MAKER Power Washing

156 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

1659 Madison 6601
Huntsville, AR 72740
United States
(479) 335-5700
4/19/21

I would highly recommend Maker Power Washing. They are very professional and did a great job cleaning gutters, cleaning windows, and pressure washing my driveway, patio, sidewalks, and siding. Totally satisfied!

Job Branch gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Thank you for your repeat business Job. We look forward to working with you for many years to come.
4/12/21
Tyler Townsend gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Tyler, Thank you for your star rating and your business.
4/12/21

Friendly staff and they got the job done !

Elaine Mills gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Elaine, Thank you for the kind words. We appreciate you and your business.
4/02/21

Maker did an exceptional job cleaning our siding and driveway, far better than other services we’ve used. Very courteous and professional as well. Excellent value. Would highly recommend these folks!

Steven Moon gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Steven, Thank you for the kind words. We really appreciate you as a client. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
1/19/21

The rep, Elijah, called us before he arrived to let us know he was on the way. He arrived right on time and was very courteous and professional. He worked quickly and thoroughly; then he showed me what he had done. I appreciate his expertise and work ethic! I highly recommend him and his company!

Doug Talbott Jr gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Mr. Talbott, Thank you for the review. We are glad Chris and Eric were able to help you with the tasks you needed completed. Thank you so much for your business. Thank you so much for your repeat business. We truly appreciate it.
1/05/21

Once again great job and timely customer service.

Robert K. Carlson gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Robert, Thank you for you star rating.
1/05/21
Lori Morris gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Lori, Thank you so much for your continued business. We really appreciate you.
1/04/21

Very fast response and scheduling service. Very satisfied with services performed. Would definitely recommend.

Sharon Sharp gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Mrs. Sharp, Thank you for your review, but most importantly, your business. We truly appreciate it.
1/02/21
ryan penner gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Ryan, Thank you for the star rating. We will continue to offer you 5 star service. Look forward to working with you again in the future.
1/02/21
Alan Breedlove gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Alan, Thank you for the star rating. We look forward to working with you again in the near future.
12/30/20

Logan and his team have done a number of projects for us including pressure washing and installing and maintaining Christmas lights. The Maker team does quality work at a fair price and they are extremely responsive. They are our go-to guys for any of the work that they do. Give them a try... you'll be pleased!

Don Kephart gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Don, Thank you so much for your kind words. We truly appreciate it. We look forward to working with you again.
12/31/20

Don & Brenda is very excited to recommend

Don & Brenda K gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating
12/28/20
John Clark gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: John, Thank you for your star rating. We really appreciate your business and you as a client.
12/22/20

Excellent service! Thanks!

Dawn gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Dawn, Thank you for your review. We appreciate you allowing us to take care of your gutter cleaning.
12/18/20

This is our third time using MAKER Power Washing. They are a small local company that absolutely deserves your support. They always go the extra mile, do a wonderful job, are very professional and pleasant to work with. We have had our house washed, our roof, driveway and sidewalks and WOW what a difference. I highly recommend this company.

Debra Christoffers gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Debra, Thanks you so much for your continued support in our company. It is always a pleasure working with you and we are happy we could help you with you driveway cleaning, gutter cleaning, and roof cleaning. We look forward to next time.
12/02/20
John's Lawn Maintenance gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: John, Thank you for the star rating. We really appreciate the referral work and look forward to working with you again in the future.
12/01/20

They installed our Christmas lights. They were fast and friendly. Lights look amazing and it’s not stress to us!! They supply and store!!

Candace Harper gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Candace, Thank you so much for being a valued client. We really enjoyed being part of bringing Christmas cheer to you and your family.
12/01/20
Shawna Wright gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Shawna, Thank you for your star rating. I hope you and your family enjoy your Christmas lights.
11/30/20
Valerie Willcutt gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Valerie, Thank you so much for the star rating. We hope you are enjoying your Christmas lights.
11/25/20

Could not have been more pleased with Maker Power Washing work. They did our concrete porch slabs/ gutters/windows inside and out and even power washed out playset canopy! Looks new! It was done with attention to detail. I will be using them again for sure!

Rachel Billingsley gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Thank you very much Rachel. We are pleased to hear you are happy with the services you received. We definitely look forward to working with you again!
11/23/20

After a nightmare experience the last three years, Logan with Lights by Maker restored my Christmas spirit! I love using local, small businesses when possible and I couldn’t give enough stars to illustrate my happiness. They were responsive, on time, thorough and had tons of patience. I never wrote a review for my previous service, if that’s what you’d call it, but I’m more than happy to recommend Lights by Maker for anyone looking for good, honest and reliable work. Logan and crew were fantastic! USE these guys! You won’t regret it!

Hillary Carper gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Hillary, Thank you so much for sharing your experience with our company. We truly value you as a client and glad we could help fulfill the missing Christmas joy by getting your Christmas lights up. Next is bringing back the joy of freshly cleaned concrete and a solid roof cleaning in the spring.
10/01/20

Worth the money! House and windows are sparkling! Highly recommend!

Margaret Schloss gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Margaret, Thank you for the review. We really appreciate your business and look forward to working with you again in the future.
9/01/20

Eric and Elijah did a wonderful job! I am extremely pleased with the results of their work. They were very professional and considerate of my home and it’s surroundings. I would recommend them to anyone.

Kathie Myers gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Kathie, Thank you your feedback. We apprecaite your business and are happy that Eric and Elijah did a good job for you. We look forward to working with you again in the future.
8/28/20

Just worked with this company. Great integrity! Ask for Eric Oros.

Jordan Harris gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Jordan, Thank you for the review. Eric is pretty great. If we must say.
8/20/20

They were quick to give me a quote and did a fantastic job. Their tech even went above and beyond with his work for me.

Daniel Alexander gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Daniel, Thank you for your review. We truly value your business as we grow our small, family owned business.
8/18/20

MAKER did a fantastic job pressure washing my house. They offered an affordable price and got the job done quickly! I highly recommend them!

Wilson Allison gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Wilson, Thank you allowing us to take care of this for you. We truly value your business. Its because of people like you that we are able to continue the growth of our small, family owned business.
8/13/20

Eric and Elijah arrived when scheduled, verified job to be done before starting then did the job promptly and professionally then asked me to check everything to make sure I was satisfied. They actually did a little more than was requested. Very pleased and satisfied.

Don Hornsby gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Review on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Don, Thank you for allowing us to take care of you. We are happy that you like the work done and the technicians that were sent. We look forward to working with you again.
7/24/20
Pierce Scott gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Pierce, Thank you for the star rating.
7/13/20
Cindy Gelinas gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star Rating on Google
MAKER Power Washing Replied: Cindy, Thank you for your star rating.

By far the best customer service I've ever had they came out cleaned my gutters and will be installing by new gutter guards soon. The fact that they... more

David S. gave MAKER Power Washing a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top