/03/21

Marie gave Mama Brazil Cuisine an AWESOME Recommendation

Marie D gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating
9/30/21

This is my favorite restaurant!!! I'm Brazilian and I feel at home when I go there. The place now has a new look, which I especially love it! Passion fruit mousse is always my favorite dessert. Congrats to all employees for making me have a great experience. 👏🏼

Felipe Dos Santos gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
9/29/21

If you are having a party and do not know what to get for the guests , go to Mama Brazil Cuisine! They are the BEST!

Mylien Nguyen gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/28/21

Great service and foods!

M R P gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
9/28/21

Unique cuisine. The strawberry chocolate empanada are perfect.

Tracy Long gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
9/30/21

Felipe LOVED Mama Brazil Cuisine

Felipe S gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Rating
9/19/21

I’ve always wanted to try gnocchi and I ordered because of that. It was delicious!

9/19/21

There was a glitch with my online order. As a result they had my order but their system didn't prompt them to make it. They realized it when I showed up.
They quickly put it together for me .
The food was great.
They are very friendly.

Julie 'Shaw' Martin gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Facebook
9/16/21

Just love everything we have had at Mama Brazil!! So delicious! The staff are friendly with great service every time. The place is clean. Oh yeah and by the way, the food is hot, fresh, and tasty!!! The deserts are fantastic!! LOVE me some Mama!!

Susan Felty gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
Mama Brazil Cuisine Replied: We are very happy to know that you enjoyed our food. We really appreciate your business.
9/15/21

The food was very good and authentic. I love that they offer a vegetarian version of feijoada for one that might not eat pork. It was delicious. I enjoyed the empanadas and dessert was also a great treat. Anything with maracujá is a winner in my book. I wasn't very fond of the sauces with the coxinha or croquettes but both dishes themselves were excellent. Muito obrigado

James Dos Santos gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star Review on Google
9/14/21

Great food and loved the stroganoff

Ordered by the Feijoada (rice and beans) for lunch over the phone and such warmth and energy from the interaction. The entree comes with a desser, choice of... more

Jina H. gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star review

The food was absolutely great. They packaged it nice and they label everything which is really helpful Passionfruit mousse was so delicious and it came... more

Karinna B. gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 5 star review

We love Mama Brazil! Taking off one star because the chocolate mousse receipt has been changed. It is too sweet. more

Miki G. gave Mama Brazil Cuisine a 4 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top