MaidThis Cleaning

116 Reviews

Average: 4.4 out of 5 Stars

16316 E McGill Rd
La Mirada, CA 90638
United States
424-465-1010
8/05/20

The cleaners were on time and did an excellent job. It was an apartment exit deep cleaning and the place was spotless.

8/03/20

India suggests you use MaidThis Cleaning

India C gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
8/02/20
Ann D gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating
7/28/20

Jonathan LOVED MaidThis Cleaning

Jonathan D gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/26/20

Regine is very excited to recommend MaidThis Cleaning

Regine L gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/26/20

Lori suggests you use MaidThis Cleaning

Lori M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/24/20
brittney M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating
7/23/20

Diana had a great experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Diana R gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/21/20

Scott gave MaidThis Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Scott G gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/10/20

Sheila enjoyed the experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Sheila E gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/07/20

Shoshana gave MaidThis Cleaning an AWESOME Recommendation

Shoshana S gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Emily enjoyed the experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Emily M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/05/20

Adam thinks you should try MaidThis Cleaning

Adam A gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
7/03/20

Aagosh suggests you use MaidThis Cleaning

Aagosh M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/30/20

Billy Highly Recommends MaidThis Cleaning to their friends & family!

Billy M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/29/20
Bita S gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating
6/26/20

Kate had a great experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Kate T gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/24/20

Jade enjoyed the experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Jade T gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/19/20

Shadia enjoyed the experience with MaidThis Cleaning

Shadia N gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/18/20

MaidThis Cleaning got a great recommendation by Emilianos

Emilianos E gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/11/20

Lauren is very excited to recommend MaidThis Cleaning

Lauren H gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/06/20

Vivek LOVED MaidThis Cleaning

Vivek M gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
6/06/20

Elizabeth suggests you use MaidThis Cleaning

Elizabeth B gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/27/20

Diana LOVED MaidThis Cleaning

Diana A gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star Rating
5/25/20
Ann D gave MaidThis Cleaning a 4 star Rating

We have been using MaidThis for a few months now. We switched to MaidThis because our previous cleaning service was not meeting our standards, and upon re-opening after the safer-at-home mandate was lifted, we needed to make sure that we had the most competent cleaning service available. MaidThis didn't disappoint! We were able to schedule a recurring service schedule within a few days of our initial inquiry, and their admins have always been courteous and helpful. Most importantly, the cleaners are amazing. We worked with Karla for our initial services and she was very kind and thorough. Our regular cleaner is Tanisha and she is the best: efficient, thorough, pays attention to detail, maintains open communication, and on top of that she is a pleasure to work with. Really recommend MaidThis and Tanisha is especially stellar, though all the cleaners we have had are wonderful.

Front Desk @bCC gave MaidThis Cleaning of Los Angeles a 5 star review

This is the cleanest my house has been since I had children! The online booking with Sparkling Clean was very easy, and I love the flexibility of booking as I need them. Izabel and Israel were fantastic, on time, kind, and very professional. Every area they worked on turned out spotless. They are highly skilled. I booked a deep cleaning and the only reason I am not giving 5 stars is because they missed a couple of windows and a trash bin. It was likely an honest mistake. I will definitely use them again!

Lisa Clark gave MaidThis Cleaning of Los Angeles a 4 star review

I called Heather in the hopes of getting a cleaning the next day... I know.. rude to expect help in 24 hours. The awesome thing was Heather was very flexible and tried her best to make it happen. She was extremely responsive. At first she couldn't make it happen (but offered a second day), then she had a client call me and immediately called and slotted me in to her schedule. I, as always, was a bit nervous and skeptical as to whether her team would do a good job. Magdalena and partner came over..a few minutes early. We did a walk through and they were off and running. I was extremely impressed at how complete and thorough they were (and I'm a very tough cookie). They got all the tough spots. They were fast and worked around me (as I was working from home). I tend not to leave cleaners at home without me, but I was happy with what I saw so I left. When I came home and checked the place out I was so happy with the results. I would highly recommend this service and cant wait to have them back.

Jones Brittany gave MaidThis Cleaning of Los Angeles a 4 star review

We researched quite a bit of cleaning companies for our move-in cleaning before we landed on Sparkling and it did not disappoint. They were very prompt in reaching out to us and also were very timely is responding to all the questions that I had. Izabel and Israel were amazing. The first thing that impressed me was that they were right on time and was great to work with. I have never seen such attention to detail ... dusting the wainscoting, using a small brush at corners to take away any lint corners gather, cleaning windows and each and every cabinet. They made the place literally sparkle. I would recommend this agency and especially Izabel and Israel. They are a fantastic duo!

Charlie Watson gave MaidThis Cleaning of Los Angeles a 4 star review

Arlene, Vicky, and Karla have done an outstanding job in our office. They're efficient, thorough, and all wonderful people to work with. Thank you guys for... more

Ann H. gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

Lindsey did a great job given the predicament (roommate who never cleaned the shower ) and the rest of the remaining chores. I am disappointed, though, that... more

Joseph H. gave MaidThis Cleaning a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top