Maids on a Mission

147 Reviews

Average: 4.9 out of 5 Stars

410 East Sonterra Blvd.
Ste. 375
San Antonio, TX 78258
United States
2109880288
6/15/21

I've been using Maids on a Mission for a few months now - a spring cleaning and biweekly cleanings. The staff has been amazing. From the initial meeting with Morris to the end of each cleaning, everyone is kind, courteous, and professional. Arlene, Cora, and Jacob are outstanding and their attention to detail is unmatched. We have 3 young children and 2 dogs, and they leave our home feeling brand new every single time.

Jasmine Stavinoha gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Wow! Thank you for your review and recognition of our staff. It is our pleasure to help you with the cleaning of your home every 2 weeks.
6/11/21

The ladies (Cora and Katlyn) did an awesome job and seemed to really enjoy their work.

Ginger McGee gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Facebook
6/06/21

This company delivers on quality service for a great value! Such friendly, professional people! I always enjoy their services! Arlene and Cora do excellent work, and they are a pleasure to have in my home!

Ashley Allen gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for taking time to recognize Arlene and Cora. It’s truly our pleasure having you as a customer.
6/02/21

Cora has cleaned our house twice and is absolutely amazing! She is very personable and very detail oriented! Will absolutely be requesting her for every cleaning from now on!

Amber Ochoa gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for recognizing our 5 Star service!
6/01/21

Rachel enjoyed the experience with Maids on a Mission

Rachel E gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Michelle gave Maids on a Mission an AWESOME Recommendation

Michelle G gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating
6/01/21

Nancy thinks you should try Maids on a Mission

Nancy M gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating
6/01/21
Kenneth Bratten gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for your 5 Star review!
6/01/21

Arlene worked so hard on my house! With all of my pets, I know it took extra effort and diligence on her part! Wish I could have her back!!

5/27/21

I am home when Autumn does her work around my home. She arrives exactly on time and very professional and productive the entire time she is here. I think she does a great job and I am very pleased with her results.

Cookie Baker gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you so much for taking the time to leave a review and for complimenting Autumn’s professionalism.
5/25/21

Cora & Kaitlyn did a wonderful job for us today!

lauren rasheed gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you Lauren for your 5 Star review!
5/24/21
Tomas Juarez gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for your 5 star review!
5/21/21

So glad I found Maids on a Mission. They keep things sparkling clean. Cora is attentive, friendly and very professional.

Tracey Baas gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: We are so glad you found us, too! Thank you for your review and commentary on Cora’s professionalism.
5/21/21

Cora & Kaitlyn did a great job cleaning our home.

Irene Canales gave Maids on a Mission a 4 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are happy you were pleased with our service!
5/20/21

Maids on a Mission has been a tremendous help in both my day to day mess and a terrific deep clean.

Britney is always on time, thorough and does work that takes me days to complete. Top quality! I am super happy with the service they have provided. Professional team. Thank you !

Melis gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for the nice review and for recognizing Brittney’s thoroughness.
5/20/21

They are an absolute delight to work with! Morris was a pleasure when he came out for my quote, the team of three was amazing when they came out for the deep clean and Autumn was equally fantastic when she came out by herself to start my bi-weekly cleaning. The cleaning was thorough, the house smelled good and everything was put back in its place. I never felt judged and I was very comfortable having them in my home. I had my dog in his crate and I could hear Autumn talking to him, using his name in a very soothing... Read More

Karen Murphy, REALTOR gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you, Karen, for your wonderful review. We are so happy you mentioned Autumn and her professionalism. We look forward to seeing you every two weeks!
5/19/21

Autumn H did a great job cleaning our home. MoM are thorough cleaners, following their extensive checklist to make sure all areas are completed well. Even doors and baseboards are wiped down. The entire house sparkles! Thanks!

Holly Tabor gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Holly, we are so happy you are pleased with our service generally, and Autumn specifically. We look forward to being in your home every 2 weeks.
5/18/21

Maids on a Mission got a great recommendation by Kelly

Kelly C gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating
4/30/21

Wonderful job cleaning by Cora, Brittany and Autumn. They were also very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Dominic Stanford gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you Dominic for your review and recognition of our professional cleaners.
4/16/21

Taylor and Autumn are awesome. The house looked great. They arrive exactly on time and no details are overlooked. We love this service.

Amanda H gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Amanda, we are so pleased you are happy with the service we provide. Thank you for recognizing the professionalism of our cleaners: Taylor and Tianna!
4/13/21

If you’re looking for a cleaning service, look no further. Hiring Maids On A Mission has been the best decision we’ve made.

I have been working with Maids On A Mission going on a year now and their service has been amazing. The team is quick to answer and questions or change of schedule. Cora has been cleaning my place and she’s always been punctual and does excellent work.

Bryant Saenz gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you Dr. Saenz for your excellent review! We look forward to cleaning your office in Alamo Heights again.
4/13/21

Outstanding work done by Autumn! Very personable and professional.

Donna Newman gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Wow! Thank you for recognizing Autumn in your review.
4/12/21

I’m not sure of our technician that did apt 134 in Magnolia Heights because our concierge booked the cleaning. She was amazing and did a wonderful job. We returned to a extremely clean apartment

Brian McGavock gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you Brian for your wonderful review. I will let Cora know how satisfied you are with her service.
3/24/21

Taylor Gonzales and Arlene Parrish were very friendly and did a great job! I am extremely picky when it comes to cleaning and they gave me a run for my money! Highly recommend! I was a little hesitant to hire a cleaning service due to past experiences with cleaning companies, but Maids on a Mission did an amazing job! I decided to sign up for their biweekly cleaning service.

Zachary Paul gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for such a glowing review! We will strive to meet your expectations every two weeks!
3/22/21

Brittney does an amazing job. She’s incredibly kind and thorough.

Krystal Ramos gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for your recognition of Brittney and the wonderful person she is.
3/22/21

Jessica was terrific. She did a super good job. I will definite use her again! Reasonably priced service and they are very responsive and professional. My only complaint is that they did not budget enough for a deep clean - she got the same amount allotted as for a regular clean, which is insufficient to add all the deep clean stuff on..

Rhonda Chambers gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for the review, Rhonda. We are so pleased you are happy with the service we are providing. I will look into the issue regarding the deep clean and allotted time.
3/17/21

This is my second time using Maids on a Mission and I am so glad that I decided to utilize their service. Great experience all around. My house is amazingly clean and Brittany is awesome!

Kelly Lovejoy gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you Kelly for your kind review. We are so glad you chose us, too! We are happy Brittney is providing you with wonderful service.
3/16/21

Brittany is the most professional and sweetest person ever! She does an amazing job, is on time and works around my sometimes impromptu work calls. Morris and Tammy (owners) are great and have amazing communication with their clients. Their prices are fair and I will recommend them to others!

Tisha Irby gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Wow, Tisha! Thank you so much for recognizing Brittney’s professionalism. We look forward to being invited back into your home.
3/12/21
Alicia Mitchell gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for your 5 Star review! Jessica loves cleaning your home every week.
3/06/21

Not only do they do an amazing job cleaning our hone I love that they give back and help cancer patients and veterans in need.

Rachel Witkowski gave Maids on a Mission a 5 star Review on Google
Maids on a Mission Replied: Thank you for your review! Also, we appreciate your recognition of some of our “missions” at Maids’s on a Mission.

Taylor and Cora cleaned our home and did an excellent and thorough job. We are so happy. While we signed up for biweekly services, we were saying how we... more

Jessica D. gave Maids On A Mission a 5 star review

We used Maids on a Mission for a Move-In clean and I could not be any more pleased. I have (likely annoyingly) high standards and this company has exceeded... more

L R. gave Maids On A Mission a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top