Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

82 Reviews

Average: 5 out of 5 Stars

138 MAIN ST
EAST ROCKAWAY, NY 11518
United States
1(516) 744-6865
10/28/22

Top notch customer service and great pricing to boot!

Matthew Tomao
7/15/22

Superior service and prices that no competition can beat! I will never use a corporate owned package store or the poorly run post office ever again! Support small business!

Alison Castardi
12/24/21

Have shipped from this store several times. The guy in store is helpful, friendly and will always use this store for all my shipping needs.

Joan Anskat
12/22/21

Went today off of other reviews about customer service. Price and efficient and I agree was great experience and my gifts will arrive on time for Christmas. Yay !

Melissa Monteleone
12/17/21

Excellent service!! Very helpful and friendly. This place saves me a lot of time and headaches.

Jay Jenkins
12/14/21

I love any company that is there to make my life a little bit easier and the Main Street Business Center is just that! I have been there multiple times this holiday season for all of my shipping and packaging needs, they even print shipping labels for you. The customer service is amazing. It is a one stop shop that ships via USPS, Fed Ex, UPS, & more - no more waiting on line at the post office. What a great addition to the town!

Jamie O’Neill
12/14/21

JAMIE Highly Recommends Main St. Shipping & Printing Center to their friends & family!

Jamie O
12/09/21

Excellent professional service

Karen Featherstone
12/10/21
12/08/21

CHRISTINE Strongly Recommends Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Christine B
12/07/21

JILL is very excited to recommend Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Jill R
12/07/21

SUSAN Strongly Recommends Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Susan K
12/09/21

Great service!!! One quick stop and everything is safely and snugly packed, shipped and on the way worry free!!!! Highly recommended!!

12/07/21

AILEEN LOVED Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Aileen H
12/09/21

JANE thinks you should try Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Jane C
12/17/21

DELORES suggests you use Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Delores R
12/09/21

KAREN had a great experience with Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Karen F
12/02/21

Fast, reliable and professional. Will be doing all my shipping from this location

Denise Strohofer
12/02/21

DENISE Highly Recommends Main St. Shipping & Printing Center to their friends & family!

Denise S
11/30/21

Super friendly and easy to work with! Aaron was willing and able to turn around 3 photo canvas prints for me on super short notice. He called me when he had a quick cropping question which i so appreciate!!! Awesome experience, and the photos look beautiful. Highly recommend!

Melissa Heller Seid
11/30/21

Super friendly and easy to work with! Aaron was willing and able to turn around 3 photo canvas prints for me on super short notice. He called me when he had a quick cropping question which i so appreciate!!! Awesome experience, and the photos look beautiful. Highly recommend!

Melissa Heller Seid
11/26/21

MELISSA had a great experience with Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Melissa H
12/17/21

Main St. Shipping & Printing Center got a great recommendation by JAY

Jay J
11/19/21
11/16/21

Very efficient, quick service every time!

Karina Kipnis
11/16/21

It was time for such great convenience.
They offer easy-drop off for UPS/DHL/USPS & FEDEX..funny Greeting cards & printing, faxing, etc..and Emboidery...One-stop shopping.
Very nice owner..& takes suggestions.
Give Main street shipping a try.

Sandra Tomko
11/16/21

SANDRA enjoyed the experience with Main St. Shipping & Printing Center

Sandra T
11/12/21
11/11/21

Amazing Service! Everything you need in one place!

Amanda Dawson
11/11/21

Next page

Scroll To Top