Make A Mac

56 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

6140 E Main st
Ste 2
Mesa, AZ 85205
United States
4803312777
8/17/22

Make A Mac got a great recommendation by Jennifer

Jennifer D
8/17/22
Gaven C
8/15/22

Frank suggests you use Make A Mac

Frank D
8/15/22

Greg is very excited to recommend Make A Mac

Greg H
7/31/22

Robert is very excited to recommend Make A Mac

Robert J
7/20/22

Super fast, friendly, and amazing Mac!! My daughter recommended Make A Mac and they did not disappoint. Definitely will be going back

Cliff Koveikis
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the kind words, and thank your daughter for me as well! We hope to serve you again soon.
7/20/22

Cliff Highly Recommends Make A Mac to their friends & family!

Cliff K
7/17/22

Logan enjoyed the experience with Make A Mac

Logan H
7/16/22

GREAT FOOD! Quick service! The amount of ingredients were perfect and just enough sauce to cover it all! Will be returning!

Charles Jordan
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the five stars and comments! We appreciate you supporting our small business and hope to serve you again soon!
7/15/22

YUMMY!! This place is great! If your looking for dairy or gluten free options, they have it. The options for sides are numerous, and have several different types of cheese to choose from. We ordered many different types of bowls and loved them all! The service was super friendly, and went out of their way for us. We are excited you are here!

K Murphy
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words, we hope to serve you again soon!
7/15/22

DELICIOUS!! We were chomping at the bit to try this place. We were NOT disappointed! We ordered several different combinations, with white sauce, yellow sauce, with broccoli, green chilies, mushrooms, bacon and chicken. We also ordered the garlic knots. They were all sooo good, that we came back and ordered more for dinner. :) All were hot, had just the right amount of sauce, and tasted fresh.

I dont know why it was said not enough sauce. When you mix it all together, the cheese covers everything. And if you like extra sauce, just ask. We had a perfect experience, and go back often!!

Kellie A
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the five stars and I appreciate the feedback about the sauce!
7/14/22

Life altering

J Bals
Make A Mac Replied: Well…thank you! Favorite review so far. We hope to continue your life alerting experience soon!
7/14/22

Above & beyond

7/13/22

This was so good! I got the spicy cheese but it tasted like nacho cheese. Other than that, it was full of flavor and the noodles were cooked perfectly. I didn’t get toppings myself, but my friend did and she loved them! There was plenty of cheese and was a great lunch. Keep up the good work! 👍

Zoe Ster
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the kind words and review!
7/12/22

Great fast food mac and cheese stop, the yellow cheese was creamy, but it felt like it was lacking in the “cheesey” flavor. I got shells broccoli and chicken, the size was great and for a great price! I would definitely eat here again!

Taylor Dugie
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you the review and feedback! We appreciate it.
7/11/22

I liked it actually. First the staff was super friendly at the window. Everything tasted great. It took a min to get ready but she said she wanted to give me plenty of broccoli so had to make some. Bacon was legit too. Now, don’t fool yourself that I would be “healthy” because no amount of broccoli could make this “healthy” but it was definitely comfort fast food and nice to have this option in the neighborhood. Hope they get support so they can make it.

Deb Bursell
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the positive review! We hope to serve you again soon!
7/09/22

This is a convenient lunch or quick meal spot—It’s a drive thru mac-n-cheese place! Their prices are great, the pasta is nice, cheese is creamy, and so many options to add on! Plus, their strawberry lemonade made my summer day a little sweeter 🤙

Robert Lane Johnston
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the amazing review! We hope to serve you again soon!
7/07/22

Absolutely fun food! You can create your own bowl according to your liking. I got Spicy Mac with Buffalo Chicken, it was super yummy! I will definitely be a regular here. Help me support small business and give these guys a try! You won't regret it!

Michael “PsychoMike” Simpson
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words and business! We hope to serve you again soon!
7/06/22

the service was quick, and the food was great and reasonably priced. i'm definitely going to be coming back here for both lunch and dinner.

Patrick Malone
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you! We hope to see you again soon!
7/04/22

Some of the most delicious Mac I’ve ever had! My husband doesn’t even like Mac and cheese and he went back for a second serving. Big portions, great price and the customization options are so much fun! You can get something new every time you visit or find your favorite and get to time and time again. All the gluten free and other options are also great for those with food allergies, so the whole family can eat at one place.

Samantha Mitchell
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the positive words! We hope to see you again soon.
6/27/22

If you're looking for some spicy cheese and a filling meal for a good price - you've come to the right place. I've gone here multiple times with my wife and it really hits the spot. Their options let you be as healthy as you want too. Need some cruciferous vegetables? Put some broccoli in your order. Want some fresh seafood? Add the shrimp. This place is dope. It slaps.

Christopher Murray
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the positive review and I am so glad your enjoyed the food! We hope to see you again soon.
6/24/22
M Early
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the five stars!
6/19/22

Very good for a fast food place,I had mac n chicken with white cheese,They serve in a microwavable bowl so you can warm it up if needed.Price was also good n specialty add ons are price right.

Mike
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the positive words and five stars! We hope to serve you again soon!
6/18/22

Great little stop for some good mac n cheese. I think I should be clear and say it's not gourmet, which is fine with me as the price does reflect that. It's the perfect place for a quick and cheap cheesy meal.

I ordered the combo with shells, white cheese, broccoli, and got buffalo chicken as a protein. It was delicious and I was stuffed!

I've been waiting for this place to open to try it. I will definitely be going back to experiment more with the unique toppings!

Rob DeAugustine
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much for the kind words! I am so glad you enjoyed it and we hope to see you again soon!
6/17/22

This is a tasty place! I have the Mac n cheese with broccoli and hot Cheetos and it was very yummy!! Can’t wait to try other combos

marlena Lawson
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you so much the positive feedback! We truly appreciate it.
6/16/22

They are fast and delicious!! The vegan Mac is really good!

Finnic Pendragon
Make A Mac Replied: Thank you for the five stars! I’m so glad you liked the vegan Mac. One of our employees is vegan, too, and they love it as well.

I was so excited to drive by this place and realize they offered dairy free/vegan options. It doesn't look like much from the outside (and is drive thru... more

Laura J. gave Make A Mac a 5 star review

I begged my Father to write a review--I'll keep nudging The meals I picked up for my Dad have been great! The drive thru was very patient My Dad froze... more

Robert J. gave Make A Mac a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top