Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

61 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

MD
United States
(410) 212-9874
11/09/22

Very thorough cleaning job on a very dusty house with pet hair everywhere.
Thanks Maira for a beautiful clean home!

Robin Smith
11/09/22

Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Robin

Robin S
11/07/22

They were fast and thorough! Great value and great to work with. I used them for a move out cleaning and will continue to use them at my new house. Very professional and highly recommended!

Kim Killion
11/04/22

Three young ladies worked hard on our home and made it feel and smell crisp and clean!!!

Sylvia Hardnett
11/04/22

Sylvia is very excited to recommend Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Sylvia H
10/24/22

Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Emily

Emily H
10/21/22

Maira’s team was great. They helped me clean my new house before I moved in. They listened to my specific requests and delivered— great job, I’ll be using them for monthly cleanings moving forward.

Katie Parness
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a feedback.
10/21/22

Katie is very excited to recommend Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Katie P
10/21/22

Emily is very excited to recommend Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Emily H
10/13/22

We moved down here a year ago and have not been able to find a good cleaning service. I tried 4 different companies, all awful. This place was recommended to me so I gave it a shot. I cannot even begin to explain what a wonderful job they did. Every room was perfect including our full basement apartment. They did phenomenal. I have signed up for a bi weekly cleaning because I loved it so much. You’re welcome to contact me if you’re interested to know which companies I used and were horrible. But there’s really no need because Maira’s is without a doubt who you should use.

Nicole Welch
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating. We love to clean and help clients to make life much easier.
10/13/22

Maira's team was fantastic - she was able to fit me in on short notice, the price was reasonable and my house is now cleaner than it's been in a long time!

David Benson
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for sharing your experience with Maira’s Professional Cleaning Services
10/13/22

David Highly Recommends Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service to their friends & family!

David B
10/13/22

Nicole had a great experience with Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Nicole W
10/10/22
Michelle Carp
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks so much for taking the time to leave us a 5-star rating-it’s much appreciated!
10/10/22

Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Michelle

Michelle C
9/20/22

Kim LOVED Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Kim P
9/19/22

Hired Maira to clean a 4 level townhouse, with 2 pretty messy kids rooms. Maira showed up with a 4 person crew at exactly the agreed upon time. They were professional, detail oriented, and did a fantastic job. I will absolutely be using them again and highly recommend you do the same!!

Joseph LaRosa
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thanks so much for the feedback back. We will be waiting for your call
9/19/22

Joseph had a great experience with Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Joseph L
5/05/22

Maira's services are great. We've used her cleaners for a number of years. Gladly recommend them.

Patricia Scheleur
5/05/22

Pat gave Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Pat S
5/03/22

I have used them for several years. They are spectacular. Trusting, thorough, top notch communication, excellent at cleaning every inch of your home. They are a pleasure to be around and are respectful of your work space when you are home.

Jennifer Mccormick
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you so much for your feedback Jen. We really appreciate you taking the time to share your experiences with us.
5/03/22

Jennifer gave Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service an AWESOME Recommendation

Jennifer M
5/03/22

Katie is very excited to recommend Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Katie S
4/13/22

They did great job in my home, and I’m happy to keep doing work with them. They were so responsible and clean, also nice people.

M Mehran
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you! We appreciate your feedback.
4/13/22

Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service got a great recommendation by Pearl

Pearl M
3/21/22
Sarah Smith
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you!
3/21/22

Sarah enjoyed the experience with Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Sarah S
3/18/22

Mia enjoyed the experience with Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Mia P
3/15/22
Richard Arjoon
Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service Replied: Thank you!!
3/15/22

Richard is very excited to recommend Maira’s Professional Cleaning Service

Richard A

Next page

Scroll To Top