MaidThis Cleaning

73 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

16316 E McGill Rd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
424-465-1010
3/22/20

The staff are very friendly. It shows they have sympathy for each customer and want to make sure you the customer are 100% satisfied....

Karen Wallace Fowler recommends MaidThis Cleaning on Facebook
2/16/20

Susan thinks you should try MaidThis Cleaning

Susan H gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/09/20

Frankie gave MaidThis Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Frankie M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/10/20

Gene is very excited to recommend MaidThis Cleaning

Gene L gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/06/20

Roxane had a great experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Roxane R gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
2/05/20

Vanessa LOVED MaidThis Cleaning

Vanessa L gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/27/20
seulgi J gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating
1/21/20

Annabel LOVED MaidThis Cleaning

Annabel F gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/16/20
Benson C gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating
1/16/20

Jenny enjoyed the experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Jenny S gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
1/10/20

Erika is AMAZING. We are never disappointed with her work and she goes above and beyond to make sure our house is spotless!!...

Cat Smith recommends MaidThis Cleaning on Facebook
1/10/20

Cat suggests you use MaidThis Cleaning

Cat S gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating

Tanisha is awesome! Super professional and does a great job. MaidThis has the best customer service too

Morgan Kern gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

Janet is the best! I am so happy with my cleaner Janet. She did an amazing job! She was so thorough and helpful, I will be booking another appointment again before the year is out. She's amazing and one of the best people so far from Maid This. My house is still smells amazing!!! chanel l.

Chanel Landreaux gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

We have been using this service monthly since July and it has been fantastic! All of the payments and bookings are made online. The process is efficient and easy. The cleaners are scheduled to arrive within a 1-hour window but they have always arrived in the first 15 minutes of the scheduled time. Customer support has also been responsive and helpful. I would highly recommend this service!

Vivek M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

The MaidThis team has created a system that simply makes everything easier! Their automated calendar and access to the details per cleaning is amazing. Even better is their customer service and attention to detail. Cynthia has been the main person for my house and she takes notice of things around the house and keeps notes on things she's sees, so that I'm aware of guests' cleanliness or lack thereof each time. I couldn't be happier having involved MaidThis into my STR!

Shannon Avery gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top