Maids in Brown

64 Reviews

Average: 4.8 out of 5 Stars

5555 Columbia Pike Suite 208
Arlington, VA 22204
United States
571-466-6900
10/05/21

Kellie had a great experience with Maids in Brown

Kellie gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
10/01/21
Mandy Sugrue gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating on Google
10/01/21

Mandy thinks you should try Maids in Brown

Mandy gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/30/21
Caper G gave Maids in Brown a 4 star Rating
9/30/21

Ally is very excited to recommend Maids in Brown

Ally C gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/28/21

delete Highly Recommends Maids in Brown to their friends & family!

delete Z gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Thank you to Blanca and team for a thorough cleaning every time! We’ve been working with Maids and Brown for over a year and have always been impressed by their skill, attention to detail and professionalism. Would recommend 100%.

Courtney Huron gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Courtney! Thank you for your kind words! Our hearts are full! Your feedback encourages us to work even harder to make sure you get nothing but the best maid service.
9/25/21

Courtney Strongly Recommends Maids in Brown

Courtney H gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/25/21

Katelyn gave Maids in Brown an AWESOME Recommendation

Katelyn A gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Marissa gave Maids in Brown an AWESOME Recommendation

Marissa gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/23/21

Kevin gave Maids in Brown an AWESOME Recommendation

Kevin gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating
9/23/21
Jamison gave Maids in Brown a 4 star Rating
4/20/21

Clara and Maria did an amazing job with a deep clean of my home! They went above and beyond spotless cleaning in every corner and even organized some of my “clutter”. I have already scheduled for them to come back monthly! Very pleased with their service.

Devon McNally gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
4/09/21

They cleaned my home for the first time yesterday and the price point is a little higher than others but so is the quality of the cleaning. I will admit I was a little testy with the owner when she alerted me the crew would need two hours instead of one to clean my house because prior cleaning services always were able to do it in under an hour. However, after seeing it when finished I understand why. They got every crevice, dusted every decoration I own and my bathroom grout has never looked so white. The... Read More

Valerie Jewett gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Valerie! Thank you for your feedback on our cleaning service! We are pleased to know that our team went above and beyond to make your home Super Clean! We will see you on your upcoming cleaning. Thank you!
4/02/21

Winta and here teams do a consistently throughout job cleaning my house. I recommend them to my friends.

Richard Greene gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Richard, Thank you for your feedback! Our hearts are full! Thank you for your kind words! We look forward to seeing you on your next Maids in Brown cleaning.
3/25/21
Amy Sonderman gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Amy! Thank you for sharing your feedback! We are so delighted to hear that you are happy with our house cleaning service! We will see you on your next cleaning.
3/05/21

Jenni and team did a great job. They were thorough and professional. Everything is spotless. I will definitely use their services again.

R AH gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi R AH, Thank you for sharing your feedback! Your feedback is a delight and inspires us to even work harder to make sure you get the best maid service! Thank you for having us today!
2/23/21

I've been using this service for over a year now. They always do a fantastic job!

Blanca, Maria and Clara have been fantastic!

Highly recommend!

Chris Snapp gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Chris, Thank you for sharing your cleaning experience with us! Our goal is to ensure you get nothing but, the best maid service experience! Thank you! We will see you on your next cleaning appointment.
10/15/20
Madeline Burie gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Madeline, Thank you for sharing your experience with us! We are delighted to know that you are satisfied with our cleaning service and we look forward to seeing you on your next appointment.
8/19/20

Great work! Cleaning was done efficiently and everything looked great when I got back. Gave me reminders as needed leading up to the service date and a follow up call as well. I couldn't find anything missed or overlooked. I've used other services in the area but haven't found anywhere I want to repeat services with until now! I will definitely use them again. The price was the best I've found as well and the best quality!

P S gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
8/01/20
Megan Behm gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating on Google
7/30/20

They were great -- right on time, very quick, and super thorough in their cleaning. The booking process was really easy, and costs were transparent. Will definitely use them again!

Kate O'Connor gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
6/25/20

Maids in Brown was the perfect service for our move out. It was hard to find a good cleaning service as DC has been shut down, but we were happy to easily book for the date we needed with not much notice. It was great to be able to leave a tip online and we were happy to give our business to a local company and one that pays its employees a fair wage.

Christina Mullen gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Christina! Thank you for sharing your experience with our move out cleaning! It is a delight to hear your cleaning went well. Your feedback is such a reward and inspires us to do better. We value our staff and clients above all! Thank you for supporting a local company!
5/05/20

I couldn’t be more pleased! The two ladies swept into our house and cleaned so quickly, I was blown away at their energy! Even better, when they left, my house was sparkling clean and tidy! They paid great attention to detail and I truly couldn’t name a single negative. The responsiveness of the company is super quick, everyone is super kind.. just an all-around excellent experience! I’ve already signed up for them to come back in a couple weeks!

TheBig Fs gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
3/05/20

The ladies showed up on time, were very thorough, and left the house looking amazing! We signed up for another cleaning that day!

Joshua Cox gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Joshua, Thank you so much for taking time to leave us feedback! This will help us to further improve the quality of the maid service we provide. Thank you for trusting Maids in Brown!
3/04/20

I’ve been using maids in brown for about 10 months now and couldn’t be happier - they always leave the house very clean and are extremely responsive to requests. Would highly recommend!

Jean Flemming gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Jean, Thank you for taking time to leave us feedback for our maid service. We are honored to be your house cleaning service company. Thank you again!
2/13/20
James Collins gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Rating on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi James, Thank you for sharing your feedback! Our goal is to provide best house cleaning service. We are pleased to know that you are happy with our cleaning service. Looking forward to your next service. Have a good day!
11/07/19

Have had two cleanings and love these ladies! Everything is always super well cleaned & they are speedy!

Arin Segal gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Arin, Thank you for taking time to share your experience with us! We always strive to be the best maid service in the market and happy to hear that our team did a good job. Thank you for choosing Maids in Brown!! Have a good day!
10/27/19

I first found Maids in Brown through a friend when I was hosting two families for Christmas for the first time and was stressed out of my mind about getting all the cleaning, cooking, and laundry done. I loved it so much that I now have them come in once a month to clean, and it's easily my favorite day of the month! Everyone who has come to my place has been so sweet and friendly, and they do such a great job.

Katie Woods gave Maids in Brown a 5 star Review on Google
Maids in Brown Replied: Hi Katie, Thank you for your feedback! We are more than happy to hear you are satisfied with our house cleaning service.

Maids in Brown did a move-out cleaning on our townhouse at the end of the lease period. They did a great job, cleaning top to bottom and bringing it to a... more

Jonathan B. gave Maids In Brown a 5 star review

Show up on time and do a great job! Love that you can schedule and pay through the portal, makes it super easy. Totally recommend. more

Kate A. gave Maids In Brown a 5 star review

Next page

Scroll To Top